rob-wergin-testimonials-large-group-transformation-events

Nothing short of miraculous

I want to thank you for the sessions I received back in Feb 2020.  I did three sessions over three days and had the best sessions of my life!  Previous to this, I had seen

More joyous, insightful, and cancer-free!

Over the 10 days since my last small group, there’s been much to integrate…With both the small group and large global virtual sessions, I’ve had one profound and transformative experience after another (understatement!). The last

Optimism is back, my soul is healed!

While I didn’t come to Rob’s healing sessions with a big medical diagnosis, I knew I was heading there for sure from two decades of chronic stress impossible to avoid. Despite decades of yoga and

No sign of cancer

I first worked with you in person in September and had just received a cancer diagnosis. I worked again with you in November.  It has been an amazing journey .  Friday I had a PET

Complete Remission

I first met you Oct 2017 at the Premier of Heal Documentary in NYC. At the time, my sister had stage 4 Colon Cancer. You gave me a hug to send her, and she signed

Love the Virtual Sessions

I’m holding the energy more and really love the virtual sessions, which I’ve found so powerful.  Your January healing in LA made me notice that deep dread and anxiety had left my state of being.

So comforting to feel the healing light

I just wanted to update you after all the work I’ve been doing lately. I did a large group session in Boston in January, then a small group in LA in February. Since I was

Love, love, love your work!

Love, love, love your work! I have attended the small group sessions, 1440 workshop, and a few call series. The last call series was so powerful, I smelled burning and flames towards the end of

My life has changed profoundly!

I have been lucky to have been working with Rob for about a year. My life has changed profoundly. I feel more and more free every day. I am not caught up in any dramas-

Miracle Worker

I can’t wait to get my monthly dosage of Rob! Truly a miracle worker. Rob has been an integral part of my healing. We have come a really long way in the last two years.

Lovely Expression

Beloveds, thanks so much for your efforts in bringing this healing dispensation to earth. You were recommended by a member of Celebrating Life Ministry, another avenue of healing miracles. Last month’s large group in Boston

Spiritual CPR

I attended the Saturday evening session in Newton last month as my dear friend invited me.  Your hands are like X-Large defibrillator paddles! I ‘saw’/felt the energy released as you treated some attendees.  (My friend)

Presence of Miracles

 I was there during one of those sessions and again it is such an honor to be in the presence of such miracles. I trust and I believe that I am healed as I am

Profound and Powerful

I just want to thank you for sharing your amazing gift with us. I have had the pleasure to have energetic work done and am always open to improving my self to better attend to

Beyond Lucky

Rob is a wonderful, spiritual being. Working with him saved my life. The Divine energy he brings is powerful and completely healing. We are beyond lucky to have him on this earth. I am eternally

Incredible and Beautiful

I wanted to say thank you for creating such an amazing space to be real and process stuff, and, well, heal.  I honestly felt God-awful the next day, and was scared at first that I

Unbelievable Gift

I came to see you at your Large Group event held in Boston. I‘m the 28 year old woman in a wheelchair who just found out about having Spina Bifida, my spinal cord being tied

Mind-Blowing Session

The last session was mind-blowing and uncovered a whole bunch of stuff. After the last session, I had the hands-down weirdest dream that I can recall ever – very violent and directed at me. I

Magnetic

This was my first “session” and it was incredible, mesmerizing and magnetic. I sit here with “what just happened?” (and I’ve been experiencing many energy healers for years). Thank you so much for sharing your

Phenomenal Occurrence

It was indeed our fine fortune to be introduced to Rob Wergin earlier this year.  Clearly, to be granted this privileged experience, we must have done something right in a past life, sometime in the

Healing Was Granted

After watching Rob in the movie “HEAL”, I just had to meet him. I paid the fee to be a part of the super small group on Friday. It was amazing. Knowing that I needed

Mega Miracles

I had have mega miracles in my life since meeting Rob and his divine angels in L.A. Go with faith and surrender it to God because miracles happen for those who believe. -A.A.

Nothing Short of Amazing

WOW! Words do not do justice to the miracles experienced this weekend at Omega. The synchronicities, physical, mental and emotional transformations were nothing short of amazing.  What an amazingly powerful immersion retreat we had this

Generosity

Thanks for your generosity and service. Still feeling shifts and emotional realignment from Omega. Love the water, transformational bath and Angel Cards. -K.S.

