Transformation Events

I talked with the gal with diagnosed Parkinson’s which she’s had for a number of years.  She had someone coming in to help each morning and wasn’t driving.  Now she is doing her morning chores on her own, she is driving, she is smiling and telling her cells she is happy and healthy, etc, etc, etc.  For me her biggest shift is that she is happy and smiling!!!! 
Amazing, amazing, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
Thank you x a zillion for the new call series for 8/16! The last series continues to be the deepest soul cleanser this side of Mars! Been listening since Feb. & live streamed 2 Agape workshps. Your work is AWAKENING blasts of eternal consciousness. Thanks for the (Hay House) Heal special series: WOWIE Zowie! Bought it…Divinity over Dis-Ease Yeehaw!
Your work is AWAKENING blasts of eternal consciousness. -JG
Since (the small group), I’ve had some incredible emotional release, enlightenment and even a visit from my late Grandma and Aunt. WHOAH!!! Pretty wild and incredible. I\’ve been taking lots of baths and that\’s been really yummy. I really want to work with you again. – JP
Thank you for the work you did and do.  Years ago, in a yoga-teacher training, I was taught the definition of happiness:  “Selfless service to others, that is, “seva.”  To that I explicitly add, “…with joy,” though I believe it was implicit.  More important, for me the definition has become more lifestyle that definition . Booyaa!  More to the point, it seems to me that you both serve with joy.  BOOYAA to you two, too!
So my first Rob experience was on the call ins….full body experience. 
Second was in NC, no “physical “ healing but my hatred for my mom disappeared….we became closer than ever afterwards. 
Third was again in NC, I had a dream the next day that she died and I was the only one crying….that day I called her from NC FaceTime…we talked for hours…I promised her I’d quit smoking when I got home and that I would take her shopping once a week so she didn’t have to worry about getting around alone, she had COPD. The first outting was the Wednesday after I got back. 7/4. We had a blast! That evening she was found unconscious and in respiratory arrest…after a week in ICU she passed away. 
I am so grateful to you and the Masters for giving us the opportunity to let go of the past and enjoy, thoroughly, her final months. ❤️
Although I’m sad, I’m not burdened with guilt (the dream) because I had time to change it….
FOREVER GRATEFUL 
PS 37 days SMOKE FREE
After an extensive hospitalization, I was given a diagnosis of declining lung and lymph system function due to radiation treatment damage over 40 years ago. Upon discharge, I was faced with the specter of having fluid drained from the pleura around my lungs about twice a week, and needed to use a walker with wheels. Because it was scar tissue damage, my functioning was expected to decline further as time progressed. Then, I had a PT scan that showed “lit up” tissue in my throat at the back of my tongue, and 2 lymph glands in my neck. I had a biopsy which the doctors were pretty sure would show one of 2 kinds of cancer. Before I was given the results of my biopsy, I attended a large group meeting of Rob’s in Boston. Rob worked with me up front. After he worked with me, my body felt vibrantly alive and strong. He told the group that healing could literally change the body’s cells. I asked him if the cells that had already been removed from my body and were being biopsied could change. Well, I believe that is what happened! The result report of the biopsy kept being put off, because the pathologists couldn’t figure out what they were seeing and not seeing. Finally, they were able to tell me that there was definitely no cancer, and that they had found a virus. My Ear, Nose and throat doctor who had performed the biopsy was so surprised at the lack of cancer, that he suggested I have another biopsy before too long, just to make sure. Well, I’m sure already. Not only don’t I have cancer, but I haven’t had to have my pleural fluid drained since that evening 3 weeks ago. It is no longer building up around my lungs. My appetite has returned. I’m not experiencing the GI tract distresses that ravaged my body. I’m still quite thin, but totally confident that I’m on my way to being even stronger than I was before this illness started in April. Everyone notices my vibrancy and that I AM BACK!
Jane Lopez
Thank you again for such a beautiful session in Santa Monica last Friday. I am still feeling open and happy:) I am also closely monitoring my thoughts much better than before… and that is a huge relief 🙂 So looking forward to connecting with you again:) Continued success and many blessings to you!
I’m not really sure what happened but I do know that the heaviness of my ancestors are not with me anymore. Last night I slept for the first time in so long and today I actually feel so good. I know all this is a process but I truly want to thank you for this ceremony and the DIVINE channel that you are holding! I am so grateful.
My experience in this last session was more subtle, more on an energetic level than a physical level. I feel better, I have less symptoms and/or discomfort than few months ago. In other words because I am more balanced in my body, healing is now accruing at a mind/spirit state.I don’t know how this works but as long as it works, this is all that matters. Thank you for doing what you are doing but please take good care of yourself….We, I need you. With all my gratitude.
I’ve been working with Rob for the past 3 years — doing the call-ins, small group sessions, large groups, and 3 day immersions — and tonight’s call-in had the most powerful energy yet. While listening to the call, I on multiple occasions felt a loving yet extremely strong and purposeful energy pour into my crown and fill my whole body, taking me “offline,” so to speak, and transporting me fully into the light.
I am grateful beyond words for Rob and his work.
Taylor Flynn
Just wanted to tell you I had an awesome time in Boston.  It was our first time there and the sense of community felt really nice.  It makes me want to drive up from NJ frequently.  3 groups in a row was incredible.  I was so grateful to be laughing myself silly on Saturday afternoon TO feeling like I was supposed to be a grounding energy on Saturday night TO feeling safe enough to just be sobbing on Sunday.  I know I gave you this feedback previously too but it really helps to let go more easily when you say something as you are working.  I can definitely tell the difference.  Maybe because it is always encouraging/funny.  Many thanks to you, Jane and the Master beings.  I am grateful for your gifts and for being a catalyst.
First, thank you so much for creating such a beautiful and supportive atmosphere in the room where we gathered.
Last year, I took Ellen Tadd’s meditation class and several people in it talked about working with you and how powerful it was for them. I didn’t know what to expect, but was open.
Timing is everything. I’ve recently left a job that was highly dysfunctional, which forced the issue of me starting my own business—something I’ve wanted to do for awhile but wasn’t feeling brave enough to do. My point is, this year has been about facing obstacles, clearing fear, making change, and  trusting more than I have ever allowed myself to do. My work with Ellen has supported that.
I approached my session with you in this spirit. While I don’t have any major medical issues, I have been hypothyroid since I was ten. I had no expectations about this being reversed, and still don’t. I’m not clear on what the “perimeters” are for what’s possible. I mostly came to the session open to any emotional/mental/spiritual/soul healing that it’s time for me to experience, for a clearing of obstacles and blockages that may be holding me back from being my best self and playing whatever role I’m meant to in this world.
