Rob Wergin Testimonials

What is meant for us will always find us.
Rob saved my life!

Pain is gone

Thank you for being a conduit for tonight’s healing session (Global Transformation). I just woke up. I wasn’t even sleepy but I was knocked out. I feel so much lighter. This is the 4th session

What a Blessing

I wanted you to know what a blessing it was to see you this past weekend. I was attending the Byron Katie workshop and came to your group healing event on Saturday night. I did

Loving Environment

I so enjoyed my experience in the Saturday morning session in Newton.  I felt held by the loving environment.  I was moved physically and emotionally by you and your work.  I felt a lot of release in

Wonderful, Loving Soul

I just want to say thank you! I am grateful from the bottom of my heart for your commitment and love. It is a privilege to be part of the process and to heal not

Truly Magical

The Weekend Immersion was truly magical.  Resting to let my body do its healing as suggested.  Digesting all the wisdom you shared…The weekend was astounding.  Very profound and transformational.  Thank you for sharing your gifts. 

See my beautiful soul

I am listening every day to the last calls I have purchased and I feel peace and quiet. I keep asking for more, I am ready and whenever I ask I feel my old self

A Miracle Occurred

On March 24th, 2016 at 5:30 am, I slipped on black ice at the bus depot in Conifer, CO and landed on the back of my head. There had been a blizzard the day before

I see the world differently

You have taught me so much in such a short time. I am sometimes overwhelmed by the gifts that you have given me. I see the world differently and I see myself differently. And I

Profound

Thank you Rob and all the Beings of Light who work with all of us in the Call-in Series. The sensations during the calls, plus the ongoing healings for me have been profound. I AM

Great blessing

Thank you very much for your kind words, which touched me very much! Thank you also for offering more angel cards. I am happy to make use of it. You a great blessing to me,

Real Deal

Rob is the real deal. Virtual Immersions should bring back regularly.

Blessing and Freedom

What a call it was yesterday. Super powerful and full of so much deep deep love and guidance. I had a lot of releases yesterday – awareness that a part of me felt deep sadness that

Healing

I saw your work on Heal and felt called to reach out to you. I’m at a critical point in my life where many exciting things are on the horizon…and yet I feel there’s trauma

A Beautiful State

I just want to thank you for the “smack downs” yesterday at Mile Hi Church. I was knocked out and in a beautiful state and place. Today, I am releasing all the fear and sadness,

Immediate Results

Rob’s services have far surpassed my expectations and he is so kind and friendly. I have seen immediate results. I could not be happier.  -M

Layer After Layer of Dis-ease Release

Simply amazing to experience layer after layer of dis-ease release from the moment Rob’s hands were placed on my shoulders. It was without a doubt an experience of subtle purifying and harmonious energies doing their

Blanketed in a state of love and calm serenity.

I’m so glad to hear you will continue offering the Global healings.  I’m in awe at how powerful they are. I do your Transmission calls, I did one small group virtual session, and these past

DNA-Shaking

Lord Have Mercy! Your free healing session the other night was Very powerful. BUT the Replay was unbelievably, DNA-shaking, MORE powerful! I consciously released Depths and Eons of past lives and present memories! I worked

Intuitive and Knowledgeable

Was an excellent experience! Rob was very intuitive and knowledgeable and was always a great guide during the entire process. -Weekend Immersion Participant

I’m learning a lot

I am amazed and grateful at how much Rob makes himself available and accessible to all of us, around the world, live on Zoom, and in person. He is a truly special human. AND getting

Directing Divine Energy

With the aid of the Angels above and Mother Earth below Directing Divine Energy, Rob lovingly heals and helps us grow. Armed with noble intentions and love in his heart, the transformations Rob strives for

Profound Effect

I first want to thank you for all you do.  Last year and the beginning of 2019 have been the most challenging of my life for multiple reasons.  There have been times when I didn’t

Love the Virtual Sessions

I’m holding the energy more and really love the virtual sessions, which I’ve found so powerful.  Your January healing in LA made me notice that deep dread and anxiety had left my state of being.

I am whole again

I am free. I am whole again. Doing this work when the world feels scary and unknown feels like a warm blanket. Thank you, soul family and Rob. J.F. Oct 30th, 2023

Supportive Experience

Thank you for the follow-up email. I am glad you reached out, so I can thank you again for the moving experience last Monday. The time spent with you and the group contained the most

Unique and Extraordinary

I have been fortunate to be able to experience the work of some extremely gifted energy healers in the United States, and Rob Wergin is one of the two most powerful I have ever encountered. 

Extraordinary!

I Live-streamed and felt the energy. Thank you Rob for that extraordinary evening…slept great and woke up giving thanks for my wonderful 500 million new vibrating cells!

Experience Was Phenomenal

Rob was amazing! The energetic experience was phenomenal and Rob created an environment of love and care in which profound transformation could take place. – Weekend Immersion Participant

Feel More Juice in My Body

I just wanted to thank you so much for the work you are doing, in general for such an unbelievable amount of people…but especially for the changes and healing you triggered in me. Since those

Living in a State of Grace

I had been living in a state of grace connected to the Divine, which is something that I worked to attain through purification and study. But once I became ill and lost “everything,” I also

Positive Attitude

I went to sleep last night feeling so grateful that I met you. You are such a dear man who gives so much to so many people. Your sincere compassion and positive attitude are a

Tonight Was Absolutely Amazing

Tonight was absolutely AMAZING! My whole body was filled with Golden Light! I felt a shift occur that is so profound, not understood mentally or intellectually; just deeply vibrational. I think of you often, feeling

Changed my Life

Rob and Sarah have truly changed my life. They are such a blessing to me and I will be loving them forever. – Flat Rock Participant

Deep Gratitude

I want to express my deep gratitude for the grace that your healing work has brought to my life. At one of the New York Open Center events, I was overcome by the feeling of

I actually feel so good!

I’m not really sure what happened but I do know that the heaviness of my ancestors are not with me anymore. Last night I slept for the first time in so long and today I actually

Rob is a Gifted Healer

I am so grateful that I found Rob Wergin after suffering through arthritis pain for years in both hips. I first met him at the Denver event in a large group setting and then did

Powerful Event!

Thank you for a powerful event and for all that you do to bring healing love and light to so many, me included.

True Believer

It was a great experience. I’m a true believer now. You’re real! – S.T.

Happy Life, Healthy Life

This was beautiful, gentle, and I feel really blessed. This is helping me, my children, helping my family line. I’ve released so much physical and emotional pain, deep deep pain. I’m heading towards a happy

Vessel of Light and Healing

This past weekend was the 3rd time being at Flat Rock.  I was there at Easter and June as well, each bringing unique experiences.  Since the June Immersion, I have felt like I have been

Amazing

Rob Wergin is just amazing! This is my second time doing this program and it felt advanced level ! So amazing! -D.T.

I Feel Lighter

Before the session on Friday I had tightness in my chest that is now gone, broke my ankle a year ago and was a still having slight pain in my ankle and that now is gone. Emotionally

Consciousness, expansion, and awareness

I’m keeping up with the practice of claiming my right to live with purpose, authenticity, and joy! A heartfelt thank you to Rob Wergin, and his spiritual and human teams for providing clarity and understanding

More Balanced

My experience in this last session was more subtle, more on an energetic level than a physical level. I feel better, I have less symptoms and/or discomfort than few months ago. In other words because I

I Want to Give My Thanks

I want to give my thanks to Rob. I was literally healed from years of suffering unbelievable pain. I was diagnosed with Interstitial Cystitis and I would more often than not be home bound from

Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow!

Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow! The session at Agape blew me away with Joy, Love, Healing, and Gratitude. I was watching the Live Stream in our living room at home with my husband who is a fan as well.