Heart Opening

Wow!!! What a powerful experience at Rob’s small group event today. Rob is such a kind and loving being. Just being in his presence is heart opening. This group experience was out of the world.

Reborn

Just a thank you is not enough to express my deep gratitude. You truly “saved” me , reborned me , and regenerated my soul. I am grateful forever! -I.V.

Deep Healing

I had my first healing in the big group in Boston on May 11th. It was a beautiful and deep healing and has been manifesting blessings in my life. -C.M.

Open Hearts

A HUGE thank you for this past weekend! What amazing people you are! I feel so blessed that we are able to be the recipients of your open hearts and gifts! -D.C.

My Heart is Very Full

It’s quite hard to put into words how I’ve been feeling and what feels different.  I know at my core that many, many layers have been stripped away and that I feel much more calm,

Deep Gratitude to You

It’s our pleasure and privilege to spread the good word, as well as listen to your interviews, distribute Angel Cards, and listen and re-listen to the call series and the Healing Messages from the Masters.

Open My Heart

I have never experienced such a truth in love. I am so grateful you have worked on me at the Heal Kongress, Rob and opened my heart to feel again. So much love & gratitude

Unconditional Love

For adjustments big and alignments small, Rob and the Angels tirelessly energize and heal them all; with noble intentions and unconditional love in his heart. Make haste to the Newton Marriott and prove you’re real

Gift of Joy

Thanks for the laughter Rob! You gave me the gift of joy. Great night sharing the healing energy with all my friends and others. Feeling free and grateful. – P.C.

Quite Profound

Thank you SO MUCH for everything you did for me at yesterday’s session at Mile High Church! I have done many healing retreats and experienced numerous treatments, but nothing was quite as profound as what

Blessed

Blessed to be with Rob. – M.R.

Holy Ground

As I said at the end, and you can quote me: “When I was where it was all happening, I felt like it was “Holy Ground.”” – G.H.

Opened My Heart

I have never experienced such a truth in love. I am so grateful you worked on me at the Heal Kongress, Rob, and opened my heart to feel again. So much love and gratitude to

Deep in My Heart

I’m so grateful I met you in Germany. It was a possibility of releasing a lot of old stuff and to feel the connection to the Divine feminine energy deep in my heart, my whole

Most Amazing Two Hours

So happy to have had the experience of Rob yesterday. The most amazing two hours I have ever spent. – C.H.

Blessed in Esslingen

 I am truly blessed to have met you, to be able to have had a session in Esslingen (Germany) with you, and happy to have the call with you.  – A.K.

Deeply Grateful

What a weekend! I am deeply grateful not only to have seen you, but also experienced your work in sessions. I really can’t put it into words. – N.W.

Most Wonderful

Last weekend in Esslingen (Germany), you gave me the most wonderful present I ever received – permission to join your Health Session even though the room was filled with registered persons, and I wasn’t! I

Awesome Experience

Thank you so much for an awesome experience this morning! We are so grateful for the opportunity and are definitely feeling the shifts. We also love the Angel cards, the charged water and divine bath

A Beautiful State

I just want to thank you for the “smack downs” yesterday at Mile Hi Church. I was knocked out and in a beautiful state and place. Today, I am releasing all the fear and sadness,

Deepest Gratitude

Deepest gratitude to you Rob for allowing yourself to be such a pure vehicle for God’s Divine love to flow to us. Yesterday’s Mile Hi group session was profound for me. More than the previous

Profoundly Grateful

“Heal” is the documentary where I found you. I watched it, and 4 days later I was on the table. And now you’re on Netflix!!  I think you will be needing the larger room in

Remarkable Work

Thank you for yet another evening of transformation. Saturday night’s session in Boston/Newton was remarkable. I am blessed to have been present. I am writing to acknowledge the time, effort, and very full schedule you

Big Thank You

Just a big, big thank you for all you are doing every day, in so many ways, for so many people and children! – D.C.

Bask in the Glow

The inner and outer light in you shines so brightly. I appreciate that Bob and I have the opportunity to bask in that glow any time we look at your social media, or listen to

Experienced Oneness

I wanted to thank you so much for a powerful and exquisitely beautiful experience in Santa Monica last week.  Three of the four healing sessions were absolutely transcendent. I experienced Oneness, being part of a

Feel Like a Million Dollars

I wanted to extend my deepest gratitude for the healing that moved through you the past 3 days. It is such a gift and I am truly grateful. Nice to know we are also on

Lighter

I have had the pleasure of attending two of your group healings in Boston in the past month. I left both times feeling great, different both times, but lighter and more able to feel the

Delightful

Spirit certainly wrapped me in It’s wings Saturday during the Super Small group at Mile High. I felt them working on my eyes (prickly and scratchy). They made themselves known and I smile about that.