I’m so grateful for whatever you (and spirit) did. For a couple of days, I was incredibly thirsty and, frankly, pooped frequently. Clearly, I was clearing in that arena. I hike in the woods  every day with my dog and for some reason, I’ve had the strong desire to run. I feel a wellspring of energy. I feel lighter, quite literally. I have often felt a heaviness and stiffness on my right side and that appears to be going, going, gone.
So while I know that some report mind-blowing shifts, mine are more subtle but no less profound. I’m so grateful to be exposed to your work and look forward to having more sessions with you for further healing. I thank you both from the bottom of my heart.  
I so enjoyed my experience in the Saturday morning session in Newton.  I felt held by the loving environment.  I was moved physically and emotionally by you and your work.  I felt a lot of release in the few days following.  I am happy to now have registered for my second session on the 9/15 morning session.  Thank you for sharing your gifts with the world.
On March 24 of 2016 at 5:30 am I slipped on black ice at the bus depot in Conifer, CO and landed on the back of my head. There had been a blizzard the day before and the city crews failed to treat the road for passengers that morning. It was still dark and someone picked me out of the road, sat me on the bench, waited until I came to, then left on the next bus. I was alone and could not think straight at all. I knew I had fallen, panicked and thought I may have dropped the keys to my car in the road. I then went back out into the road of black ice and began searching for my keys. A voice told me that my keys were in my pocket and I walked back to my car and drove home to Bailey on snow and ice packed roads. I knew enough to put it into 4 wheel drive and use my flashers and thru the grace of GOD made it home safe. When I got home I was in severe head pain and called for help. I was admitted into the hospital in ICU that morning. I had a subarachnoid hemorrhage, which is bleeding on the brain in 3 places and after 3 days in ICU, the bleeding stopped. Thank GOD. I survived!! I had to sleep for 6 months for my brain to heal. I was TOTALLY BLESSED to be alive!!
My best friend Zoe Kelly, referred me to Rob Wergin as, after 6 months, even though I was happy to be alive, I suffered from not being able to smell or taste and she believed he could heal me. I am a spiritual person and have total faith in GOD. I am familiar with channeling, as I have myself been blessed with channeling and definitely wanted to give him a try. Jane, his secretary guided me in the process and I entered a world of healing through Rob Wergin and Spirit, in or around, September of 2016. I attended his bi-monthly healings, held in Denver, at the Mile High Church and also participated and continue to participate, in his 3 CALL-IN SERIES HEALINGS, by phone… JUST RECENTLY……….A MIRACLE OCCURRED….
My doctor had told me several times, while I was under-going treatment, that I would never regain the ability to smell or taste anything. He said that this was a typical response for my type of injury. He said that it was not operable, as it was the size of a pin head and that I would just have to deal with it. Every once in a while I could smell a skunk or gasoline, but just as fast as it came in it was gone and it was never consistent. Its awful to loose your ability to smell and taste. Especially, food. I could not even smell the ocean or freshly cut grass. I continued to pray I would get well and immersed myself into all of the healings possible that I could receive from Spirit through Rob Wergin. The ENERGY is INCREDIBLE and I have been an extremely good student, following everything I could. I believe GOD totally uses Rob as a vessel for healing both mentally and physically….. On Sunday, June 17th, 2018, I attended Rob’s session at Mile Hi Church. I left afterwards to grab a bite at Applebees Restaurant, walked into the restaurant and my sinus’s worked!!!!! I was engulfed with the ability to smell everything again. It was as if a light switch had been turned on!!! It completely caught me off guard and I immediately started crying!!! I could not help it!!! Thankfully, Zoe was with me and completely understood everything I had been through and that she had witnessed a true miracle!!! We celebrated and it was the best meal I have had in my life!!!! Please note also, that I purchased the CD “HEAL” which features Rob as well and it also was beneficial to me. THANK YOU ROB!!! AND THANK YOU JESUS THANK YOU LORD!!!! 🙂 P.S. This is the first time Rob has heard my testimony. He doesn’t know me from Jack and very rarely gives me any eye contact but I love him to pieces!!!!! Thank you sooooooo much ROB for allowing GOD to work through you to heal us!!!! GOD BLESS YOU!!! 🙂 – PC
Patti Chambers
Thanks again for the sessions on Saturday and Sunday, they were powerful and I’m so thankful I got to squeeze the extra one in on Sunday. It feels like I was run over by a truck today, but I realize it’s all in the interest of healing I’m sure. Thanks again, some incredible stuff happening, just focusing on staying open. Was a pleasure meeting you and Jane, you’re an incredible healer.
I wanted to thank you deeply for the incredible experience in NY on Saturday. I truly felt like a new person afterwards *and* I had a dramatic decrease in symptoms for 18 hours. I know it will be a bit of a roller coaster on the way to complete healing, but those glimpses into being almost symptom-free are glorious.
You are such a pure channel for the Divine and I love you. 
I would be reluctant to tell this to a human being, but since Rob had said that the divine beings respond, I feel more comfortable answering this email openly. I have always believed that if I could only touch the hem of Jesus’ garment, I would be physically healed. After seeing the Heal documentary, I thought for sure, Rob was Jesus’ representation on earth, and if only I could touch him, or he could touch me, all would be well. However, that has not been the case. Although, being touched by Rob is otherworldly and even indescribable in its beauty, after my second small group session, I feel as I have been in a washing machine, and so much “dirt” has been brought forth including many negative emotions have made themselves known as well as just how much is not working in my life. Of these, the most upsetting is the realization of the very difficult relationship I have with my mother and how much I have been shaped internally by her treatment of me, and the even deeper, more underlying issue of feeling abandoned by God on this very difficult journey and feeling worthless for being ill and still needing my parents’ financial assistance, which makes things so very difficult for all involved. To make a long story short, if I could ask the divine beings for help, it would be for emotional healing, a reconnection to God and healing of my relationship with Him, a clear path forward to make the necessary changes in my life, an understanding of why I am even here on earth, what work I came here to do, and some insight as how to come to terms with my childhood and my mother so that I am no longer a victim of her unconsciousness, and so that I, in turn, do not hurt her in any way, consciously or unconsciously, as a result of my resentment, which I would like help releasing. I also realize how my estranged relationship with my alcoholic father gnaws at me… I no longer wish to be a puppet pulled by my parents’ strings, nor do I wish to remain stuck in my metaphorical childhood bedroom trying to be the “good” girl contorting myself to seek my parents’ elusive approval. I wish for peace within and without and help reconnecting to who I really am.
With all of that said, a lot has come up, and I do not in any way, mean to sound ungrateful, so I would like to thank Rob and the divine beings for all that they do on behalf of myself and on behalf of all those whose lives they touch. It truly is remarkable work.