Joy and gratefulness

My words just can’t express the magnitude of joy and gratefulness and love I feel for receiving this enormous, wondrous gift. This gift from God, enabled by you, I just can’t thank you enough. I

A Better Story for Myself

This past weekend in Flat Rock was the second time I’ve worked with Rob in person now. (Just so you can put a face/person to the email: I’m the one who asked you on night

Magic

I don’t think that anyone can explain the magic that occurs in [Rob’s] healing session, but anyone who has ever experienced a true healing knows it and can feel the difference. I specifically asked for

Feel Electrified

I was transformed and feel that I am blessed by meeting you Rob. I have signed up for the next call series and will attend more events in the future. I attended specifically to help

Deepened my Faith

Your teaching has profoundly enriched my spiritual life and for that I will always be grateful. You and the Masters who participate in my daily meditations have deepened my faith in the spiritual realm and

Beyond Words

Rob Wergin was beyond words, so much more than I expected. The workshop was well-organized and made people feel welcome and comfortable. My friends and I plan to return for any other workshop Rob does.

Powerful Work

Rob’s work is astoundingly powerful. Please have him back often. – Weekend Immersion Participant

True Healing

I am sharing this email from a friend. I hope this will be helpful to the many people who are in the same position he was in. I have been fooled many times,  by SINCERE

Incredible Stuff Happening

Thanks again for the sessions on Saturday and Sunday, they were powerful and I’m so thankful I got to squeeze the extra one in on Sunday. It feels like I was run over by a truck today, but I

The Soul Knows How to Heal Itself

The pain was bad, bad, bad. That’s when I decided I was not going to have the doctors tell me what to do and what’s wrong with my body. There has to be some other

Working with Rob has been

Working with Rob has been THE most profound spiritual experience of my life. I have been working with healers for 30 YEARS- trying to find just ONE person that could help me- and none had

New Aliveness

I first heard of you on Monday, less than a week ago, and already you have altered my world! A friend mentioned she worked with you in L.A. and said you seem like the real

Physical Healing Happening

The current series “Continue on your Healing Journey” is most profound for me! I was in the car driving when I called in on the first call and then was able to listen to the

Powerful Live Experiences

I learned about Rob from the amazing movie documentary, Heal. I’ve had the privilege of receiving healing sitting in his workshops held at Agape International Spiritual Center. The live experiences were just as powerful as

Highest Value

Rob Wergin is a truly gifted and transformational teacher and healer. My experience was of the highest value and I am grateful. I highly recommend this workshop and any other venue Rob Wergin offers or

Rob makes the world a better place

What do you say to Rob Wergin who has changed your life, your family, your world! In all of my life as a little girl I knew there was more to life than life. I

One Good Thing

If there could be one “good” out of this pandemic it is your virtual healing sessions.  Think about all the souls you are reaching over all the world…at the same time.  You could never have

Healing Love

Thank you for a powerful event and for all that you do to bring healing love and light to so many, me included.

Amazing Breakthrough

Thank you for an amazing breakthrough weekend! So much is shifting. On Sunday, when my body wouldn’t stop moving, I wasn’t sure what to do. When the Masters advised me to jump and shake, I

Changed my life!

The Immersion changed my life. Experienced an Energy shift in September as life flowed through me. Sarah’s explanation to view life as a movie, while staying in my heart space, changed the outlook on life.

What a Release!

Thank you for bringing your gift, love and wisdom to Agape, Rob! That was such an amazing experience. I definitely felt the healings as if they were my own, which of course they were. What

Superb Ability

Rob Wergin has a superb ability to teach. He connects with individuals and the group, even through extremely challenging conversations. It is wonderful to be in his presence. – Weekend Immersion Participant

I Love

I love you all so much. I love my soul family. I love the support. I love the guidance. I love the laughter. I love the journey. I love the emotional healing. I am a

Complete Remission

I first met you Oct 2017 at the Premier of Heal Documentary in NYC. At the time, my sister had stage 4 Colon Cancer. You gave me a hug to send her, and she signed

Emotional Healing

I would be reluctant to tell this to a human being, but since Rob had said that the divine beings respond, I feel more comfortable answering this email openly. I have always believed that if

Open My Heart

I have never experienced such a truth in love. I am so grateful you have worked on me at the Heal Kongress, Rob and opened my heart to feel again. So much love & gratitude

Gift to the World

The Divine Transmission calls have rocked my World. They keep getting more powerful and I can’t imagine them getting any better but somehow they do. It’s interesting when you know there are things to be

Amazing

My personal transformation continues.  I truly know, for the first time in my 66 years in this lifetime, that I am unconditionally loved and that God wants me to be well and free from suffering. 

Heaven on Earth

It’s hard to put in words how eternally grateful I am for your love, support and dedication. I am experiencing heaven on earth, my energy is completely purified, my heart is free, and I truly

Encouraged

This is my 2nd time doing a 3-day call in series, about 2 weeks after seeing Rob at Agape. After agape, I was so encouraged and realized how much I have told the same story

Extremely Powerful

The last call-in session was extremely powerful for me…I so appreciate the Masters’ encouraging us to greet them each morning, express our gratitude, and then ask “what do you want me to know or do

Nothing Short of Amazing

WOW! Words do not do justice to the miracles experienced this weekend. The synchronicities, physical, mental and emotional transformations were nothing short of amazing.  What an amazingly powerful immersion retreat we had this weekend. I

Phenomenal Occurrence

It was indeed our fine fortune to be introduced to Rob Wergin earlier this year.  Clearly, to be granted this privileged experience, we must have done something right in a past life, sometime in the

Very Grateful

Thank you so much for all your love and care to help me in my releasing.  My experience since this last phone call series especially the call on March 29 – the first call, I

A Deep and Beautiful Journey

I am so fortunate that Rob (and of course the oneness/light/divine/goodness – whichever name you choose) has worked on/with me for about a year now. When I look back, I realize how different I feel.

Profound

Rob’s work is honest, profound and joyfully mind boggling. – Sarah  

Healthy

Thank you so much for putting together these healing sessions of the body, mind and spirit! You all helped me get through the last year and a half with my mind and body in a

Stage 4b to miracle!

Went to the oncologist today and all of my blood work was perfect and my (cancer number) CA 125 number was 18- under 30 is normal. From Feb to now – stage 4b to miracle!

Rob is the Real Deal!

Did three in-person sessions with Rob in early February (Boston)…Attended a ‘Large Group Session,’ followed by a ‘Small Group Session’ the next morning, and a ‘Super Small Group’ session in the afternoon. Truly a remarkable

I am never alone

You have blessed me again today reminding me “I am never alone”. And that “I wIll be guided to what’s next” I am so grateful for your presence in my life and all the work

Divine truth

Thank you for the deep healing transmission. It went so deep. For me, it started already in the afternoon, with fear of intimacy and communication blocks even tendency to autism, and loneliness out of the

Deep Continuous Transformation

I specially want to thank you for the service that you are providing for so many people. I receive so much in all the sessions from you, subtle shift, deep continuous transformation where I feel

Rob is a treasure!

Rob is a treasure! Have him back as often as possible.

Mind Blower

What an amazing weekend in Flat Rock, it was a mind-blower.  I was blocked on the forgiveness prayer and was finally, finally, finally able to forgive and release Jon.  I thought I had forgiven him

Gratitude

THANK YOU, Rob, for ever-deeper healing experienced this past Sunday at Mile Hi Church in Lakewood, CO. And I love continuing to be a part of your phone call series. The best way I can express my

Extraordinary Weekend & Workshop

Rob Wergin was amazing. This was an extraordinary weekend and workshop. But its not for the fainthearted. This type of approach in assisting people to release and heal can be challenging for some. But if

Profoundly Grateful

“Heal” is the documentary where I found you. I watched it, and 4 days later I was on the table. And now you’re on Netflix!!  I think you will be needing the larger room in

Profound

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!  These past few days have been profound, transformational, sacred and so so beautiful. I am SO grateful for this deep work and to be a part of it. This

Beyond Lucky

Rob is a wonderful, spiritual being. Working with him saved my life. The Divine energy he brings is powerful and completely healing. We are beyond lucky to have him on this earth. I am eternally

Incredibly Grateful

I feel so blessed and am incredibly grateful to have been on this Virtual Large Group. Thank you! I look forward to seeing you again! – C.H.

