rob-wergin-testimonials-health

What I Needed

I wanted to first give you my heart-felt thanks for the last 3-day call-ins.  The topic of health and healing was exactly what I needed. I am so grateful for the call-ins because it is

Radiant

I am in radiant physical, mental and emotional health and I am grateful!

Results were all clear.

When we first met last June 2019 in Flat Rock, my husband had just completed his first round of chemo for penile cancer. Needless to say the oncologist was less than positive since Jim was

On Top of the World

I am hoping that anyone who reads this testimony will understand the importance in making the decision to see/experience Rob. He is a very gifted person who can help you improve your life in ways

Divine Energy Applied

Joe’s story was brought to my attention by one of my best friend’s; he is the brother of one of her three sons. Joe’s life as he knew it shifted in an instant due to

Most Wonderful Gift!

Miracles come in so many way with your help. After the virtual, I got a text from my older son who wanted to FaceTime over a cup of coffee this morning before the kids got

Tremendous Gratitude

I especially want to express tremendous gratitude and love to you and the Masters for. I’ve recognized that there were still subconscious blocks within and was indeed frustrated, confused, anxious and discouraged in a very

Pure Joy

AAAHHHHHHH! I can see clearly now that the junk in my trunk is moving out! Your whirlwind tour was the greatest blessing for me. Not only do I feel TONS better, in fact, better than

Welcome Angels

My mother-in-law suggested that I contact Rob to help with a problem I’d been dealing with and how grateful I am that she did. In the brief period of time I’ve been working with Rob

Happy and Smiling

I talked to the gal with diagnosed Parkinson’s which she’s had for a number of years. She had someone coming in to help each morning and wasn’t driving.  Now she is doing her morning chores

Simply Clarity

HI Rob, I feel very well in body, mind, and spirit. The pain I had been experiencing in my pelvis is gone:) The confusion and cloudiness of mind and heart is gone, replaced with a

Opening Into Grace

Yesterday was the big changer. As I walked early in the morning, I realized that I was allowing myself to go into the subtle ‘victim’. “How come I can’t do this?” “Nothing I’m doing is

Life Changing Weekend

Today, a close friend asked me about my constant smile and the clearly perceptible glow around me. Of course, I proceeded to share my experience of last weekend’s Immersion. I said, “life changing,” “transformative,” “reborn,”

No more pain!

Since our last session, I have had ZERO erythromelalgia flares in my feet which is AWESOME!  I have been able to walk without wrapping my feet in wet, cold paper towels to prevent those nasty

Doctor Says Cancer is Gone

Doctor reports the cancer gone. All scans and tests are clear and clean.

Rob Saved My Life

My daughter sent me information on Rob from a pamphlet she saw. At that time I was in a very bad stage in my life in regards to work, marriage and family. I was ready

Medical Mystery

I’m a recent attendee on the Tuesday calls since May when my 88 year old mom was sent home from the hospital with hospice. Hospice calls her the “medical mystery”! 1. She fell out of

Deeply Changed

There are no words to fully express how this past immersion in Flat Rock has changed my life. I truly feel in my heart I am ready to fly. I am free and stepping into

I am a New Person

My whole life had been ruled by fear! As far back as my memory goes I has been so crippled by the fear, depression, anxiety, and a huge fear of abandonment. After my first visit

I am Healed!

(During) the Divine Transmission call not only did I experience incredibly intense vibrating, undulating and various colors again but, my body started uncontrollably jerking. I could have swore I was floating so, I had to

Detox & Detachment Process

“Diet Coke” – April 30th healing session in Boston area I have had a diet coke or two, daily for over 20 years…..some people drink coffee ..for me Diet Coke was it! That was my

Awesome

I would like to thank you so much for the (Virtual Group) you had on the 26th. It was my first time at one of these and it was awesome to say the least. The

Finally Pregnant

I was not able to become pregnant even though many attempts were made. On my first visit with Rob, he explained to me why energetically I was not able to conceive and how he would

Rob… your healings are amazing

I wanted to take this time and reflect on the last few months and the past year.  From August till November of this year was great transformation physically.  Movement of any type was excruciating.  Rob’s

In Gratitude

I’ve been wanting to reach out to you since we first met at the Los Angeles session a few weeks ago, but my life is beyond crazy right now. The healing felt like a miracle