Immense Gratitude

I completed your last 3-part call series and then was part of your Super Small group in Denver. I wanted to express an immense gratitude and a huge heartfelt thank you for the work you

Healed in Mind Body and Spirit

Thank you for the healing blessings received today at Mile Hi! I’m feeling great and empowered and healed in mind, body and spirit. Want you to know how much you are loved and appreciated for

Happy

Thank you so very much for the wonderful healing session yesterday; and a big thanks to the Beings for their work.  I am so happy to have met you and to be doing this work

Beautiful Energy Session

Just a word of thanks for the beautiful energy session this morning in Santa Monica!  It was AMAZING, to say the least. – K.S.

Powerful Live Experiences

I learned about Rob from the amazing movie documentary, Heal. I’ve had the privilege of receiving healing sitting in his workshops held at Agape International Spiritual Center. The live experiences were just as powerful as

Forever Grateful

I have experienced your work in two separate small group sessions, in two large group sessions at Agape, and for about a year on the calls. I have to admit that when I first met

Richness and Gratitude

I was in today’s small group. At the beginning of the session, I felt something I haven’t felt before, an overwhelming fullness, richness and gratitude of divine love. Wow! And, thank you for giving me

In Gratitude

I’ve been wanting to reach out to you since we first met at the Los Angeles session a few weeks ago, but my life is beyond crazy right now. The healing felt like a miracle

Happy and Smiling

I talked to the gal with diagnosed Parkinson’s which she’s had for a number of years. She had someone coming in to help each morning and wasn’t driving.  Now she is doing her morning chores

Divinity Over Dis-Ease

Thank you times a zillion for the new call series for 8/16! The last series continues to be the deepest soul cleanser this side of Mars! Been listening since February & live-streamed 2 Agape workshops.

Awakening

Your work is awakening blasts of eternal consciousness. – J.G.

Emotional Release & Enlightenment

Since (the small group), I’ve had some incredible emotional release, enlightenment and even a visit from my late Grandma and Aunt. WHOAH!!! Pretty wild and incredible. I\’ve been taking lots of baths and that\’s been

Joy

Thank you for the work you did and do.  Years ago, in a yoga-teacher training, I was taught the definition of happiness:  “Selfless service to others, that is, “seva.”  To that I explicitly add, “…with

Letting Go, Re-Connection, & Getting Healthy

So my first Rob experience was on the call ins….full body experience.  Second was in NC, no “physical “ healing but my hatred for my mom disappeared….we became closer than ever afterwards.  Third was again

No Cancer, Yes Health & Vibrancy!

After an extensive hospitalization, I was given a diagnosis of declining lung and lymph system function due to radiation treatment damage over 40 years ago. Upon discharge, I was faced with the specter of having

Open and Happy

Thank you again for such a beautiful session in Santa Monica last Friday. I am still feeling open and happy:) I am also closely monitoring my thoughts much better than before… and that is a

I actually feel so good!

I’m not really sure what happened but I do know that the heaviness of my ancestors are not with me anymore. Last night I slept for the first time in so long and today I actually

More Balanced

My experience in this last session was more subtle, more on an energetic level than a physical level. I feel better, I have less symptoms and/or discomfort than few months ago. In other words because I

Strong and Purposeful Energy

I’ve been working with Rob for the past 3 years — doing the call-ins, small group sessions, large groups, and 3 day immersions — and tonight’s call-in had the most powerful energy yet. While listening

Being a Catalyst

Just wanted to tell you I had an awesome time in Boston.  It was our first time there and the sense of community felt really nice.  It makes me want to drive up from NJ

Wellspring of Energy

First, thank you so much for creating such a beautiful and supportive atmosphere in the room where we gathered. Last year, I took Ellen Tadd’s meditation class and several people in it talked about working

Loving Environment

I so enjoyed my experience in the Saturday morning session in Newton.  I felt held by the loving environment.  I was moved physically and emotionally by you and your work.  I felt a lot of release in

A Miracle Occurred

On March 24th, 2016 at 5:30 am, I slipped on black ice at the bus depot in Conifer, CO and landed on the back of my head. There had been a blizzard the day before