Bask in the Glow

The inner and outer light in you shines so brightly. I appreciate that Bob and I have the opportunity to bask in that glow any time we look at your social media, or listen to

Truly Gifted Healer

I have been doing transformational and spiritual work now since the age of about eleven. During that time I have been blessed with several wonderful and profound experiences. The gifts I have had recently from

Teachings are Powerful!

I loved the Agape event and the Live stream. Yet, what I enjoyed the most has been the Denver FB Live and your teachings on “less on” and “mor(e) on,” as these teachings are extremely

Humbling to Witness

Thank you for everything you’re doing and continue to do.  I listened to the call two days after it was live and it was beautiful intense. I had a big release that evening and huge

It was amazing!!

I loved the small group session!!  It was amazing!! Like I said when I got to the front for my healing after I laid down you put your hands on my right side and did

Fantastic Retreat

The retreat at Orcas was fantastic. I believe! There has been an amazing transformation along my lineage. My son, who just months ago would not even talk with my wife, is living at home with

Magnitude of Transformation

Rob’s work is deeply transformative. After only one session, I experienced a new level of clarity and profound sense of my true self. A glance in the mirror revealed a shining being I had never

Connected

Thank for your work…For sharing with us all the potency and benevolence of the Beings for our wellness. My mind is more clear; I feel connected  to my body; the changes in my life are

So authentic

Rob, you are so authentic, pure, and honest. Loving and protective. Clear and lighted energy. I am profoundly grateful for having the opportunity to work with you and your Divine pure staff and Divine Spirits.

Transformed my Life!

Four Immersions later and I cannot get enough. These immersions have completely transformed my entire being. I look back at old pictures and I didn’t realize that I was so lost and miserable. You have

More and More Remarkable

I’ve worked with Rob often. The healing he facilitates, not necessarily just on me, becomes more and more remarkable. -Weekend Immersion Participant

You Are Healed

Thursday, I went to my chiropractor (an appointment I had previously scheduled.) I had told her the previous week that I was going to your 3-day Immersion and that I EXPECTED A MIRACULOUS HEALING!  She

On Top of the World

I am hoping that anyone who reads this testimony will understand the importance in making the decision to see/experience Rob. He is a very gifted person who can help you improve your life in ways

Richer & Amazing

My small group session was great. Each time I work with you I find richer avenues of my soul to explore. And the large group Event on Sunday was amazing. So much healing energy in one place.

Now safe

Your presence, courage, and stories help hugely. It is now safe to contact family afar. -K.J October 26th, 2023

I feel blessed

What an amazing life you live! Can’t believe it’s been 16 years since I first began my journey working with you! You sure are amazing! I feel blessed that I was given an opportunity to

Experienced Oneness

I wanted to thank you so much for a powerful and exquisitely beautiful experience in Santa Monica last week.  Three of the four healing sessions were absolutely transcendent. I experienced Oneness, being part of a

Forever Grateful

I have experienced your work in two separate small group sessions, in two large group sessions at Agape, and for about a year on the calls. I have to admit that when I first met

You are a blessing

Words simply can not express the gratitude I feel. Rob, you are a blessing. Thank you for the work you do. Endless love to you and everyone involved in making this happen for us all.

Committed

Rob I am so grateful you came into my life. Believe it! I have been working on my spiritual journey since the 1980’s. You have been so instrumental and your work is so profound, so

Love, Wisdom, Kindness

Rob is filled with love and wisdom and kindness. He exudes and shares and walks a path that only one of pure love and compassion can. So grateful for his presence, teachings and gifts. Thank

Transformative

Rob’s work is deeply transformative. After only one session, I experienced a new level of clarity and profound sense of my true self. A glance in the mirror revealed a shining being I had never

I love myself

I love myself and my life because of you. Every message seems to come at exactly the right time. It’s amazing and unmeasurable. I love you Rob and our soul family. -A.R. Sep 5th, 2023

Forever Changed

Though the first time I saw Rob I could not put into words the profound impact that it had on me, I now have words that come to mind. Though each time is different the

Magnificent

Thought you should know that, today, in Yoga my instructor asked us to think about a time in the last year where we felt grounded, whole, happy and inspired. My automatic response was to think

Powerful activator

Thank you for being such a beautiful, powerful activator of change in my life. I am grateful for all my experiences and challenges. I am grateful for discomfort and all that I learn from it.

Calm Place

After your Divine Session on that great table under the water fall of foliage, I have gone through many feelings (Mental/Physical) which have finally brought me to a peaceful and calm place. I am in a

Awesome

Thank you for all your great work that you are doing for all of us on Earth. You are a gift. I continue to listen to the tapes every night, and now will be watching

Positive Shift

Yes, I indeed felt the intensity of your work. This morning in meditation I could actually “see” what I describe as black ooze leaving my body. Also, over the weekend I started a heavy menstruation

Grateful

I just would like to thank you for your care, your work with and for us. I am very grateful for the healing I received during the Global Transformation event and I have tears of

Fabulous Retreat

This was a fabulous retreat and experience. Rob Wergin is wonderful and the real deal. They should keep bringing him back. He’s selfless and caring, and his staff are as well. – Weekend Immersion Participant

Especially Powerful

I am doing very well after the weekend.  Saturday am was especially powerful for me witnessing others being worked on that related to my issues.  I was able to really cry (bawl as a matter of

Spiritual CPR

I attended the Saturday evening session in Newton last month as my dear friend invited me.  Your hands are like X-Large defibrillator paddles! I ‘saw’/felt the energy released as you treated some attendees.  (My friend)

Skilled Healer

Wergin is a gifted and skilled healer. His power, humanity and wisdom, invites us to really sink into possibility, and we then realize our own greatness. – M.  

So Real!

I couldn’t quite put my experience into words last Sunday afternoon after my time with you. I was truly blown away that I was able to step into/feel a ‘higher’ ‘different’ energy field in your

Delightful

Spirit certainly wrapped me in It’s wings Saturday during the Super Small group at Mile High. I felt them working on my eyes (prickly and scratchy). They made themselves known and I smile about that.

Simply Amazing

Simply amazing to experience layer after layer of dis-ease release from the moment Rob’s hands were placed on my shoulders. It was a without-doubt experience of subtle purifying and harmonious energies doing their remarkable work

Powerful and Insightful

I am most grateful for your work, thank you. I found the session very powerful and insightful. And look forward to Thursday. I have a questioning mind which I am trying to let rest, and I

Saving lives and healing the world

I never imagined I would get to participate in one of your sessions. It’s been a remarkable experience! I feel healing, connection, deep awareness, and calm each time. Thank you for making your gift accessible

You’re Amazing

I just wanted to say thank you so much for last weekend, it was great to finally meet you in New York in the lovely flower district…you’re amazing! So happy I finally got to experience

Comforting Presence

Rob’s healing work is gentle yet profound and his compassion and sincerity make his a comforting presence. – B.A.    

Rob’s Wisdom

The energy of tonight’s transmission was very powerful. I understand that I am writing this soon after the call, though I feel passionate to express this to you and not wait like my mind told

Awesome Experience

Thank you so much for an awesome experience this morning! We are so grateful for the opportunity and are definitely feeling the shifts. We also love the Angel cards, the charged water and divine bath

An Incredible Experience

I have been to many energy healers and no one comes close to Rob Wergin’s healing touch. My life has changed. It is as if he took a vacuum cleaner and sucked out all the

Our spirit guide

I send everyone to Rob because he’s amazing and the real deal. A lot of healers like to make others feel helpless without them. Then punish them if they have their minds, their authority, or

Blessed

I keep on waiting for the right words … but there are no words that can describe my gratitude to the both of you! I am so thankful for your prayers and all that you ARE

Joy

Thank you for the work you did and do.  Years ago, in a yoga-teacher training, I was taught the definition of happiness:  “Selfless service to others, that is, “seva.”  To that I explicitly add, “…with

I am thankful and relieved to hear that you survived your stroke, And that God has graced you with miraculous healing of not only the stroke symptoms, but your back pain.  Many blessings have been

A World of Possibilities

Rob’s special gifts and perceptions are valuable for anyone and everyone I can think of. At a time when so many people are looking for that intangible “something” that is missing in their lives, or

Thank you!