Yes, I indeed felt the intensity of your work. This morning in meditation I could actually “see” what I describe as black ooze leaving my body. Also, over the weekend I started a heavy menstruation cycle after months without one. Today I have definitely noticed what I can best describe as a positive shift, and I am grateful for your help. I still feel there is a great deal left to clear. I have been keeping with the calls, and this evening when re-listening to last Thursday’s very intense call I finally felt myself surrender. In the group session in Santa Monica when you touched me at the front of the room, I could feel a strong resistance on my part and there was some part of me that I could hear saying “no” as if I still wanted to hold on to the pain, anger, and hurt from this lifetime and many others. I also have the feeling that I will need to sign up for another group session.
In all sincerity, I really cannot thank you enough for your continued assistance beyond the Hall Center session. It is as if the huge weight on my shoulders is not as heavy as it once was.
Before the session on Friday I had tightness in my chest that is now gone, broke my ankle a year ago and was a still having slight pain in my ankle and that now is gone. Emotionally I feel lighter and more centered and a lot less stressed out. 
I loved the small group session!!  It was amazing!! Like I said when I got to the front for my healing after I laid down you put your hands on my right side and did your “magic” there.  Suddenly I felt a burst of energy like you popped a zit!!  I have felt WONDERFUL since I left the session. You also mentioned how I would “light up” and attract people with that light.  It was so true!  I had people over to our home for a dinner party, and one man that previously had issues with was so nice to me! Thanks for what you do!  Cannot wait to come again!
 A session with Rob can change your life, for the better!!
I attended (via Livestream) your last two Energy healing sessions at Agape. During both sessions I experienced immediate and profound changes in my energy. During the Agape session a few months ago I went into a deep trance-like state at the start of the event and with each beautiful person you worked with….I am healing my own energy as well as that of family generations and lives before me. My mother passed away in August of last year. It was such a gift that you held yesterday’s session at Agape (my healing place) on Mother’s Day. I watched the livestream yesterday from Mother’s house (where I currently live). I was sitting in front of a portrait of my mother with my back to the portrait to symbolize that she was watching the Livestream with me and together she and I were healing, reconnecting to our true, purest energy. Thank you for choosing to be at Agape yesterday of all weekends ~ my first Mother’s Day since my mom transitioned. Through your work and the services earlier in the day I was able to remain awake, present and honor my gratitude and my sadness, my tears and my deep love for my mother, and my yearning to understand and let go of the emotions, habits and experiences that no longer serve me. With love and gratitude.
I’m sitting behind my desk this afternoon trying to feel the obstruction/blockage or whatever it was that was there and had been on the left side of my chest for awhile now. It was bothering me lately again and I was getting concerned. So yesterday I signed on to Agape’s Livestream and totally surrendered and let go of it. Within a short period of time and after my arms–especially the left–began flailing and moving really really fast, it changed!! It was gone!!! It really felt quite a bit different. I was ecstatic about it and jumping for joy on the inside. Then a little bit of doubt set in later one. I noticed that I could still feel it partially although not as much. Fast forward to this morning. I listened, like really listened and tuned into the latest call and towards the end the “whatever it was” was gone! So Thank you. Thank you Masters, Guides and Angels and your legion of helpers. I am in total love, and gratitude.
I was at the Agape event in the audience. All I can say is I left without something…didn’t leave it under my chair. I can only describe it as thick headed-ness. Feel much lighter and internally spacious. Whew, I needed that So thanks to whoever or whatever did this. I’ll be back.
I wanted you to know what a blessing it was to see you this past weekend. I was at Omega attending the Byron Katie workshop and came to your group healing event on Saturday night. I did not have any official diagnosis so I didn’t feel entitled to stand up and ask for a personal healing, but I have been suffering with pain in my back/hip and have been having occasional depression/anxiety. I have noticed significant changes in my body and spirit since attending your healing. For the next few days, my body “eliminated” all sorts of awful things, followed by gradual improvements each day in my levels of pain. Today my back pain (due to arthritis and degenerative disks) is gone and my hip pain is minimal. My spirit also feels kind and present, and having access to your words/website has increased my connection to Holy Spirit. I can\’t thank you enough!
I just want to thank you from my Deepest Heart for hosting the Masters so graciously….And for the Love and Devotion you so sacredly hold for us All..the sessions have made huge shifts in the perspectives of my life…
Know YOU are so appreciated for what you yourself bring to the sessions. Gratefully,
Thank you, Rob! As a long time, God-fueled spirit explorer, I want you to know that since I connected with you in Feb. (from Agape), my life has gone from Wizard of Oz black & white to full color clarity as a result of listening and re-listening to the calls regularly!
May you be blessed up a zillion-fold.
Thank you for the follow-up email. I am glad you reached out, so I can thank you again for the moving experience last Monday. The time spent with you and the group contained the most blissful 2 hours of my life. Thank you for the loving and supportive experience. It was almost a little bit beyond words. I was walking on a cloud for the rest of the day! In my mind I wander back to those mental images and feelings since then. I can’t wait to go there again!!! 🙂
Such a joy to see you again and experience the abundance of love and compassion you give to all around you.  Truly I was blessed to be with you for those two days.  Back pain is gone as is the gastroparesis.  I can enjoy food again!  I have increased  energy and am feeling more like my old self.  In fact I had so much energy that I did not sleep at all the following night after seeing you.  So strange—the whole experience kept swirling around and around in my head.  You must feel so much empathy for all those people as we did for each other. There was a closeness and oneness.  Richard Rohr speaks of the oneness often. I love his books. The Divine Dance is his latest.
We have John of God and now we have Rob of Wonder!  I carry you in my heart and thank our God for you in my life.  I look forward to our next meeting. I am with you in spirit.
I couldn’t quite put my experience into words last Sunday afternoon after my time with you. I was truly blown away that I was able to step into/feel a ‘higher’ ‘different’ energy field in your presence. Thank you for facilitating that. It was amazing! My body felt condensed energy at many different levels, and places, both in and around my body. Saying in my head, and surrendering, ‘Just let it go’, helped almost instantly, when I was finally ready, and after I had touched some emotions. I know this ‘other realm’ is always there, it is so clear to me, and perhaps a little fear gets in the way. When I heard a familiar Deva Premal song, I was pulled out of this more energetic moment, and into watching the lyrics, and had to work my way back into that vibration that I had stepped away from. Should I be working hard to do that, to maintain that space, if you will. I have heard you mention that whether or not you “feel” something, healing is occurring always. it was beautiful. So simple, so real, so clear.
Thank you for the healing sessions at Mile Hi! Two thumbs up for feeling great. Knowing divine energy guided through you is very, very, very appreciated! 
Listen to this client describe her experience working with Rob Wergin to overcome back pain.