Incredible Stuff Happening

Thanks again for the sessions on Saturday and Sunday, they were powerful and I’m so thankful I got to squeeze the extra one in on Sunday. It feels like I was run over by a truck today, but I

Way to Complete Healing

I wanted to thank you deeply for the incredible experience in NY on Saturday. I truly felt like a new person afterwards *and* I had a dramatic decrease in symptoms for 18 hours. I know it

Emotional Healing

I would be reluctant to tell this to a human being, but since Rob had said that the divine beings respond, I feel more comfortable answering this email openly. I have always believed that if

Positive Shift

Yes, I indeed felt the intensity of your work. This morning in meditation I could actually “see” what I describe as black ooze leaving my body. Also, over the weekend I started a heavy menstruation

I Feel Lighter

Before the session on Friday I had tightness in my chest that is now gone, broke my ankle a year ago and was a still having slight pain in my ankle and that now is gone. Emotionally

It was amazing!!

I loved the small group session!!  It was amazing!! Like I said when I got to the front for my healing after I laid down you put your hands on my right side and did

Change Your Life

 A session with Rob can change your life, for the better!!

Gratitude

I attended (via Livestream) your last two Energy healing sessions at Agape. During both sessions I experienced immediate and profound changes in my energy. During the Agape session a few months ago I went into

Total Love

I’m sitting behind my desk this afternoon trying to feel the obstruction/blockage or whatever it was that was there and had been on the left side of my chest for awhile now. It was bothering

Much Lighter

I was at the Agape event in the audience. All I can say is I left without something…didn’t leave it under my chair. I can only describe it as thick headed-ness. Feel much lighter and

What a Blessing

I wanted you to know what a blessing it was to see you this past weekend. I was at Omega attending the Byron Katie workshop and came to your group healing event on Saturday night. I

Love and Devotion

I just want to thank you from my Deepest Heart for hosting the Masters so graciously….And for the Love and Devotion you so sacredly hold for us All..the sessions have made huge shifts in the

Full Color Clarity

Thank you, Rob! As a long time, God-fueled spirit explorer, I want you to know that since I connected with you in Feb. (from Agape), my life has gone from Wizard of Oz black &

Supportive Experience

Thank you for the follow-up email. I am glad you reached out, so I can thank you again for the moving experience last Monday. The time spent with you and the group contained the most

Rob of Wonder

Such a joy to see you again and experience the abundance of love and compassion you give to all around you.  Truly I was blessed to be with you for those two days.  Back pain

So Real!

I couldn’t quite put my experience into words last Sunday afternoon after my time with you. I was truly blown away that I was able to step into/feel a ‘higher’ ‘different’ energy field in your

Two Thumbs Up!

Thank you for the healing sessions at Mile Hi! Two thumbs up for feeling great. Knowing divine energy guided through you is very, very, very appreciated! 

Amazing Breakthrough

Thank you for an amazing breakthrough weekend! So much is shifting. On Sunday, when my body wouldn’t stop moving, I wasn’t sure what to do. When the Masters advised me to jump and shake, I

Let go of the Stories

Having listened to the last session of resurrection call ins and having been lucky enough to have attended two recent small group sessions in NYC, I have truly been struck by meteorites on many levels!

Very Grateful

Thank you so much for all your love and care to help me in my releasing.  My experience since this last phone call series especially the call on March 29 – the first call, I

Deep Continuous Transformation

I specially want to thank you for the service that you are providing for so many people. I receive so much in all the sessions from you, subtle shift, deep continuous transformation where I feel

Deep Gratitude

I want to express my deep gratitude for the grace that your healing work has brought to my life. At one of the New York Open Center events, I was overcome by the feeling of

Perfect

Having the 2 call-ins and the session so close together, made it a perfect time to be up there alone!  It was miraculously serene.  I felt so calm and connected…like I haven’t felt in a

Gift of a Lifetime

Having listened to the last session of resurrection call ins and having been lucky enough to have attended two recent small group sessions in NYC, I have truly been struck by meteorites on many levels!

Unique and Extraordinary

I have been fortunate to be able to experience the work of some extremely gifted energy healers in the United States, and Rob Wergin is one of the two most powerful I have ever encountered. 

Calm Place

After your Divine Session on that great table under the water fall of foliage, I have gone through many feelings (Mental/Physical) which have finally brought me to a peaceful and calm place. I am in a

Experienced a Miracle!