Thank you for all that you have been, all that you are and all that you will be my friend💕.

Feels Wonderful

Another great transformation phone call series. You are a gift to humanity, and to this human. Feeling empowered from the last three Wed. night phone calls. There is a lightness to my being that feels

Divine healing

Such beautiful Divine healing work for the planet. -S.S. Oct. 29th, 2023

Highest vibration of myself

This work continues to fascinate me! I had so many dreams last night it felt like I watched 50 some movies! I cannot even imagine what you all see on the other side. Know that

Your Work is Unparalleled

Your work is unparalleled. I am so thankful for the opportunity to have experienced your work in the LA area. In addition, the call last night was the most powerful hour of energetic release and

Drastically Improved

Thank you Rob, your work has changed my life in many ways. The quality of my relationships with family, and really everyone I encounter in life, have drastically improved. This work has helped raise my

Your Work is Unparalleled!

Your work is unparalleled. I am so thankful for the opportunity to have experienced your work in the LA area. In addition, the call last night was the most powerful hour of energetic release and

Phenomenal!

Phenomenal! Phenomenal! Phenomenal Call last night Rob! You found the key to our heart and soul with pure heavenly bliss and gratitude for you. -P.P.

Peace

I wanted to thank you for all the help I have been given to change my life. I am smiling more and have more peace in my life. I have many things I am continuing

Overflowing with Love

After the healing and especially after listening to the latest transmission call my heart has been overflowing with love like I’ve never felt before. I feel like the back of my chest is wide open

Disease Remission

Rob’s healing gift has changed the lives of my entire family. A year ago, my 8 year old son was diagnosed with uveitis. Uveitis is a degenerative disease of the eye wherein white blood cells

Love pouring in

This morning I looked in the bathroom mirror, for the first time in my life feeling some love for the person reflected in the mirror, feeling compassionate and loving towards her. And excited for what’s

Symptoms Disappeared or Improved

I’d like to thank you for all the positive changes I’ve experienced after my two sessions with you. This was my list of complaints before contacting you: 1) severe pain in kidney area which first

Down-to-Earth & Approachable

Rob is very down-to-earth and approachable, a perfect bridge between the Spiritual and Physical realms.

Thank you!

Rob, Thank you! I will honor your work and the changes I’ve felt by sharing my experience and the magic of your work with others! – Jess  

Debilitating Depression

I was suffering from debilitating depression since I was 16. (I am now 32.) It got more severe over time. My mother has spoken about it saying things like “I felt my daughter was disappearing

Profound!

OMG! Today was the most profound! First the most physical pain I have ever experienced and then in the betrayal exercise I was told I had to do the reverse — work with those I

I Am Health!

Thank you so much for your kind email and expansive work! I’m very grateful that I’ve connected with you thru Agape/MBB and now listening to your other calls/sessions. Along with the divine wisdom & light,

Very Powerful

It was a wonderful, powerful weekend…I thought the larger group could detract from the past intimacy of the experience…I was wrong…it was very powerful…more is better…

High Vibrational State

Rob, during our session, I experienced a state of absolute bliss that I have never experienced in all my life. This remained with me throughout the day and into the following. During and following the

Unconditionally grateful

Congratulations on your #20 re-birthday! I am so grateful that you said yes to your life 20 years ago today. You bring so much light, love, and healing to this world and have changed the

Loving Energy

Last week I was so sick of my stomach, I wrote to you asking for help. That very same night I began to feel a slight improvement, and then you gave this Call-in, and said

Blissfulness

What a transforming weekend at 1440 the 6th through the 8th of March! The first evening sitting in the Divine Light vibrations filling the room i was reconnected to the Divine. So Grateful!!!!! I noticed

Gift of My Life

Please receive my deepest gratitude Rob Wergin..I started listening to your calls last July from Ecuador .. the first four calls thru the new and full moons, 08.08 Lions Gate and the August Eclipse that

Extraordinarily Gifted

Rob Wergin is an extraordinarily gifted healer, and we’re grateful to the Institute for making his gifts available in the New York area. Thank you!

Renewing

I enjoyed your session so very much and feel like it was so cleansing and renewing. While I was in turmoil inside, your gentle touch was very assuring. And Rob, I could actually feel you

Most Gifted Healers Around

By all accounts, Rob is one of THE most gifted healers around — and we can personally attest that he has one of the biggest hearts….

Freedom

When Rob speaks, his wisdom can shift a person’s suffering into peace. His healing abilities can help you shift from pain to new freedom in your body. – J.

Divine Energy Applied

Joe’s story was brought to my attention by one of my best friend’s; he is the brother of one of her three sons. Joe’s life as he knew it shifted in an instant due to

Feel love

It is the middle of the night, and I am moved to wake up and write you. I thank you once again. I needed this group, your light, and blissful energy. I am so grateful

Total Love

I’m sitting behind my desk this afternoon trying to feel the obstruction/blockage or whatever it was that was there and had been on the left side of my chest for awhile now. It was bothering

Conscious Life

This week’s call was life-changing for me. As you know, I’ve been working with you for several years now to remove the locks and barriers that are standing in the way of me becoming healthy

No sign of cancer

I first worked with you in person in September and had just received a cancer diagnosis. I worked again with you in November.  It has been an amazing journey .  Friday I had a PET

Tremendous Gratitude

I especially want to express tremendous gratitude and love to you and the Masters for. I’ve recognized that there were still subconscious blocks within and was indeed frustrated, confused, anxious and discouraged in a very

Gift from God

My words just can’t express the magnitude of joy and gratefulness and love I feel for receiving this enormous, wondrous gift. This gift from God, enabled by you, I just can’t thank you enough. I

Unparalleled journey towards tremendous healing

I’ve practiced successfully as an intuitive for decades, studied and incorporated countless  transformative modalities, and collaborated with many spiritual healers but none of them affected me as quickly or profoundly as my sessions with Rob Wergin. Not only

Rock Star

Rob Wergin is a Rock Star!!! Love him and the work he does. A gift to so many!!! – Weekend Immersion Participant

Rob Saved My Life

My daughter sent me information on Rob from a pamphlet she saw. At that time I was in a very bad stage in my life in regards to work, marriage and family. I was ready

Saving thousands of dollars

I cleaned out my pantry last week- it was mostly expired supplements. It dawned on me- as I threw away thousands of dollars of expired pills- that I haven’t taken any of the massive amounts

Strong and Purposeful Energy

I’ve been working with Rob for the past 3 years — doing the call-ins, small group sessions, large groups, and 3 day immersions — and tonight’s call-in had the most powerful energy yet. While listening

The most amazing blessing

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the most transformative year of my life. You and this work have been the most amazing blessing and I am deeply, unconditionally grateful! I am looking

More joyous, insightful, and cancer-free!

Over the 10 days since my last small group, there’s been much to integrate…With both the small group and large global virtual sessions, I’ve had one profound and transformative experience after another (understatement!). The last

Delighted

Thank you for starting the virtual small groups which allowed me to experience your healings when time and resources were an issue for me previously. But I do hope that after all these lock downs,

Exactly What I Needed

Amazing, transformative, gorgeous, healing, exactly what I needed to come back to myself. Honestly, I hear your voices and feel the love so deeply. Have I mentioned lately just how much I love you both,

I am never alone

You have blessed me again today reminding me “I am never alone”. I wIll be guided to what’s next” I am so grateful for your presence in my life and all the work you do,

My Life Changed

Many interesting things are occurring. The last call was extremely powerful for me. Physically, my stomach periodically gurgled for 4 days. It wasn’t upset or anything, just noisy (which has never happened). Day 5, it

Giving me back my life

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you deeply and sincerely for giving me back my life. I’ve felt more joy and hope this past week than I have in years…During our session, you

Bring it on!

I’m so glad you went ahead with that call and not last weeks one. It was so amazing and powerful.  As I’m in Australia the call starts at 9 am and I get to spend

Like a Dream

The experience with Rob Wergin was like a dream. The sessions were cathartic and opened up my heart and soul to joy and the divine. I was reminded of the many blessings in my life

Change Your Life

 A session with Rob can change your life, for the better!!