Thank you for an amazing breakthrough weekend! So much is shifting.
On Sunday, when my body wouldn’t stop moving, I wasn’t sure what to do. When the Masters advised me to jump and shake, I thought about how Kim Eng (Tolle’s partner) supports the strategy of shaking to release the pain body. I resisted, but finally got up and did that until I was exhausted.
The other morning while listening to the recall from Thursday, I realized that this must be what native groups are doing when they do ceremonial dances. They’re not just honoring the Gods and calling in the Divine energy, they are clearing the emotional body through movement and vibration – chanting and drumming.
I did an online trauma release course last year with Irene Lyon a few times. Her focus is Somatic Experiencing and some other techniques. They’re good, but didn’t go far enough. Last night Annie told me about David Bercelli’s Trauma Release Exercises (TRE). I have ordered his DVD and books. I think they may be perfect for me now.
Synchronicities: The other night I pulled a medicine card. As I was pulling it, I was thinking about the Masters’ advice to constantly breathe into the heart center. I pulled the Dolphin card – reversed. Uh oh!
It means:
1)   You are forgetting to breathe. (They tell you how.)
2)   Many signals are carried through universal tides or waves, and you may be failing to use your sonar… need to realign yourself with the natural rhythms within your body. Then it is necessary to use the dolphin breath to connect to universal awarenesses and signals.
OK – got it! My love and gratitude to you and Jane for the gift of your caring service.
Having listened to the last session of resurrection call ins and having been lucky enough to have attended two recent small group sessions in NYC, I have truly been struck by meteorites on many levels! These opportunities have brought me teachings and experiences that I have waited for my whole life- funny you or your spirit guides mentioned those exact words which is how I had crystalized this experience —before even hearing you state those words during the call in.  So much of this experience has been that for me-you/your guides say what has been buried inside of me for so long.  I have had these thoughts, revelations, information, feelings, awareness  in my head, heart and body for about 40 years and by working with you, they have just been made real, accelerated and formulated with the utmost clarity. After the last small group, I processed this idea of how I just needed to be disciplined with training my mind, being, heart and breath.  For full realization of my potential, It could take a long time and progress could be slow or not—that did not matter.  What mattered is that I do it—no matter what. There is no more time for me to waste, or wonder, or be uncertain or confused. That does not exist anymore for me. Now, I really know.  It was through your presence, my healings, the divine energy present in the room and healings for others in the room that I could experience divine energy experientially.  This physical experience of the energy is something that my mind can easily hold onto and trust.  Your gift has diminished the doubt and fear and increased my aspirations with strength, fortitude and courage to move forward to increased light, love and compassion. I know it energetically,with my third eye, my crown chakra, my heart, my abdomen and am now eternally devoted to heart focused and heart centered breath to create new energy patterns that shed light on the darkness and allow the darkness to dissipate for NEW higher frequency in space and of vibration.  I am grateful for every second of receiving your teachings and clarity to celebrate this journey and stay focused on the divine light filled energy field I am choosing to create.
Thank you for this—-Training and practice allow me to let go of the stories, their vibrations, limitations and boundaries, so I can freely surrender to accept and receive what I truly deserve to be able to share with others and the 🌍 planet! Deep gratitude for you having given me a gift of this lifetime.
Thank you so much for all your love and care to help me in my releasing. 
My experience since this last phone call series especially the call on March 29 – the first call, I found myself giving myself a lot of self love, self forgiveness and compassion for the first time probably since I was a little girl and all I kept thinking and saying to myself is why have I forsaken myself. Since that first call I have felt so much compassion and love for myself and I am more aware of how I think and speak of myself – to myself……I almost feel sorry for myself since I had been so awful to myself with self talk and especially body image since I have gained 40 lbs.  in the past several years and have not yet released this extra weight. I have been more careful and grateful for myself and my body that I am healthy and very grateful that the feeling of inflammation I had in the past is gone. 
I also noticed and I am very aware that other people’s shit or craziness just doesn’t affect me like it did in the past. I used to be able to have so much feeling when other people would be cruel and mean, yet, now I know it is Not my stuff. I try to avoid all of these people and places as I focus on my self care and healing. That is why I am so grateful I have this work from home job. YEAH!…
I love you both so much and I am very grateful for all you do to help us heal. I am so excited for Omega and I am ready to let go of even more stuff. Be well and God Bless you Both
I specially want to thank you for the service that you are providing for so many people. I receive so much in all the sessions from you, subtle shift, deep continuous transformation where I feel more and more myself without all the junk. Thank you Rob and may you receive all the benefits as well.
I want to express my deep gratitude for the grace that your healing work has brought to my life.
At one of the New York Open Center events, I was overcome by the feeling of being held in the embrace of unconditional Love. I felt like a small child in the arms of a mother. The strength of that unconditional Love brought with it a level of peacefulness that I have never experienced before. With the embrace of Divine Love, I was able to surrender into the expansiveness of joy, the joy that is the Divine inheritance of us all. Your work has released a song in my heart that has longed to be sung.
I am ever grateful for your tremendous generosity and your tireless efforts to bring Love and Light to so many.
Having the 2 call-ins and the session so close together, made it a perfect time to be up there alone!  It was miraculously serene.  I felt so calm and connected…like I haven’t felt in a long time.  I was on retreat for the 2nd call-in (luckily someone from the group called me by chance and I was able to get the phone # and the access #…no internet up there).
During the call, I felt centered in the cave of my heart.  My breath was almost not there…as I sat in stillness…listening to you and the Masters….I slid down into the huge pool of crystal clear healing water….and floated like a mermaid among the heart shaped fish.  My heart opened and my consciousness went through the portal.  Is the Universe empty and the Void full?
My body took in the Earth energy as well….and I felt a sense of  “LETTING GO”…like a deep exhalation.  It was cold… one day the Wind wove its magic all day and the next day the Ice Queen sprinkled her glitter all over the ground.      
I AM so very grateful to you and your team of Light Beings and Masters.
Having listened to the last session of resurrection call ins and having been lucky enough to have attended two recent small group sessions in NYC, I have truly been struck by meteorites on many levels! These opportunities have brought me teachings and experiences that I have waited for my whole life- funny you or your spirit guides mentioned those exact words which is how I had crystalized this experience —before even hearing you state those words during the call in.  So much of this experience has been that for me-you/your guides say what has been buried inside of me for so long.  I have had these thoughts, revelations, information, feelings, awareness  in my head, heart and body for about 40 years and by working with you, they have just been made real, accelerated and formulated with the utmost clarity. After the last small group, I processed this idea of how I just needed to be disciplined with training my mind, being, heart and breath.  For full realization of my potential, It could take a long time and progress could be slow or not—that did not matter.  What mattered is that I do it—no matter what. There is no more time for me to waste, or wonder, or be uncertain or confused. That does not exist anymore for me. Now, I really know.  It was through your presence, my healings, the divine energy present in the room and healings for others in the room that I could experience divine energy experientially.  This physical experience of the energy is something that my mind can easily hold onto and trust.  Your gift has diminished the doubt and fear and increased my aspirations with strength, fortitude and courage to move forward to increased light, love and compassion. I know it energetically,with my third eye, my crown chakra, my heart, my abdomen and am now eternally devoted to heart focused and heart centered breath to create new energy patterns that shed light on the darkness and allow the darkness to dissipate for NEW higher frequency in space and of vibration.  I am grateful for every second of receiving your teachings and clarity to celebrate this journey and stay focused on the divine light filled energy field I am choosing to create. Thank you for this—-Training and practice allow me to let go of the stories, their vibrations, limitations and boundaries, so I can freely surrender to accept and receive what I truly deserve to be able to share with others and the planet! Deep gratitude for you having given me a gift of this lifetime.
I have been fortunate to be able to experience the work of some extremely gifted energy healers in the United States, and Rob Wergin is one of the two most powerful I have ever encountered.  Since my first minute of hands-on time with Rob in a large-group setting, I could tell his energy was unique and extraordinary. This was confirmed by my participation in my first super-small-group setting, where the experience was one of feeling multiple hands working on me over the course of two hours – even after Rob had stepped away from my table and was across the room.  The same phenomena occurred at home during Rob’s call series.  I have perceived increasing ‘lightness’ in my mind, body, and spirit after every in-person or telephone session with Rob, and have discovered that thoughts no longer interrupt my daily meditations.  Having just attended my first three-day intensive, I was very moved by the in-person testimonials of those who credited Rob with curing their various ailments — including leukemia.  I perceive the energy Rob Wergin transmits as pure love and bliss, leading this former skeptic to be open to the idea that its source is indeed Divine.