Magnificent

Thought you should know that, today, in Yoga my instructor asked us to think about a time in the last year where we felt grounded, whole, happy and inspired. My automatic response was to think

Appreciate the Opportunity

Thank you for the email. I really enjoyed my Small Session on Saturday and attending your big event on Sunday.  For the past month, I have been listening and participating in the light bath and two

Comforting

I just had to email today to tell you how wonderful and powerful were the six calls I signed up for in June.  I’m so appreciative of the help I had to move beyond grief

Rob Wergin is the Real Deal

Rob is the real deal. Over a decade ago, I went to him with herniated discs in my neck (the doctor wanted to put a steel rod in my neck), bone spurs on my spine,

Worked a Complete Miracle

The surgeon told my husband his PSA was rising significantly, indicating his cancer was getting worse. When the surgeon said he must have radiation immediately, I said no! Rob saw my husband 4-5 times and

Bliss Feeling

There aren’t really words to express how grateful I am for what you did for me this weekend… thank you is just the tip of the iceberg… but honestly Rob I’m breathing deeper than I

Got My Life BacK

I seem to have this constant flow of bright light and energy enveloping me constantly. In fact though I am tired physically sometimes I go to lie down for a bit and find it impossible

Happy Life, Healthy Life

This was beautiful, gentle, and I feel really blessed. This is helping me, my children, helping my family line. I’ve released so much physical and emotional pain, deep deep pain. I’m heading towards a happy

Way to Complete Healing

I wanted to thank you deeply for the incredible experience in NY on Saturday. I truly felt like a new person afterwards *and* I had a dramatic decrease in symptoms for 18 hours. I know it

Stage 4b to miracle!

Went to the oncologist today and all of my blood work was perfect and my (cancer number) CA 125 number was 18- under 30 is normal. From Feb to now – stage 4b to miracle!

What a Journey

What a journey this is and I am so grateful for finding you and the work I am doing with you.This call-in series is perfect for me now building on all I am doing with

Feel Electrified

I was transformed and feel that I am blessed by meeting you Rob. I have signed up for the next call series and will attend more events in the future. I attended specifically to help

Standing in Awe

Wellllllllllll, that was quite a weekend at Omega. I thought I was going to witness a freak show, but instead I starred in it. Can’t help but wonder what the f*** was pulled from the

Eyesight Much Improved

I had a very uplifting time at the session last weekend. My eyesight was much improved and I didn’t feel like I was 100 years old walking around. Also, and this is the main reason

Cancer-Free!

After over a year of healing with you, I am still bladder cancer-free!   I thank you for everything. May God bless you in all that you do and those who are blessed to know your

Walking Like a Kid Again

I AM FREE OF ALL PAIN NOW AND FOREVER!!!! Wooooo Hooooooo!  Hallelujah!!  I knew during the conference that I was releasing a LOT of stuff, and the pain kept coming and going. Yesterday, I left

No Longer Hopeless

My husband’s story starts 15 months ago. For months prior, he was feeling so sick and sore in his bones and muscles, he could barely walk or dress himself. There were times when I had

Spectacularly Deep

WOW! That was a spectacularly deep call. I felt awful all day, but so much lifted during the call. Deep, deep emotional release. Thank you! – S.P.

Pain is gone

Thank you for being a conduit for tonight’s healing session (Global Transformation). I just woke up. I wasn’t even sleepy but I was knocked out. I feel so much lighter. This is the 4th session

Deep Healing

I just wanted to share with you that after the last call last week my body no longer needed thyroid medication that I have been taking for hypothyroidism for 20 years. I confirmed this with

So Many Cool Things!

So many cool things have happened with my family since I started the Virtual Sessions with Rob! My husband has had major hearing loss over the past ten years or so. I thought he would

Symptoms Disappeared or Improved

I’d like to thank you for all the positive changes I’ve experienced after my two sessions with you. This was my list of complaints before contacting you: 1) severe pain in kidney area which first

I Have Energy!

The old story, Lupus Nephritis. I am thankful that I have learned so much about about food and health but I now release the “L” word. The NEW Story after seeing you… The first change

No Cancer, Yes Health & Vibrancy!