Inspired

I just listened to the HEAL Documentary on Netflix – you are wonderful!!! I also cured myself with the power of my mind. I suffered 157 fractures since birth because of  osteogenesis imperfecta. Today I’m

Wonderful Healing

Thank you for the wonderful healing sessions over the weekend.  I feel peaceful today, and made up my mind to move slowly today…That slow-moving decision alone makes me feel happy.  I am also very happy

Gift of a Lifetime

Having listened to the last session of resurrection call ins and having been lucky enough to have attended two recent small group sessions in NYC, I have truly been struck by meteorites on many levels!

Truly healing and life-transforming

This man is all love and I will probably write a book one day dedicated to all the experiences I’ve personally had. Truly healing and life-transforming.I have recommended many people to him and Spirit gives

Blessed

Blessed to be with Rob. – M.R.

Being a Catalyst

Just wanted to tell you I had an awesome time in Boston.  It was our first time there and the sense of community felt really nice.  It makes me want to drive up from NJ

Love and acceptance

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU.  Thank you. The betrayal section on Sunday’s immersion session went deep for me.  I still had much to process by Tuesday.  Stuff with God, stuff with my dad, stuff

Less Alone

I can’t thank you enough for the Angel Cards…I am So Deeply Deeply Grateful for your Energy, Care and for Hearing me. Made me feel less Alone in the prison of my room. Blessings..

It Feels so Good to Heal

I was inspired to go to Agape this afternoon to share time with the healer, Rob Wergin. I was walking out of the bookstore and the Rev was walking through the hallway and my first

Way to Complete Healing

I wanted to thank you deeply for the incredible experience in NY on Saturday. I truly felt like a new person afterwards *and* I had a dramatic decrease in symptoms for 18 hours. I know it

Epic

I have been listening to both of the transmissions in this call series, every night, as usual, before bed (and throughout the night). It’s amazing to feel the difference between the energy received depending on

Able To Let Go

I am still a work in progress, but you changed my life and healed more than just my physical body. You healed places in my heart and my soul that were so damaged. Because of

Amazingly Prosperous

The Monday following the Sunday session, I had an amazingly prosperous day at my commission-only retail sales position. I am most certain my customers sensed the healing vibrations radiating from my body. Any time I get “off course”

Gift of Divine Light and Healing

I know from experience working with Rob that he is such a gift of divine light and healing. I’ve gone from having a story, to letting go of a story, letting go of physical attachments,

Thank you

PRAISE God for you Rob. Thank you. -J.W. December 10th, 2023

Today’s virtual healing was amazing!

Today’s virtual healing was amazing! It started with being awakened two nights ago and continued this morning feeling healing in my neck and upper back and a clear conviction to totally surrender and connect to

Remarkable

Simply amazing to experience layer after layer of dis-ease release from the moment Rob’s hands were placed on my shoulders. It was without a doubt remarkable work with remarkable ease and tangible results. Such a

Soul Truth

Amazing how much easier life gets when you can get rid of the accumulated density and life your soul truth. Rob so grateful to have you in my life.

Kissed by the Creator

The immersion was intense and great! I’m grateful that I participated, transformed and received miracles. The biggest gift I received from weekend was the satori “aha” moment…knowing my soul was literally kissed by the Creator

Healing and joyous experience

You have changed my life now and forever. I’m eternally grateful for my very first totally amazing healing and joyous experience. Grateful for your ever-so-deep dedication to your gift and for sharing it with me.

Unbelievably grateful

I just wanted to give some feedback after having my second session yesterday. My first session on May 14 I started crying once the first song started. I am a very sensitive and emotional person,

Utmost gratitude

I give my utmost gratitude to you both for this superb weekend immersion. The energy is so gentle yet SOOO deep and powerful. I had a love and bliss outburst yesterday. I could feel a

Beacon of love and light

Love you, Rob. Thank you for being a beacon of love and light when sometimes it feels like there’s less and less of that in this world. I can’t wait to be back in person

In Gratitude

I’ve been wanting to reach out to you since we first met at the Los Angeles session a few weeks ago, but my life is beyond crazy right now. The healing felt like a miracle

My life has changed

Amazing experience ❤️. I was going through severe depression, tried other healing modalities but nothing changed until I had a session with Rob. My life has changed. Love my Rob sessions

Fantastic!

The live stream event was fantastic. It was so great to be a part of it from the comfort of my home on a Sunday morning in Melbourne, Australia. I did a bit of screaming

Gushing with Gratitude

I am compelled to write this to you because of all you have done for me. My life has changed immensely since working with you. I am gushing with gratitude to you for the miracles

Getting back to that feeling of serenity, hope and optimism!

I started working with you in a very small group session that was supposed to be in person in Denver mid-April but was moved to a virtual very small group. I was the one with

Eternal Gratitude

Rob, I love what you did on the “Heal” documentary, it is superb. I also loved the overlay graphics in the beginning to help explain some of  “God’s Mystery” workings! Thank you from the bottom

Souls of humanity

Grateful beyond measure for finding you in late January through registering for your Agape workshop. Wow! Your Light Bath healing download you so generously sent has changed my life! I listen to it almost daily

Amazement

I just have to express my gratitude and my CONTINUED AMAZEMENT at how transformative these healing sessions can be.  With absolutely NO WORK on my part AT ALL (LOVE THAT!), I went from tense and

Miraculous!

I have been working with you now for over a year and it is beyond words how blessed I feel that I have found you! I love listening to your call series, the small group

Deeper and Deeper Journey into Oneness

I find the 3 days immersion workshops an incredible healing opportunity. This is my second time and I have gone deeper and deeper in my journey to Oneness. Rob is capable to bring the Divine

Sense of Trust

I attended [Rob’s] healing service at Mile Hi Church. [Afterwards] I felt peace and a sense of trust. My life is very blessed, but we all have fears and desires, and maybe those of us

Deep Gratitude to You

It’s our pleasure and privilege to spread the good word, as well as listen to your interviews, distribute Angel Cards, and listen and re-listen to the call series and the Healing Messages from the Masters.

Most incredible weekend of my life!

Most incredible weekend of my life! The peaceful atmosphere and continuing love and support from Rob – staff and fellow attendees was a huge comfort! I am living my new normal and find peace each

Richness and Gratitude

I was in today’s small group. At the beginning of the session, I felt something I haven’t felt before, an overwhelming fullness, richness and gratitude of divine love. Wow! And, thank you for giving me

Reassured!

I’ve been struggling to understand why I’m so full of joy one minute and in the pit of disparate the next. I listened to your call, again, and wept as you reassured me, again. I’m

There are no limits

I am so grateful! There are no limits when it comes to the Divine and this work. The energies are so powerful and beautiful. Every session is always beautiful. I love being with our soul

Beautiful and Amazing

I watched the live-stream today and thought it was so beautiful and amazing! I felt a release of pain in my body and a peaceful energy come over me. A million thanks! – M.T.

Physical Distance is Clearly no Obstacle

There is nothing “mini” about these mini healing sessions. I feel the powerful energies working on me at least a day before each session, and at least a day after. Physical distance is clearly no

Rob Changed My Life

Rob and his gifts have changed my life. I have worked with many different modalities, healers, diets, etc. to no avail. I have healed and cured issues since working with Rob and incorporated his wisdom

Saved My Life

Rob is a wonderful, spiritual being. Working with him saved my life. The divine energy he brings is powerful and completely healing. We are beyond lucky to have him on this earth. I am eternally

This Guy is Transformational

This guy is transformational! The REAL DEAL! – J.S.

Overcome Challenges

Just wanted to say THANK YOU, from the bottom of my heart, for all the work and support Rob is giving us every day, especially in these times. Some people are concerned with the covid19

Tremendous Change

These calls and the Agape stream have been amazing for me. With the help of the heavenly host I am experiencing little miracles on the regular. It’s a bit ridiculous actually, and I love it!

You’re the Man!

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again…you’re the man! Love your wisdom, and thank you for sharing.