I know that you don’t really like to know what we are struggling with, but I’ve had a miracle and I believe whole-heartedly that it is due to the work I’ve been doing with you

Your Work is Unparalleled

Your work is unparalleled. I am so thankful for the opportunity to have experienced your work in the LA area. In addition, the call last night was the most powerful hour of energetic release and

Live Stream was Incredible!

Live-stream was incredible, really felt like I was in the crowded room! Calling all Angels still brings me peace!

Extraordinary!

I Live-streamed and felt the energy. Thank you Rob for that extraordinary evening…slept great and woke up giving thanks for my wonderful 500 million new vibrating cells!

You’re Amazing

I just wanted to say thank you so much for last weekend, it was great to finally meet you in New York in the lovely flower district…you’re amazing! So happy I finally got to experience

Gratitude & Appreciation

I wanted to express tremendous gratitude and appreciation for your service and being a channel of love, light and healing.  I have noticed some very interesting positive differences since my time with you in Denver

Rob is a Gifted Healer

I am so grateful that I found Rob Wergin after suffering through arthritis pain for years in both hips. I first met him at the Denver event in a large group setting and then did

I Am Health!

Thank you so much for your kind email and expansive work! I’m very grateful that I’ve connected with you thru Agape/MBB and now listening to your other calls/sessions. Along with the divine wisdom & light,

Tremendous Change

These calls and the Agape stream have been amazing for me. With the help of the heavenly host I am experiencing little miracles on the regular. It’s a bit ridiculous actually, and I love it!

The Soul Knows How to Heal Itself

The pain was bad, bad, bad. That’s when I decided I was not going to have the doctors tell me what to do and what’s wrong with my body. There has to be some other

Teachings are Powerful!

I loved the Agape event and the Live stream. Yet, what I enjoyed the most has been the Denver FB Live and your teachings on “less on” and “mor(e) on,” as these teachings are extremely

Your Work is Unparalleled!

Your work is unparalleled. I am so thankful for the opportunity to have experienced your work in the LA area. In addition, the call last night was the most powerful hour of energetic release and

Extraordinary Evening!

 I Live-streamed and felt the energy. Thank you Rob for that extraordinary evening…slept great and woke up giving thanks for my wonderful 500 million new vibrating cells!

Amazing to Join

Really, really amazing to be able to join the live-stream. Thank you so much for making it possible. -T.T.

Wonderful Opportunity!

Thank you Rob for this wonderful opportunity to join you via Livestream. I am honored that my presence can be of benefit to myself and others while you facilitate such powerful healing.

Incredible!

Live-stream was incredible, really felt like I was in the crowded room! Calling all Angels still brings me peace. Thank you!

Encouraged

This is my 2nd time doing a 3-day call in series, about 2 weeks after seeing Rob at Agape. After agape, I was so encouraged and realized how much I have told the same story

Fantastic!

The live stream event was fantastic. It was so great to be a part of it from the comfort of my home on a Sunday morning in Melbourne, Australia. I did a bit of screaming

Loved Live Stream

I just loved LOVED the live-stream at Agape and watched it over and over and picked up more nuances and beauty, and miraculous healing going on with your humor and burps and getting around all

Light to this Planet

Thank you for all the work you are doing to bring light to this planet and to all those lucky enough to have found your work!!! I feel so good from the session .. slept for

Souls of humanity

Grateful beyond measure for finding you in late January through registering for your Agape workshop. Wow! Your Light Bath healing download you so generously sent has changed my life! I listen to it almost daily

Changed my Life

I am still a work in progress but you changed my life and healed more than just my physical body. You healed places in my heart and my soul that were so damaged. Because of

Gratitude

THANK YOU, Rob, for ever-deeper healing experienced this past Sunday at Mile Hi Church in Lakewood, CO. And I love continuing to be a part of your phone call series. The best way I can express my

Appreciate the Opportunity

Thank you for the email. I really enjoyed my Small Session on Saturday and attending your big event on Sunday.  For the past month, I have been listening and participating in the light bath and two

Richer & Amazing

My small group session was great. Each time I work with you I find richer avenues of my soul to explore. And the large group Event on Sunday was amazing. So much healing energy in one place.

Surrender

I had a really incredible experience yesterday at mile hi. I felt really connected to the divine in a way I haven’t since doing medicine ceremonies in Mexico. It was really beautiful and I finally

You are an Inspiration!