After an extensive hospitalization, I was given a diagnosis of declining lung and lymph system function due to radiation treatment damage over 40 years ago. Upon discharge, I was faced with the specter of having

Healing Love

Thank you for a powerful event and for all that you do to bring healing love and light to so many, me included.

Bring it on!

I’m so glad you went ahead with that call and not last weeks one. It was so amazing and powerful.  As I’m in Australia the call starts at 9 am and I get to spend

Surrounded by the Light and Beings

I would like to share my experience that I had last night. I had a knee replacement on December 3rd and it was very painful. I also have a heart condition that is hereditary and

Joy has been Restored

Hi Rob I want to update you on how it has been going since you worked on me. I was in such a debilitating depression before we met. I have a life history of domestic

Something Beautiful is Happening.

I recently attended your group call in series and I must thank you from the bottom of my heart. They were extremely powerful, I have never felt anything like it before and I am still

Huge Win!

I’ve had a great week since our session. I definitely felt a different sense of one-ness and connection and assuredness that I would heal after our session. That feeling subsided a little as the week

Complete Remission

I first met you Oct 2017 at the Premier of Heal Documentary in NYC. At the time, my sister had stage 4 Colon Cancer. You gave me a hug to send her, and she signed

A beautiful miracle!

I got in a head-on car accident in 2006 and my back and neck have been out of work ever since then. I was on one of your calls (Divine Transmission Calls) a few weeks ago

Walking Miracle

I am a walking miracle! This last session did wonders for me beyond description. When I had my massage yesterday, Roberta was absolutely amazed at the difference in my entire body—skin, muscles, bones, the works!

My life has been transformed

My life has been transformed after attending Rob’s first event at the Center for Spiritual Living in Asheville during January 2016. I was carrying a lot of sadness and emotional traumas, the most recent being

Grateful is so Inadequate!

I’ve had so many amazing healing experiences since beginning to work with you a little over a year ago, I don’t know where to begin. I’m a little embarrassed that it has taken me this

High Vibrational State

Rob, during our session, I experienced a state of absolute bliss that I have never experienced in all my life. This remained with me throughout the day and into the following. During and following the

Conscious Life

This week’s call was life-changing for me. As you know, I’ve been working with you for several years now to remove the locks and barriers that are standing in the way of me becoming healthy

The Soul Knows How to Heal Itself

The pain was bad, bad, bad. That’s when I decided I was not going to have the doctors tell me what to do and what’s wrong with my body. There has to be some other

Embrace the Future

I have been on a journey with Rob for the past 2 1/2 years and I can honestly say that without this work my life would not be emerging from this time of reckoning with

Must Believe

I was at a group in LA and spoke of my miraculous recovery with my double vision. I went to the doctor Friday. He said in 40 years of practice he has never seen a

Euphoric State of Bliss

I must say that integrating back in to reality has been something that I haven’t wanted to do, but know I must and am doing so slowly to maintain this euphoric state of bliss. I

I Want to Give My Thanks

I want to give my thanks to Rob. I was literally healed from years of suffering unbelievable pain. I was diagnosed with Interstitial Cystitis and I would more often than not be home bound from

Deep Happiness

I just wanted to thank you for opening the door to so many miracles in my life, and for being so professional. Even though the things I had gone through in the past were so

Chronic Fatigue

I thought I was over the Chronic Fatigue Syndrome which plagued me since 1982 because I was somewhat functional for the past 15 years and just did the best I could. However, I came to

Nothing short of miraculous

I want to thank you for the sessions I received back in Feb 2020.  I did three sessions over three days and had the best sessions of my life!  Previous to this, I had seen

Rob of Wonder

Such a joy to see you again and experience the abundance of love and compassion you give to all around you.  Truly I was blessed to be with you for those two days.  Back pain

Pain is Gone

After years of knee pain, the pain has been gone since the very first healing. Something quite positive is going on. I immediately signed up to come back in October. -Omega Participant

Empowering, Vibrant Moment

Saturday night was an unexpected healing summit and all my sessions were gorgeous. I appreciate to share with you my healing process. On my second day back home, I deeply slept for eleven hours. I have

Working with Rob has been

Working with Rob has been THE most profound spiritual experience of my life. I have been working with healers for 30 YEARS- trying to find just ONE person that could help me- and none had

Emotional and Physical Healing

Thank you for all you do. I found the session very powerful are even though you thought that it wasn’t going to be such so much of a healing session as a teaching session but

Life is Blissful

You have helped me transform my life! Thank you seems so inadequate, but it is truly heart felt. With the help of your wonderful gifts I have been able to release the resistance that was

Feeling Good

I went from 3 thyroid pills a day to 1 starting on Thursday and feel great. I was on my feet for 4 hours straight last night and even hit the dance floor a bit at a

Rob is the Real Deal!