Changed my Life

I am still a work in progress but you changed my life and healed more than just my physical body. You healed places in my heart and my soul that were so damaged. Because of

Lucky to Experience This Work

Rob is amazing! Everyone should be so lucky to experience his work. – Weekend Immersion Participant

Perfect

Having the 2 call-ins and the session so close together, made it a perfect time to be up there alone!  It was miraculously serene.  I felt so calm and connected…like I haven’t felt in a

Many changes

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart as to the powerful work that you do! I have experienced many changes in myself and my body since beginning the work in 2019.

Beautiful

This work is beautiful. Thank you for doing what you do. We appreciate your strength. -S.C. Oct. 29th, 2023

Wonderful Evening

Thank you so much for such a wonderful evening!   When I walked in last night I felt like I could help In some way and mentioned it to her briefly and the next thing you

Good Work

Watching your healing session on Heal made me weep! You, sir, are doing good work if it can move a person to tears. – P.L.

Run, Don’t Walk, to Feel his Presence

Rob Wergin is a gifted person who shares his gift with all who go to him for a healing. Run, don’t walk, to feel his presence.

Gift of Joy

Thanks for the laughter Rob! You gave me the gift of joy. Great night sharing the healing energy with all my friends and others. Feeling free and grateful. – P.C.

Warm and Welcoming

It was SO lovely to get to share such a special weekend with you and Rob (& Sarah!) down in Asheville!  Thank you again for all you do to make each one of Rob’s events

Generosity and Diligence

Though I thanked you last night, I just wanted to take time this morning to express my gratitude for your generosity and diligence. The service you have undertaken commands much time and travel, taking you

Very Grateful

It’s hard to put into words the experience of working with Rob. All I can say transformative, grounding and wonderful. I feel very grateful.

Gifted and Humble

Rob is incredibly gifted, humble and compassionate. Very sacred and safe. – Weekend Immersion Participant

Real Deal

Just a quick email to express my deep gratitude for the work that you are doing. It has been so transformative and I can’t imagine where I would be without the inner changes that have

Profound Blessing

I started listening to your calls a year ago and came to see you last Sept in Flat Rock. I want you to know what a profound blessing you have been in my life. Your

I Can Create Anything

Everything you’ve been saying about beliefs and abundance and I’ve been saying to myself but not really getting it NOW MAKES SENSE! I’ve had a story that I am fundamentally broken. And that story has

Clearing of Stuck Energy

I really enjoyed the healing I went to a few weeks ago. It was very intense for me and I felt a lot of movement and clearing of stuck energy. And my healing journey continues…

Connection with higher consciousness

I wanted to express my deep gratitude for your work. My life is greatly enhanced by your work (which also affects my family, friends & partner). I feel up-leveled and up-lifted and pulled out of

Most Amazing and Unusual Experiences

It was one of the most amazing and unusual experiences I have ever had!! Rob is an incredible human being and I am thrilled to have been in his presence. The class was terrific and

Comforting

Rob that is so comforting.

Live life to the fullest!

I am forever grateful to you and the Divine for changing my life. I never thought I would break through all the emotional trauma from years past and than working on my disease to rid

My life has changed profoundly!

I have been lucky to have been working with Rob for about a year. My life has changed profoundly. I feel more and more free every day. I am not caught up in any dramas-

Immense Gratitude

I completed your last 3-part call series and then was part of your Super Small group in Denver. I wanted to express an immense gratitude and a huge heartfelt thank you for the work you

It is a blessing

I’m feeling the deepest gratitude ever for the work we do. I’ve been doing this work since 2007, and, like Rob says, it just keeps getting better. I am grateful for the deep clearing, the

Delicious!

Thank you Rob for giving us access to Agape, Denver and NYC Open Center! It was delicious to be in that energy. I am always amazed at how different the call-in’s are as well. I

Wish Granted

Rob Wergin can heal physical illness, dis-ease, dis-comfort but his love penetrates to the spirit and he opens to the heart. I am grateful for his teachings and his healing. Rob Wergin showed me how

Significant Healing

I am a skeptic by nature, and this is only reinforced by my training as an attorney. Nevertheless, the healing process I’ve experienced over the past two years is inexplicable and can’t be understood in

Feeling blessed

Feeling blessed to have bumped into you on the rocky road and found solace in your healing love, Rob. I adore you and thank you -L.B.

Immense Capacity for Love

Rob Wergin’s immense capacity for love, couple with his extraordinary healing abilities, transforms the hearts, minds, bodies and affairs of those in his presence.              – Michael Bernard Beckwith

Phenomenal Experience

Great teacher, great program overall phenomenal experience! I will definitely be coming back for future programs! – Weekend Immersion Participant

Deep Happiness

I just wanted to thank you for opening the door to so many miracles in my life, and for being so professional. Even though the things I had gone through in the past were so

Incredible Light

This guy is the real deal. At this time the world needs two things:clarity on the corona virus and a message that healing and light can shine through us even in these dark times. Rob

Surrender

I had a really incredible experience yesterday at mile hi. I felt really connected to the divine in a way I haven’t since doing medicine ceremonies in Mexico. It was really beautiful and I finally

Feel Whole and Alive

How was my session?  Very good!! Sat Feb 3, 2018 was my 3rd Small Group session. As usual I was wiped out for a few days. I guess I have a lot of junk/crap to release. And

Walking Like a Kid Again

I AM FREE OF ALL PAIN NOW AND FOREVER!!!! Wooooo Hooooooo!  Hallelujah!!  I knew during the conference that I was releasing a LOT of stuff, and the pain kept coming and going. Yesterday, I left

You are a True Healer

You and your team have compiled a beautiful video and accompanying text. I have experienced your work in two separate small group sessions, in two large group sessions at Agape, and for about a year

Blessed in Esslingen

 I am truly blessed to have met you, to be able to have had a session in Esslingen (Germany) with you, and happy to have the call with you.  – A.K.

Kind and Compassionate

The program and teacher were effective. Rob was kind, compassionate, and appropriate in all interactions. I was skeptical at first, but was affected deeply by the experience. – Weekend Immersion Participant

God

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. God really does speak through you. I was listening to you last night and felt like God was holding and nurturing me. Sooooo beautiful.

Wish I Found You Years Ago

Thank you for the beautiful Angel cards you sent me. I have had an incredible experience healing since the calls the past 2 weeks with very bold dreams which included music (like a movie soundtrack)

Happy I found you!

This was amazing! This was my first time and I didn’t know what to expect. I’m in a different zone. I’m so happy I found you. –C.K.

Healing is Profound

I want to thank you for the healing you have facilitated in my body, it is profound! My mental clarity has become better every day as well, and the pain in my neck from the

In my Power!

Rob your large group call was Phenomenal! I feel stronger lighter and for once in my lifetimes I am in my Power! Wow so clear and my heart opened so much thanks to you. I

Transformational

Life changing and transformational! Rob, Sarah and their team were all incredible. – Weekend Immersion Participant

Unbelievable Energy and Power

Yowza wow dang man! I went down and attended a “spiritual supper” with some lovely people in Jamestown, RI this evening – we watched the Agape livestream together.  What an experience for us in the

Experienced a Miracle!