After your Divine Session on that great table under the water fall of foliage, I have gone through many feelings (Mental/Physical) which have finally brought me to a peaceful and calm place. I am in a good space. Thank you.
I know that you don’t really like to know what we are struggling with, but I’ve had a miracle and I believe whole-heartedly that it is due to the work I’ve been doing with you since January.
When we met in January, I was suffering with lyme disease for 8.5 years (mostly neuro-lyme) and had recently been told that I had a rare antibody in my blood that was likely set off by the lyme but would mean either Type 1 Diabetes or, far worse, a very rare disease called Stiff Person Syndrome (SPS) that would have rendered me bed-ridden within a year or two and likely unable to interact with the world due to crippling muscle spasms that are set off by sound (a miserable diagnosis for someone who is a musician as I am).  I had begun to develop symptoms of SPS over the past year and was terrified when the marker showed up in my bloodwork last fall.  I turned inward and had started to pull away from family, my husband, my children and my job.  
I was told by a medium that I needed to take a leave of absence from my job and do energy work.  That she didn’t see the SPS but that I was headed in the wrong direction.  I was contacted late one night by the medium when a “being” from the other side – named Tom –  came to her and reinforced that I needed to find help.  I knew that being to be my son’s 4th grade teacher who recently passed and was a remarkable athlete and coach.  I took myself to a hotel in Miami after a business conference, determined to get myself together, and discovered the “Heal” documentary.  And then a week later, I learned you would be in NYC and I made a reservation in one of the groups you added to your schedule.
I felt very much that I had experienced a miracle in my session with you in January.  Before the flow of energy took me over, I distinctly saw the outline of a hand in blue light take mine. I believe that Tom came to me that day through your help to guide me – he was an amazing coach to children in his human lifetime and I chuckled to myself at how he was already making a difference on the other side.  Since that session, I have been working with myself to maintain the positivity and continue the work through your call-in series.  It has been challenging, but I am committed. Your calls and answers to questions have helped me greatly. 
Two weeks ago my doctors did the quarterly blood work to check my progress.  I received those results this morning.  My lyme co-infections are markedly down/almost non-existent, my lyme infection is present but manageable, and THERE IS NO MEASURABLE SIGN OF THE SPS ANTIBODY in my bloodwork.   It is gone.  My doctor said he thought he had the lab report of a different patient when he first saw the results.
Of course, I cried and cried when I got this news today.  I shared it with my husband and he cried with me.  I shared it with my parents and they cried with me.  Being filled with hope instead of fear is life-changing, but knowing that I did the work with you to make it happen is empowering.  
I don’t know how to say thank you in any way that seems appropriate.  This gift of hope is overwhelming and I’m so very grateful for the love and compassion that you helped me to open myself to.  THANK YOU! 
I have much more work to do, and I am so excited to do it! 
Your work is unparalleled. I am so thankful for the opportunity to have experienced your work in the LA area. In addition, the call last night was the most powerful hour of energetic release and understanding that I have ever experienced. If I had one prayer, it is that everyone could go to Asheville Easter weekend and work with you for three days.
Live-stream was incredible, really felt like I was in the crowded room! Calling all Angels still brings me peace!
I Live-streamed and felt the energy. Thank you Rob for that extraordinary evening…slept great and woke up giving thanks for my wonderful 500 million new vibrating cells!
I just wanted to say thank you so much for last weekend, it was great to finally meet you in New York in the lovely flower district…you’re amazing! So happy I finally got to experience it for myself! So far the call series has also been extremely powerful. I have had a rough yet amazing past two years of my life being a thyroid cancer survivor, opening up a restaurant in a couple of months and been dealing with a relationship that I believe to be the one…Having seen you and another energy healer, it has been quite a spiritual journey. I’m excited to see how my life unfolds. The divine love and light I have felt in the past few weeks has been truly amazing. I believe it can only get better. I felt upset that I didn’t get to say much more last Sunday because I was essentially so caught up in feeling. But again, thank you so much. 
I wanted to express tremendous gratitude and appreciation for your service and being a channel of love, light and healing.  I have noticed some very interesting positive differences since my time with you in Denver and NYC. I don’t find myself getting triggered as much.  I find I’m more balanced.
I am so grateful that I found Rob Wergin after suffering through arthritis pain for years in both hips. I first met him at the Denver event in a large group setting and then did the small group the next day. I felt like I was energetically rebooted and have felt incredible ever since. The pain and stiffness have almost diminished completely! Even my chiropractor and physical therapist (who I see on a weekly basis) commented on the difference they saw in flexibility and mobility. I highly recommend this gifted healer to anyone suffering any ailment as he has worked on tens of thousands over the years. His passion for healing and his warmth and honesty are remarkable. He is truly amazing and I look forward to seeing him at the 3 day retreat.
Kim Gooding
Thank you so much for your kind email and expansive work! I’m very grateful that I’ve connected with you thru Agape/MBB and now listening to your other calls/sessions. Along with the divine wisdom & light, I deeply appreciate the wonderful humor & joy you shine…I’m graced with many full clearings & serenity in the daytime, so the positive commands, welcoming 500 million new cells and “I AM health” statements are connecting in my soul. I have expanded into greater levels of awakening but still seem to be “taking on” the great energy shifts of the masses unconsciously.  I’m opening to finding the full balance and bridge to be a light worker who flows seamlessly through it all. Thank you, Rob for your strength, courage, joy & availability! 
These calls and the Agape stream have been amazing for me. With the help of the heavenly host I am experiencing little miracles on the regular. It’s a bit ridiculous actually, and I love it! I feel the light working in and through me, physically and otherwise…I do occasionally get frustrated in my day to day, but I am really taking this last call to heart, and asking for help in trusting the process, and surrendering to the divine light, in its full spectrum. I am directing all new cells to tune in to the river of light, and allow for miracles on behalf of all. I feel tremendous change taking place in my life, and in the world. I have long known that my gifts would be some kind of shock to the world, and of significant value. I for one encourage the masters to BRING IT ON.  I AM READY.
The pain was bad, bad, bad. That’s when I decided I was not going to have the doctors tell me what to do and what’s wrong with my body. There has to be some other answer. That’s when I watched Heal the documentary. It was truly amazing. I don’t have words to fully express. Although there are so many heals in that documentary Rob just spoke to me. I just resonated with him….Me and my husband felt this was the answer….I really do believe what he [Rob] says, “The Soul knows how to heal itself. The challenge is to quiet the mind.”
I loved the Agape event and the Live stream. Yet, what I enjoyed the most has been the Denver FB Live and your teachings on “less on” and “mor(e) on,” as these teachings are extremely powerful. 
Your work is unparalleled. I am so thankful for the opportunity to have experienced your work in the LA area. In addition, the call last night was the most powerful hour of energetic release and understanding that I have ever experienced. If I had one prayer, it is that everyone could go to Asheville Easter weekend and work with you for three days.
 I Live-streamed and felt the energy. Thank you Rob for that extraordinary evening…slept great and woke up giving thanks for my wonderful 500 million new vibrating cells!
Really really amazing to be able to join the live stream. Thank you so much for making it possible.
Thank you Rob for this wonderful opportunity to join you via Livestream. I am honored that my presence can be of benefit to myself and others while you facilitate such powerful healing.
Live-stream was incredible, really felt like I was in the crowded room! Calling all Angels still brings me peace. Thank you!
This is my 2nd time doing a 3-day call in series, about 2 weeks after seeing Rob at Agape. After agape, I was so encouraged and realized how much I have told the same story over and over. I’ve been doing my best to move forward. This body of mine doesn’t want to comply. Lol. I watched the Agape replay and it always makes me so emotional, especially after seeing the man in glasses’ transformation.
This latest call in series was very interesting. When I listen to it, it helps me move forward.
The live stream event was fantastic. It was so great to be a part of it from the comfort of my home on a Sunday morning in Melbourne, Australia. I did a bit of screaming as I went along and now feel amazing, positive and perfect. I’d been running my story too often this last month, no wonder I felt like crap…Thank you. 
I just loved LOVED the live-stream at Agape and watched it over and over and picked up more nuances and beauty, and miraculous healing going on with your humor and burps and getting around all the obstacles of the so-called “separation”.
I want to thank YOU, Rob!  I live streamed Sunday, and felt back issues subside.