Did three in-person sessions with Rob in early February (Boston)…Attended a ‘Large Group Session,’ followed by a ‘Small Group Session’ the next morning, and a ‘Super Small Group’ session in the afternoon. Truly a remarkable

Positivity

Thank you Rob, you gave my husband so much hope and positivity with his ALS. – H.K.

Breathe, trust, believe

Tonight has been my 3rd session with you and I just wanted to express how thankful I am for your wonderful gift!  I’m a 40 year old wife and mom of two small children who

Remarkable

Last Wednesday at the dentist I kept thinking and replaying the angel song from KD Lang and a mantra for Archangel Gabriel. at the end of the session the dentist said, something amazing happened and

Healed in More Ways than One

I want to thank you so much for the work that you do. I was healed in more ways than one at Omega this past weekend. I still feel the emotional release from stuff I

Optimism is back, my soul is healed!

While I didn’t come to Rob’s healing sessions with a big medical diagnosis, I knew I was heading there for sure from two decades of chronic stress impossible to avoid. Despite decades of yoga and

Angel Card

I had a painful nerve pinch on my right arm. I used your holy water and an Angel Card over my arm and went to bed. Next morning, my arm was just fine. -A.A.

Healing Transformed

For the first time in more than two years, your healing transformed my night time into peaceful sleep. No leg cramps to disrupt me through the night. Deeply grateful for your healing hands. – K.G.

Completely Shocked

My pre-teen daughter had basically stalled out on growing – she only grew a couple of inches in two years, no matter what we tried with nutrition, body work, anything we could think of doing.

Happier than I’ve ever been!

I’ve been working with you for about two months. I had “invisible” illnesses – early stage breast cancer, chemical sensitivities, back problem, hyper-mobility in my knees (basically, the bones don’t hold together that well), hypothyroidism

Disease Remission

Rob’s healing gift has changed the lives of my entire family. A year ago, my 8 year old son was diagnosed with uveitis. Uveitis is a degenerative disease of the eye wherein white blood cells

Deep Impact

This was the most amazing thing I have ever tried in my life. I’ve been working with myself for 35 years, traveled around the world, but this has the most deep impact on me. I’ve

Unbelievable Gift

I came to see you at your Large Group event held in Boston. I‘m the 28 year old woman in a wheelchair who just found out about having Spina Bifida, my spinal cord being tied

Beautiful Healing Miracle

I just wanted to reach out to say thank you very much for last nights healing session. I came home with the most intense migraine I’ve had in many years. I have been suffering from migraines

Healing is Profound

I want to thank you for the healing you have facilitated in my body, it is profound! My mental clarity has become better every day as well, and the pain in my neck from the

Amazing Healer

Two years ago, my weight was 82 pounds and I was slowly dying. I spent 1 ½ years of intense work with a naturopathic doctor and a Hakomi practitioner, weekly sessions with each, who kept

Wow!

On September 27,2016 I called in and was worked on by Rob for prostate problems. The previous night I had to get up 9 times to pee. After the phone call I got up only once and

Feel Peaceful

Boy am I light…I feel like I must hold myself down. All the negativity is gone. Feel peaceful. Feel emptied. Feel like I am part of everything around me, like I am at a different

Healing and Miracles!