I know that you don’t really like to know what we are struggling with, but I’ve had a miracle and I believe whole-heartedly that it is due to the work I’ve been doing with you

Priceless

Rob Wergin is a walking anomaly; a soft-spoken powerhouse with a direct connection to something he refers to as “The Masters.” When I signed up for his last Weekend Immersion I was unable to attend

Bliss Feeling

There aren’t really words to express how grateful I am for what you did for me this weekend… thank you is just the tip of the iceberg… but honestly Rob I’m breathing deeper than I

Feel The Healing

The new tool for clearing subconscious thoughts and the accompanying help from the Divine has been very powerful for me the past few days. It’s making me more aware of my thoughts throughout the day

Creates a Positive and Enthusiastic Aura

Rob has become our most talked about and respected topic of conversation among family and close friends. He comes across as a gentle, kind, upbeat soul yet he has a way of communicating that creates

Rob is Simply Amazing

Rob is the best! Simply amazing! He is the real deal. I have been to other spiritual workshops for years and he is my favorite! This last workshop is the fourth time I have seen

Standing in Awe

Wellllllllllll, that was quite a weekend. I thought I was going to witness a freak show, but instead I starred in it. Can’t help but wonder what the f*** was pulled from the depths of

Gift from God

Rob Wergin has an extraordinary gift.  When he was “asked” if he would share it with the world and he said yes, that gift became what he so willingly gave to me and many others

Most beautiful feeling

I just wanted to thank you for today’s Zoom Session! It was the most beautiful feeling in the world, so much Divine love, Divine bliss, and total Divine freedom! Words cannot express my appreciation and

Empowering, Vibrant Moment

Saturday night was an unexpected healing summit and all my sessions were gorgeous. I appreciate to share with you my healing process. On my second day back home, I deeply slept for eleven hours. I have

Wonderful Work

Thank you for doing the wonderful work that you do! I just finished watching “Heal” and I am really happy that this beautifully-made film is on Netflix and I am really happy that you are

Fulfilling

Most fulfilling event I have ever attended… and I have been to a lot of events…..Thank you Rob. – Weekend Immersion Participant

Life is blissful!

You have helped transform my life! Thank you seems so inadequate, but it is truly heartfelt. With the help of your wonderful gifts I have been able to release the resistance that was seriously restricting

Rob is the Real Deal

Rob is the real deal!! I have no words to describe how fantastic my experience was during Rob’s healing sessions! I am grateful for everything he has done!! -Weekend Immersion Participant

Most Powerful Experience

Let me begin by saying that my session with you was by far the most powerful experience I have ever had. I thank my angels and guides for having placed you along my path. Thank

Results were all clear.

When we first met last June 2019 in Flat Rock, my husband had just completed his first round of chemo for penile cancer. Needless to say the oncologist was less than positive since Jim was

Life has Changed

I wanted to say a huge thank you to you and everyone involved in this weekend’s immersion. This was my second immersion and I just so love the energy that I have been immersing myself

Rob is the “Pavarotti” of Healers

There are great tenors in the world and then there is Pavarotti. Rob is the “Pavarotti” of healers. Rob is extraordinarily gifted. He is a blessing to this community ( Steamboat Springs). My spine has

Major shifts

I thank you so much Rob and Davon!  Each of you has contributed to major shifts in my healing this year. (I say to my therapist that you “lifted out the bad stuff” – that’s

Thank you so much. I’m noticing a sense of calmness around Sameer that I haven’t felt in years. I had noticed positive changes in him when he started sky breath meditation. He seems even calmer

Love and Devotion

I just want to thank you from my Deepest Heart for hosting the Masters so graciously…. And for the Love and Devotion you so sacredly hold for us All.. the sessions have made huge shifts

Healing and Miracles!

Yesterday was such a powerful day of healing and miracles. It was beautiful to see the collaboration of healing happening. Later on in the evening, I got a new left eye upgrade. WOW. New Clear

Healthier & Happier

You are a divine being that came back to make miracles in my family life. I am so grateful!!! We don’t have words to express what is happening. My grandma passed away many years that

Divinity Over Dis-Ease

Thank you times a zillion for the new call series for 8/16! The last series continues to be the deepest soul cleanser this side of Mars! Been listening since February & live-streamed 2 Agape workshops.

Heart Opening

Wow!!! What a powerful experience at Rob’s small group event today. Rob is such a kind and loving being. Just being in his presence is heart opening. This group experience was out of the world.

Magic of Rob

Blessed are those who can be in Denver, or anywhere to feel the magic of Rob!

Unconditional Love

For adjustments big and alignments small, Rob and the Angels tirelessly energize and heal them all; with noble intentions and unconditional love in his heart. Make haste to the Newton Marriott and prove you’re real

Vessel for Light

Thanks for all you do as a vessel for Light. The last transmission was extremely powerful. – J.G.

Thank you for your connection!

Last night’s session was very powerful for me. Last week was my first encounter with you even though I had heard about you via friends who have been seeing you for awhile. I guess this

God’s Light

 Rob Wergin continues to heal and help countless lives. Our family has witnessed and been a part of his healing. Bless you Rob for spreading God’s light to all. – P.D.

Worked a Complete Miracle

The surgeon told my husband his PSA was rising significantly, indicating his cancer was getting worse. When the surgeon said he must have radiation immediately, I said no! Rob saw my husband 4-5 times and

Big changes coming

There are no words that can describe my gratitude! I am so thankful for your prayers and all that ARE and Do. You have helped me move mountains. I know there are big changes coming.

Giving-ness

This is my second experience with Rob. I love his giving-ness and vulnerability. He is authentic and lays down the truth. I loved having Sarah participate as well. I want to experience her more. The

Soul-Level Healing

I signed up for your workshop in May based on a gut feeling that I needed to be there, and with no real agenda other than to recharge myself and sit in the presence of

Amazing self-care

Thanks so much for sending the angel cards. That’s so kind. I was waiting for an email assuming I would print them off then had a lovely surprise in the mail. So touched by your

Embrace the Future

I have been on a journey with Rob for the past 2 1/2 years and I can honestly say that without this work my life would not be emerging from this time of reckoning with

My world and my life has transformed because of Rob! 

Your September Immersion Weekend was extraordinary. I would just like to tell people that it takes extra strength and courage for yourself to do this work. It also takes a Leap of Faith and Trust

You are a blessing

Thank you for sharing your gifts with us, you are a blessing to this world! I am grateful to have been able to experience this retreat! -M.G. Oct 31st, 2023

Emotional and Physical Healing

Thank you for all you do. I found the session very powerful are even though you thought that it wasn’t going to be such so much of a healing session as a teaching session but

Do Yourself a Favor

Do yourself a favor and make an appointment (or take a healing class) with Rob! Seeing Rob has been one of the most important things I’ve ever done for myself. Rob Wergin is a wise,

My entire life I felt crazy!

My entire life I felt miserable, lost and thinking I was a crazy person. When I met Rob in an open event in NYC the moment my eyes saw him I said to myself “This

Rob Wergin is the Real Deal

Rob is the real deal. Over a decade ago, I went to him with herniated discs in my neck (the doctor wanted to put a steel rod in my neck), bone spurs on my spine,

Powerful

Thank you Rob for the long distance energy work you’re doing with me – your gift of healing is so powerful yet gentle and you so generously give of yourself and your time. Thank you

OOhhhh what a weekend!! 

OOhhhh what a weekend!!  I am excited, lighter, smiling and singing “Soul searching”, seating and balancing…I am so so happy!! Each time, it is such an energizer, a boost, a wonderful fireworks.. a something I

Rob of Wonder

Such a joy to see you again and experience the abundance of love and compassion you give to all around you.  Truly I was blessed to be with you for those two days.  Back pain

Let go of the Stories

Having listened to the last session of resurrection call ins and having been lucky enough to have attended two recent small group sessions in NYC, I have truly been struck by meteorites on many levels!

Really Grateful

Please thank Rob for his generosity in sharing the Boston LIVE tonight. It was awesome. Really grateful to Rob and all the master beings who come through him so lovingly to help us.

Mind Blowing Experience

Rob Wergin saved my life. I will forever be grateful for hosting him twice this year, and I strongly suggest you schedule him more often. He is the real deal, and the healing I have

Awesome Work

I had some visual experiences of color and calm.  I loved being in the presence of people having such strong reactions. I believe in the “no separation” – what happens to one of us happens

Spiritual Adventure

If there was one thing I would tell people new to this work, it would be, “Welcome to the GREATEST spiritual adventure of your life!” This work is like no other. It is your direct

Letting Go, Re-Connection, & Getting Healthy

So my first Rob experience was on the call ins….full body experience.  Second was in NC, no “physical “ healing but my hatred for my mom disappeared….we became closer than ever afterwards.  Third was again

My Heart is Very Full

It’s quite hard to put into words how I’ve been feeling and what feels different.  I know at my core that many, many layers have been stripped away and that I feel much more calm,

Pure Joy

AAAHHHHHHH! I can see clearly now that the junk in my trunk is moving out! Your whirlwind tour was the greatest blessing for me. Not only do I feel TONS better, in fact, better than

Beautiful

Thank you for your kindness, joy and your work. Seeing your beautiful faces and hearts, I listen to your work like the it’s the only story I need to know. My life is changed. I

Wellspring of Energy

First, thank you so much for creating such a beautiful and supportive atmosphere in the room where we gathered. Last year, I took Ellen Tadd’s meditation class and several people in it talked about working

I am Healed!