More importantly, your words really resonated with me. I have been carrying my tale of woe story for the last decade of my life, both professionally and personally. I’ve found it really hard to rewire my brain, but if I don’t try to break this addiction to misery (as I did with smoking), I think I am doomed to keep reliving it.

Lastly, I have become a bit of an energy junkie over the last 5 or so years (my quick fix?), with Braco the gazer and John of God. Braco no longer visits the US, and John of God will not be here next year, and maybe longer. This is divine timing that you periodically visit the NYC area!

With gratitude!

Thank you Rob  and Jane for all the work you are doing to bring light to this planet and to all those lucky enough to have found your work!!!
I feel so good from the session .. slept for two days in that great energy.  
SO GRATEFUL!!!
Grateful beyond measure for finding you in late January through registering for your Agape workshop. Wow! Your Light Bath healing download you so generously sent has changed my life! I listen to it almost daily & signed up for the coming 3 call series. As a long time spiritual traveler & teacher, I’ve been blessed to know my own spirit team for decades and now connecting to you has added a whole new awakening. I was having tons of head pain the last few years as as an empath, & now am feeling the clearing of that density. I feel deeply honored to be living mostly from the heart of conscious joy as the crack in my cosmic ego egg has released the butterfly. Just wanted to say I love you & I’m jumping for joy in knowing you & absorbing & blasting out all the Light I can from the SF Bay into the Souls of humanity. 
I am still a work in progress but you changed my life and healed more than just my physical body. You healed places in my heart and my soul that were so damaged. Because of you I was able to let go. Looking forward to seeing you again next time.
THANK YOU, Rob, for ever-deeper healing experienced this past Sunday at Mile Hi Church in Lakewood, CO. And I love continuing to be a part of your phone call series. The best way I can express my gratitude is to go shine my joy and health everywhere, and that I am doing. You are SO APPRECIATED!
Thank you for the email. I really enjoyed my Small Session on Saturday and attending your Big Event on Sunday.  For the past month I have been listening and participating in the light bath and two of your call series.  The energy in all of these events has been wonderful. 
I have several aches and pains that I am releasing.  I appreciate the reminder that our body is replacing itself at the rate of 500 million new cells each day, and i am greeting these new cells each morning with joy and gratitude.  
I want to live my oneness and I really appreciate this opportunity to work with you and the divine entities of light to release any blocks to this truth and to raise my vibration.   
Thank you for this opportunity.  
Client tells of her journey of constant back pain. She saw the Heal Documentary and sought out Rob Wergin, leading to the realization, “The Soul knows how to heal itself. The challenge is to quiet the mind.”