Yesterday was such a powerful day of healing and miracles. It was beautiful to see the collaboration of healing happening. Later on in the evening, I got a new left eye upgrade. WOW. New Clear

It Feels so Good to Heal

I was inspired to go to Agape this afternoon to share time with the healer, Rob Wergin. I was walking out of the bookstore and the Rev was walking through the hallway and my first

True Healing

I am sharing this email from a friend. I hope this will be helpful to the many people who are in the same position he was in. I have been fooled many times,  by SINCERE

Complete Recovery…and Fast

Dave is a long time peripheral friend in my circle who recently became gravely ill due to unforeseen circumstances. This is an individual who is “fit” by all verifiable standards. Just a glimpse of his

Gifted Conduit

I’ve had a Baker’s cyst on the back of my right knee for about 3 years, and my doctor keeps pushing to have it removed. The problem is, recovering from a surgery right where the

Many Shifts and Ah Aa Moments

Just wanted to give feedback about the present 3 call series. I am having extreme ups and downs during this call but also many shifts and ah ha moments. I had what felt to me

Recharged Spirits

Jerry and I have been married 45 years, and searched well over a decade for help with major health issues he had. Things like brain tumor surgery, 5 by-passes, 6 stent implants, mild stroke, and

All the Darkness is Gone

Wings wrapped around me, I feel the Angels and Guides. My body felt like it split apart and all the blackness and darkness left. All the darkness since I was a little girl is GONE!

My Life Changed

Many interesting things are occurring. The last call was extremely powerful for me. Physically, my stomach periodically gurgled for 4 days. It wasn’t upset or anything, just noisy (which has never happened). Day 5, it

Colon Cancer to Gratitude

I have been living with stage 4 colon cancer for 8 years. In the last two years it had slowly progressed to my lungs and back again in my liver. This winter I began to

Getting so Much

I’m getting so much out of the call-ins and live streaming events!  My health issues are in a state of flux – and thanks to the words of the Master Beings I now understand that

Amazing and Transformative

Thank you for the amazing and transformative week on Orcas Island!  The spiritual and healing journey you and your team provided since my first session in May has been immeasurable.  Personal and life shifts began

Everything is easier

Thanks again for the healing sessions.  During one of the Wednesday night sessions (Divine Transmission Calls), you talked about not putting conditions on how the energy will work, and so when I re-experienced symptoms following

Extraordinary Evening!

 I Live-streamed and felt the energy. Thank you Rob for that extraordinary evening…slept great and woke up giving thanks for my wonderful 500 million new vibrating cells!

Gushing with Gratitude

I am compelled to write this to you because of all you have done for me. My life has changed immensely since working with you. I am gushing with gratitude to you for the miracles

So comforting to feel the healing light

I just wanted to update you after all the work I’ve been doing lately. I did a large group session in Boston in January, then a small group in LA in February. Since I was

Soul-Level Healing

I signed up for your workshop at Omega in May based on a gut feeling that I needed to be there, and with no real agenda other than to recharge myself and sit in the

My healing journey

I first want to say I am so grateful for all that you do!  I thought it was time to write you an email and let you know how my experience has been.  I guess

Body Restored

I went to Rob at first for a knee that had been totally replaced and had become infected and so another 3 surgeries in 5 days. Not pleasant. He helped me with the pain and

I am Healed!

Here’s a story of a young woman who experienced healing from rheumatoid arthritis and inflammation.

Creates a Positive and Enthusiastic Aura

Rob has become our most talked about and respected topic of conversation among family and close friends. He comes across as a gentle, kind, upbeat soul yet he has a way of communicating that creates

Rob is the “Pavarotti” of Healers

There are great tenors in the world and then there is Pavarotti. Rob is the “Pavarotti” of healers. Rob is extraordinarily gifted. He is a blessing to this community ( Steamboat Springs). My spine has

Hopeful

My story, it’s absolutely incredible because I’ve been extremely ill for ten years — life and death illness– and a lung problem where I need oxygen and have been to the ER 42 times. Actually

Calm Place

After your Divine Session on that great table under the water fall of foliage, I have gone through many feelings (Mental/Physical) which have finally brought me to a peaceful and calm place. I am in a

A New Person

I had to email you today to give you an update on my experience after doing your calls since June 2.  I signed up initially because I had a large volume of grief I had

Number 1 Fan

I’ve always thought I was quite well put together and enjoyed living a productive and happy life. Then I was diagnosed with stage IV lung cancer. My world stopped spinning and I went into “victim”

You are an Inspiration!

I awoke this morning and the vertebrae that you had messed around with last night ‘popped’ into place. Thank you for being the conduit…You are such a blessing in this world and you share so

Fully Cooked!