(During) the Divine Transmission call not only did I experience incredibly intense vibrating, undulating and various colors again but, my body started uncontrollably jerking. I could have swore I was floating so, I had to

Awe and wonder

I wanted to share with you and give a testimony to you with a life full of awe and wonder with the extraordinary work  that you have been doing with myself, with my family as

The Genuine Article

I just got back home after attending my first Immersion session in Flat Rock, NC. I thoroughly enjoyed it and I feel much much better than I have for long long time 🙂 Rob is

Best Workshop

Rob Wergin is the most amazing teacher. So filled with wisdom, healing gifts and one of the best workshops I have ever attended in my lifetime. -Weekend Immersion Participant

You are an Inspiration!

I awoke this morning and the vertebrae that you had messed around with last night ‘popped’ into place. Thank you for being the conduit…You are such a blessing in this world and you share so

Full Color Clarity

Thank you, Rob! As a long time, God-fueled spirit explorer, I want you to know that since I connected with you in Feb. (from Agape), my life has gone from Wizard of Oz black &

Comfortable and Welcomed

Rob made everyone, all ages and concerns feel comfortable and welcomed.

What a Blessing

Rob, what a blessing for us that you’ve said YES to this work! Tonight‘s transmission was soooo gently powerful, and I was in a very receiving place for this one. Now it feels like I embody

We are all blessed

I’m extremely grateful to be a part of the group of 200,000 people that you’ve worked with! Thank you, Rob – we are all blessed to have you doing the work and sharing it with

Huge transformation and miracle

I was literally blown away yesterday! I am so unconditionally grateful for this huge transformation and miracle that I witnessed yesterday. There are nearly no words that can describe what I felt when you touched

Very Thankful

Words cannot express the gratitude of being able to attend this workshop, and I’m very thankful they invited Rob back. I’ve been to many healers and nothing compares to Rob’s gifts and assistance to bring

Pinnacle

I cannot find the words to express what is in my heart for you (and your staff), and your care and concern. Every weekend has been amazing, but this one reached a pinnacle for me.

Opening Into Grace

Yesterday was the big changer. As I walked early in the morning, I realized that I was allowing myself to go into the subtle ‘victim’. “How come I can’t do this?” “Nothing I’m doing is

Healing our family unit

Thank you for such a special session.  It was quite a healing for our family unit.  My husband and I are so grateful you have continued these virtual groups.  It allowed our daughter to join

Deeply Changed

There are no words to fully express how this past immersion in Flat Rock has changed my life. I truly feel in my heart I am ready to fly. I am free and stepping into

I’m in awe

I’m in awe of you all. I feel so blessed to have finally found ‘the missing piece’ in my journey toward love and light, thanks to you all. I feel so grateful for being here,

Kind, Funny and Effective

Incredibly kind, funny and effective. Rob is the real deal and almost every word he spoke reinforced his messages of deep love, divine energy and absolute knowing that healing is possible. – Weekend Immersion Participant

Incredible release energetically

I have received healing energy from you. Over seven years ago, I was going through a period in my life and I couldn’t take a deep breath past my chest. Within hours of receiving your

High healing angel

You are nothing short of a high healing angel on earth Rob Wergin. Congratulations on this milestone and for all the healing you have given to people these last 20 years. You are so respected,

Gratitude

Your words always come to me at the perfect time. I am so lucky I found you after watching the HEAL Documentary. Gratitude is all I feel. Thank you. -G.H. July 20th, 2023

Optimism is back, my soul is healed!

While I didn’t come to Rob’s healing sessions with a big medical diagnosis, I knew I was heading there for sure from two decades of chronic stress impossible to avoid. Despite decades of yoga and

So many blessings

Congratulations on 20 years Rob! Thank you for choosing this work, which has helped all in our Soul Family grow in awareness, gratitude, love, trust, belief, courage, creativity, abundance, and joy! SO many blessings have

Over the top

Thank you for today’s over the top, humble-izing, eye opening wide, session…best ever! We are truly grateful for all you are and how forthright giving you are. Have a blessed…relaxing day, love and friendship. -J.

Beautiful Weekend

A note of gratitude for the beautiful weekend of resurrection and transformation in Flat Rock.  I am truly grateful for the experience, the guidance, the container of safety and support, and the amazing healing that

Beyond Grateful

Thank you so much for the incredible experience of time spent healing and expanding with you. I am awed by the generosity of your gift and efforts, and I am beyond grateful. In the days

Loved Live Stream

I just loved LOVED the live-stream at Agape and watched it over and over and picked up more nuances and beauty, and miraculous healing going on with your humor and burps and getting around all

Gifted Healer

I just attended your weekend retreat with a friend in Flat Rock and thoroughly enjoyed it! I have been on my own spiritual journey since the 90’s and everything you said was so spot on.

SUBLIME, PURE, REFINED

Thank you Thank you Thank you for the AMAZING ENERGY of the weekend immersion and this week. The words that came to me to describe the new energy are SUBLIME, PURE, REFINED. I’ve never felt

More Empowered

There’s a lot of stuff that I’ve worked on and cleared. With each session I feel like I come to a better understanding that I am creating this (illness). I’ve never thought of myself as

Money Miracle

I have been without much work or money for a year. It hasn’t bothered me much as I have food, shelter, healthcare. But I realized, I desire more work (which I love) and I desire

Beautiful!

What a beautiful weekend with you, thank you, thank you.  It’s been a wild ride physically, not much sleep.  I do have a greater understanding now, and am deeply, deeply grateful for your time, your

Fantastic job

I just wanted to let you know that I have been participating in the call series for years and the Masters and the Beings have healed me both mentally and physically. You as well as

A true blessing

I am grateful for you Rob. You are a bright light who helps so many heal through your guided teachings. A true blessing. -S.M. February 12th, 2024

Healed in Mind Body and Spirit

Thank you for the healing blessings received today at Mile Hi! I’m feeling great and empowered and healed in mind, body and spirit. Want you to know how much you are loved and appreciated for

No Cancer, Yes Health & Vibrancy!

After an extensive hospitalization, I was given a diagnosis of declining lung and lymph system function due to radiation treatment damage over 40 years ago. Upon discharge, I was faced with the specter of having

Miraculous

All I can say about the weekend was ‘wow and let’s continue this work’. OMG, this is a wonderful journey. Messy, fun, exhilarating, cleansing, and miraculous. Finally, after a 3-year search, I’m finding community and

Awakening

Your work is awakening blasts of eternal consciousness. – J.G.

In my power

This work has changed my life. Each and every day I am more grateful, present, and loving. I know I am in control of my life and I feel in my power. I am blessed

Remarkable Work

Thank you for yet another evening of transformation. Saturday night’s session in Boston/Newton was remarkable. I am blessed to have been present. I am writing to acknowledge the time, effort, and very full schedule you

Life Changing

Since working with Rob, and after each session with Rob, I continue to have life changing shifts. So “my story” is literally withering up and I can feel the shifts and my emotional, spiritual, and

Unbelievable Gift

I came to see you at your Large Group event held in Boston. I‘m the 28 year old woman in a wheelchair who just found out about having Spina Bifida, my spinal cord being tied

My soul is healed

This work has literally changed my life. My heart has blossomed, my optimism is back, my soul is healed, and I am so very grateful. Working with you, Rob is truly a miracle. -G.N.

Generosity

The generosity with which you lend yourself to heal us is as magnificent as the ocean you gaze upon each day.  I have felt this shift coming for over a decade and understand what you

Light to this Planet

Thank you for all the work you are doing to bring light to this planet and to all those lucky enough to have found your work!!! I feel so good from the session .. slept for

Thank you

When I found Rob Wergin, my mind wandered about a technique that could offer the world the gift from God. Rob showed me to