My small group session was great. Each time I work with you I find richer avenues of my soul to explore. And the large group Event on Sunday was amazing. So much healing energy in one place. I am so grateful!
I had a really incredible experience yesterday at mile hi. I felt really connected to the divine in a way I haven’t since doing medicine ceremonies in Mexico. It was really beautiful and I finally surrendered fully to the work. 
I awoke this morning and the vertebrae that you had messed around with last night ‘popped’ into place. Thank you for being the conduit…You are such a blessing in this world and you share so much healing with so many people. You are an inspiration and a gift in these tumultuous times. If we lived in different times, you would be uplifted into sainthood. When my gift came through at the age of 19, I shared it a little bit, but it wasn’t time yet for me, I still had ‘human’ experiences that I was interested in pursuing – and I became confused about how I could both be a healer and a human – I fell away from the light. Your gifts have been a profound reminder of my own light and I know that my purpose is to serve and share my healing gift, and I now now that I can do that while living life. You have helped me to see that – to re-member my soul purpose.Thank you. I feel deep affection for you and am grateful that you come to Denver regularly.
Simply amazing to experience layer after layer of dis-ease release from the moment Rob’s hands were placed on my shoulders. It was without a doubt an experience of subtle purifying and harmonious energies doing their remarkable work with remarkable ease and tangible results.
Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow! The session at Agape blew me away with Joy, Love, Healing, and Gratitude.
I was watching the Live Stream in our living room at home with my husband who is a fan as well. At one point I looked over at his chair and we were both crying because we were so moved by the work Rob was doing with the gentleman wearing the glasses in the first round of people. It was healing tears of Joy for us as well as him.
This was truly a Divine treat and so happy to be a part of this, your calls and many pieces of the Journey together.
I attended [Rob’s] healing service at Mile Hi Church. [Afterwards] I felt peace and a sense of trust. My life is very blessed, but we all have fears and desires, and maybe those of us who would describe ourselves as “well-adjusted” need guidance more than we realize to be our optimum self.
Blessed are those who can be in Denver, or anywhere to feel the magic of Rob!
Did three in-person sessions with Rob in early February (Boston)…Attended a ‘Large Group Session,’ followed by a ‘Small Group Session’ the next morning, and a ‘Super Small Group’ session in the afternoon. Truly a remarkable experience….I am going to the Flat Rock immersion weekend also. My body’s reaction was unexpected and sort of felt like an ‘exorcism’ the first time I had ‘hands on’ healing by Rob. In my opinion, Rob is the ‘real deal,’ and his events are worth exploring, if you have health challenges and/or pain in the body.
I attended the healing session given at Agape as a live-streamer and have had amazing “after effects” that display during my meditation practice and especially following watching the first part of the live-stream. My deepest gratitude to be on a vibrational frequency with Rev. Michael and you for this overwhelming gratitude. 
Yesterday was such a powerful day of healing and miracles. It was beautiful to see the collaboration of healing happening. Later on in the evening, I got a new left eye upgrade. WOW. New Clear Vision on many levels. Thank You.
Thank you for a powerful event and for all that you do to bring healing love and light to so many, me included.
Thank you for bringing your gift, love and wisdom to Agape, Rob! That was such an amazing experience. I definitely felt the healings as if they were my own, which of course they were. What a release! Another thing I noticed when I left Agape was how enhanced my senses of taste and smell were, as if I’d just done a several day juice-cleanse.
I really enjoyed the healing I went to a few weeks ago. It was very intense for me and I felt a lot of movement and clearing of stuck energy. And my healing journey continues… Thank you for all you do!
I watched the live stream today and thought it was so beautiful and amazing! I felt a release of pain in my body and a peaceful energy come over me. A million thanks!
Yowza wow dang man!
I went down and attended a “spiritual supper” with some lovely people in Jamestown, RI this evening – we watched the Agape livestream together.  What an experience for us in the room together.  What unbelievable  energy and power in that session.  Everyone who was at our thing – including two powerful healers- love love loved it.  Wow wow wow.  What a gift to be  part of that. 
I was inspired to go to Agape this afternoon to share time with the healer, Rob Wergin. I was walking out of the bookstore and the Rev was walking through the hallway and my first instinct was to hug him and say “good to see you” and he responded, with truthfulness, “good to see you TOO”!
The Sanctuary was almost full and  ready to hear this healer. I followed his every instruction, to surrender and to stop telling my story. He began to work with individuals on the stage and it appears as if he was healing each and every one of them from their painful disease, as well as the congregants. I began to cry. At first I thought it was empathy, but then I realized it was my own soul healing. I opened myself up to spirit, spirit inside, to determine what did I have to heal. They shared exactly what it was through my 2 hours of releasing tears.
I realized that I have been feeling unworthy to live longer than my sister did. I am now on this planet 13 years longer than my sister. Because of this guilt for living longer, I have accepted her illness. Tomorrow, when I go to the doctor, I will receive my results of the MRI. I am now reaching out to my angel, Sister Silvia, who can now love me, as she had always wanted to love me when she was in the flesh. I am now healed to accept her love.
At the end of the event, Rev Michael was signing divine cards, that Rob gave out, and I whispered to him, from the back, thank you for brining this healer to us. He stopped what he was signing, looked me in the eyes, and said “you are welcome, SWEETIE.”
Oh beloveds,  it feels so good to heal.
How was my session?  Very good!! Sat Feb 3, 2018 was my 3rd Small Group session. As usual I was wiped out for a few days. I guess I have a lot of junk/crap to release. And deep grief from the loss of my 2 sons to suicide.
Attending your sessions is a big decision for me. I live on social security in Federal housing. I have to believe in/need something very much to spend this much money.
I believe slowly I am improving but it’s a rocky, lonely, sad process. However, when I am with you and Jane I feel whole and alive. I’m going to take your advice, order some Call-Ins and stay in the energy more.
I had some visual experiences of color and calm.  I loved being in the presence of people having such strong reactions. I believe in the “no separation”……..what happens to one of us happens to all . I have a sense of acceptance about my physical issue…..no real change.  But acceptance and calm ……….not bad things…………… and I’m grateful for those.  My issue is neurological and I seem to be….not worse….another area of gratitude. I’ve been in this place of…….there is an absolute cure, so sometimes disappointment is where I am. But thank you for giving me the opportunity to be in your presence.  Awesome work.
Thank you so much for such a wonderful evening!  I couldn’t believe that Jane picked me out to assist you on stage lol.   When I walked in last night I felt like I could help In some way and mentioned it to her briefly and the next thing you know I’m right up there with you!  Buddy let me tell you, that was a overwhelming experience!!  Funny thing, it was so easy to do because I had energy powering through my body, knees were shaking but I was as solid as a rock.  By the way I was burping all night afterwards LOL!! 
Thank you both for the fun, healing and love you bring.  It’s a pleasure to be in your company!
I have been doing the calls and I want to let you know what has been happening for me. I have found the calls pretty amazing! Sometimes I come out of them euphoric and sometimes I find I am rather weak and dizzy. I am especially light headed with this last call. I have been tired and requiring 8 or even 9 hours sleep and I find I have to cut down on my workouts. I also broke out in a rash on my arms and have had some lower back pain. I am assuming all of this is my body releasing the junk I have been holding on to. I am actually very healthy so I have not been trying to address any particular physical disease but I know there is room for improvement and I would like to become even stronger and healthier. My main issue has been around abundance. I seem to do a dance with it, sometimes it flows and sometimes I cut off the supply and it doesn’t flow very much. I am just coming out of a time where something awful happened and I blocked the flow of abundance. I know it was not the other person but me that blocked the flow and I want to release that negative energy. 
I first saw you at a seminar with Panache and hope to see you the next time you come to Boston. Thank you for all your help. Thank you for being such a glorious light and an amazing channel for Divine Love to flow through.  
Peace, love & light!  – JL
Blessed to attend ! Transformations are always so UNIQUE! Each one VERY SPECIAL in it’s own way! The sacred space created by Rob and the Masters gives me a feeling of PEACE, LOVE, HOME. Thank you!  -EB
I worked with Rob for several months. I’m so grateful to know the depth of healing and joy that Rob’s work provides. I have my life back. I have my health back!