I awoke this morning and the vertebrae that you had messed around with last night ‘popped’ into place. Thank you for being the conduit…You are such a blessing in this world and you share so

Layer After Layer of Dis-ease Release

Simply amazing to experience layer after layer of dis-ease release from the moment Rob’s hands were placed on my shoulders. It was without a doubt an experience of subtle purifying and harmonious energies doing their

Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow!

Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow! The session at Agape blew me away with Joy, Love, Healing, and Gratitude. I was watching the Live Stream in our living room at home with my husband who is a fan as well.

Sense of Trust

I attended [Rob’s] healing service at Mile Hi Church. [Afterwards] I felt peace and a sense of trust. My life is very blessed, but we all have fears and desires, and maybe those of us

Magic of Rob

Blessed are those who can be in Denver, or anywhere to feel the magic of Rob!

Rob is the Real Deal!

Did three in-person sessions with Rob in early February (Boston)…Attended a ‘Large Group Session,’ followed by a ‘Small Group Session’ the next morning, and a ‘Super Small Group’ session in the afternoon. Truly a remarkable

After Effects

I attended the healing session given at Agape as a live-streamer. I have had amazing “after effects” that display during my meditation practice and especially following watching the first part of the live-stream. My deepest

Healing and Miracles!

Yesterday was such a powerful day of healing and miracles. It was beautiful to see the collaboration of healing happening. Later on in the evening, I got a new left eye upgrade. WOW. New Clear

Powerful Event!

Thank you for a powerful event and for all that you do to bring healing love and light to so many, me included.

What a Release!

Thank you for bringing your gift, love and wisdom to Agape, Rob! That was such an amazing experience. I definitely felt the healings as if they were my own, which of course they were. What

Clearing of Stuck Energy

I really enjoyed the healing I went to a few weeks ago. It was very intense for me and I felt a lot of movement and clearing of stuck energy. And my healing journey continues…

Beautiful and Amazing

I watched the live-stream today and thought it was so beautiful and amazing! I felt a release of pain in my body and a peaceful energy come over me. A million thanks! – M.T.

Unbelievable Energy and Power

Yowza wow dang man! I went down and attended a “spiritual supper” with some lovely people in Jamestown, RI this evening – we watched the Agape livestream together.  What an experience for us in the

It Feels so Good to Heal

I was inspired to go to Agape this afternoon to share time with the healer, Rob Wergin. I was walking out of the bookstore and the Rev was walking through the hallway and my first

Feel Whole and Alive

How was my session?  Very good!! Sat Feb 3, 2018 was my 3rd Small Group session. As usual I was wiped out for a few days. I guess I have a lot of junk/crap to release. And

Awesome Work

I had some visual experiences of color and calm.  I loved being in the presence of people having such strong reactions. I believe in the “no separation” – what happens to one of us happens

Wonderful Evening

Thank you so much for such a wonderful evening!   When I walked in last night I felt like I could help In some way and mentioned it to her briefly and the next thing you

Amazing Channel for Divine Love

I have been doing the calls and I want to let you know what has been happening for me. I have found the calls pretty amazing! Sometimes I come out of them euphoric and sometimes

Peace, Love, Home

Blessed to attend ! Transformations are always so UNIQUE! Each one VERY SPECIAL in it’s own way! The sacred space created by Rob and the Masters gives me a feeling of PEACE, LOVE, HOME. Thank

Be Optimum Self

I attended the healing service at Mile Hi Church and am rather new at the idea of transformation. You asked us to pay attention over the next three days to what was different. I felt

I feel Very Different Today

I attend to Rob’s event with no expectation, but definitely it was one of the best healing events I have been! I woke up today (day after ) feeling different, for sure some thing has

No Longer Hopeless

My husband’s story starts 15 months ago. For months prior, he was feeling so sick and sore in his bones and muscles, he could barely walk or dress himself. There were times when I had

Not Only Transformative, It Is A Miracle

Thank you both for the phenomenal events this weekend!!  Starting with the magnificent “super small group” session I had on Friday morning.  Wow!  I was completely wiped out for the rest of the day on

My life has been transformed

My life has been transformed after attending Rob’s first event at the Center for Spiritual Living in Asheville during January 2016. I was carrying a lot of sadness and emotional traumas, the most recent being

You can submit your own testimonial using the form below.

Required field

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
Add testimonial here.