I attended the healing service at Mile Hi Church and am rather new at the idea of transformation. You asked us to pay attention over the next three days of what was different. I felt peace leaving your session and a sense of trust but the one remarkable thing that may not seem remarkable is this. I live in the mountains and occasionally a field mouse will enter. For whatever reason, I panic but even more so when I find them dead – which is maybe once a year or so. Oddly, I don’t have the same reaction to chipmunks or spiders or other mountain things. Anyway, I was folding clothes and thought a sock had fallen under the couch. I reached under the ottoman and pulled out a dead mouse (small). It had not been dead for long I don’t think. Even though I stepped away, I did not have the fear or the disdain for this creature. It a small thing but I feel compelled that you should know. Also, I’ve been trying to sell a house I have in Padre Island since my husband passed over three years ago. I wrote the address on the angel card and the amount I thought was fair and carried it around. I got a signed contract last week. My life, I believe, is a very blessed and positive life and I\’ve been able to make sense of the journey BUT I think we all have fears and desires and maybe those of us who would describe ourselves as “well adjusted” need guidance more than we realize to be our optimum self. Thank you for listening.                 – T.S.
Rob actually saved my life! I had tried everything. I was desperate for anything that would make a difference. Rob asked me, “Are you really ready to be done with your pain?” I experienced a powerful release of energy from my body. The pain was gone, my flexibility back. 1 1/2 year later I feel better than ever! Thank you Rob for changing my life!

I attend to Rob’s event with no expectation, but definitely it was one of the best healing events I have been! I woke up today (day after ) feeling different, for sure some thing has changed. I’m an empath and I have been struggling how to control the energy that comes thru my body and release it. Yesterday I felt Rob helped me to let go all these energies that doesn’t belong to me that I carry on from others. I feel very different today! Thank you Rob!!!! Hope see you again!   -M.P.
My husband’s story starts 15 months ago. For months prior, he was feeling so sick and sore in his bones and muscles, he could barely walk or dress himself. There were times when I had to assist him in tying his shoes, or putting on his coat. His mind had grown troubled and dark. He was losing his desire to continue onward. It was a dark place for both of us. He had been to so many ’traditional’ doctors, and all they could say was, ‘His blood work is fine. We don’t know what’s wrong with him.’ We were left feeling hopeless and in despair.

 

The first time Ted and I went to a community transformation event, we didn’t know what to expect. Ted volunteered to be a surrogate and went to the front for Rob to work on him. Ted was ready – he was exhausted and feeling hopeless about any recovery. As Rob started to work on Ted, we suddenly realized we were witnessing a transformational and pivotal experience. Before our eyes, we could see Ted change from weak and sick, to a healthy and vibrant person.
When Rob finished working on Ted, he jumped up from the chair, did a deep knee bend and said, “I feel GREAT!” Practically everyone that witnessed Ted’s healing seemed shocked and surprised, including myself. And yet, there was my husband, with life back in his eyes and doing a deep knee bend that was impossible for him to do 10 minutes earlier. He was smiling and laughing – expressions I had not seen in months.
Being a little unsure about the process, I wondered, ‘Is this real? Will this really last?’ That night of transformation was over 15 months ago, and not only has Ted remained pain free, he has blossomed in ways I never thought possible. His mind is clearing of negative thoughts. He’s peaceful, grounded, attentive, happy and back to who I knew him to be when I married him 22 years ago. Working with Rob has truly given my husband his life back. He has given us the chance to create a new future, one that seemed impossible just a few short months earlier.                      -Nancy
Thank you both for the phenomenal events this weekend!!  Starting with the magnificent “super small group” session I had on Friday morning.  Wow!  I was completely wiped out for the rest of the day on Friday and all day Saturday.  But the moment that I walked into the hotel Saturday evening for the event, I felt the energy surging within me and around me and was “rebalanced” and energized during the night’s event.  It was just amazing.  I have released any and all attachments to any sorts of “outcomes” from this work that I have been doing with you, Rob.  But what I DO know is that the most profound and magnificent shifts have and will continue to evolve and occur with me and for my life’s trajectory.  It is not only transformative, it is a miracle.  I feel like the “roots” of anything that are not of love in my mind/body/spirit and soul have been lifted and released.  And in place of any and all densities released, my body/mind/spirit/soul have been filled with the most brilliant, and for me, pink divine light. It is so beautiful. And I continue to observe and rejoice with amazement as each day unfolds.
Also, a huge thank you from my very skeptical husband and daughter!!  Thank you for the work you did with them as “surrogates” on Saturday night.  My husband has had the most amazing and unexpected experience from the evening event.  He is an avid kite surfer and got up at 5:00 AM the morning after being a surrogate and had the most incredible kiting session ever.  He described it as all of his senses being completely opened and anew as he went about his kiting day. The ocean for him has always been sacred and holy and “his church,” but he said this was much deeper and more powerfully divine than anything he has ever experienced. His text to me before he drove home from his kiting day: “I feel so divine.  I feel it…”  He describes his energy as surging, he feels amazing, and feels that all stress and anxiety that had been gripping him has lifted. And most beautifully, I can see that he is glowing.   Interestingly, I have been seeing you, Rob, since April- each time you have come to the Boston area. I have been listening to your calls. And…I have been feeling huge shifts and releases and wonderful things happening. Yet, I have been doing so “quietly” and have not particularly been sharing this experience with my husband. Not that he wouldn’t be supportive, but my assuming that he would not “get it.” Well, when he returned from his kiting day and really understood by experience the work that comes through you, he wanted to know everything about my experiences from the work I have been doing with you. And… he has recognized over these past months since April that I have steadily been getting better and better and better! Enough so to allow me to join my family for the first time in 4 years for a summer vacation! That is testimony to how my health is being transformed, is transformed. And what I know for sure it that my spirit and my soul and my body have released so very much. This is the most magnificent part of the work for me. I feel lighter, more loving (and “loving” has always been part of me anyway, but now it is even deeper and more expansive), more receptive, more joyful… I could go on and on. And I don’t need to “figure it out.” It just is. I accept. I love. I am so grateful.
So, lots of love always to both you and Jane.  You guys are an incredible team.  Cheers to transformation continuing and joy and bliss blooming EVERYWHERE!! -GD (MA)
This gentleman broke his back in June 2016. He couldn’t walk and was in a lot of pain. After attending a Rob Wergin Transformation event he is pain free. “This is really different to not hurt right now.”

Doctor says lung cancer is gone in my friend. Gifted her with Rob’s energetically charged Divine Light & Love card.

For the first time in 6 months I have no pain in my knee.   It is a very special connection with Rob,  a unique experience.

My shoulder and foot pain is gone. I’m going to start looking younger soon!

Nightmares and flashbacks have gone away. I sleep peaceful and wake up relaxed and rested.