Workshop was great!  I had several people comment on my raised vibration upon my return.  Also noted during yoga, less tightness in my body than usual and definitely less insulin required for blood sugar!! Heading

Beautiful Weekend

A note of gratitude for the beautiful weekend of resurrection and transformation in Flat Rock.  I am truly grateful for the experience, the guidance, the container of safety and support, and the amazing healing that

A Miracle Occurred

On March 24th, 2016 at 5:30 am, I slipped on black ice at the bus depot in Conifer, CO and landed on the back of my head. There had been a blizzard the day before

Move Forward in Healing

As I lay on my couch and listened to your voice and breathed and released. As I tapped on my heart space so direct now as 3 weeks ago today I had a bilateral mastectomy

Totally Pain-Free

I had been having knee pain off and on for about 10 years – sometimes so bad I could hardly walk. I had a lot of trouble climbing stairs, and couldn’t wear anything but flat

I Feel Lighter

Before the session on Friday I had tightness in my chest that is now gone, broke my ankle a year ago and was a still having slight pain in my ankle and that now is gone. Emotionally

Awesome Work

I had some visual experiences of color and calm.  I loved being in the presence of people having such strong reactions. I believe in the “no separation” – what happens to one of us happens

You Are Healed

Thursday, I went to my chiropractor (an appointment I had previously scheduled.) I had told her the previous week that I was going to your 3-day Immersion and that I EXPECTED A MIRACULOUS HEALING!  She

Experienced a Miracle!

I know that you don’t really like to know what we are struggling with, but I’ve had a miracle and I believe whole-heartedly that it is due to the work I’ve been doing with you

Rob is a Gifted Healer

I am so grateful that I found Rob Wergin after suffering through arthritis pain for years in both hips. I first met him at the Denver event in a large group setting and then did

Patience

The broadcast last night was so powerful for me. I realized I am so ready to get out in the world again that I have been pushing myself too hard to heal after this 4

Great Relief and Joy

Thank you very much for each session with the Divine Energy that you share with us each week. I love you with all of my heart. It gives me great relief and JOY to know

Mind blowing!

Settling in after the mind blowing time at Omega.  Wanted to share some cool observations.  During the Sunday morning session when you put your hands on me my neck adjusted in three places.  I thought it was

Restored Health

In the past three years I’ve gotten Pneumonia three times, the Flu eight times, and all around sick 16 times. Two years ago I was sick for three months strait. Last year I was sick

Miracles

Since meeting Rob I would like to share the following “miracles” with you. After fighting lymphoma since 1989, I found myself diagnosed with a new cancer, squamous cell carcinoma of the anal canal. I had

Energy is Amazing

Among other things, you have healed me of gluten sensitivity that I’ve had for 10 years! Wow! This new energy is aaammmaaazzzing!  Can’t wait to see you two again. Ever grateful. – H.F.

Energy Shift

I feel amazing! I am recovering from AML luekemia. I had a bone marrow transplant from an unrelated donor. My body and soul were devastated, I was sick and tired of being sick and tired!

Love the Virtual Sessions

I’m holding the energy more and really love the virtual sessions, which I’ve found so powerful.  Your January healing in LA made me notice that deep dread and anxiety had left my state of being.

Release

Thank you for the blessings of connecting us with Ascended Masters. The first session my husband had some cleansing and was challenged to stay present. Last night after the session he turned to me and

Bouncing off the Walls!

I was in Denver Sunday and attended your show. It was Great Thank you!!!! I had been having sinus headaches every morning for about 10 days and I woke up this morning feeling Great!!! I

I am Healthy

I mean wow. During the call I was having deep transmutation of past challenges into Divine Light. I was taken back to when I was seven – I was in my body – and before

Wonderful Work

Thank you for doing the wonderful work that you do! I just finished watching “Heal” and I am really happy that this beautifully-made film is on Netflix and I am really happy that you are

Transformational Experience

I have not had a migraine since the June Immersion Weekend in Flat Rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am also sleeping better and having less anxiety. I still have body pain and am working on healing that area,

I never want to be without this!

Thank you for all you do, Rob. I feel like I’ve found the home and family I’ve sought for all my life. There is a love and comfort here at your sessions that I never

Significant Healing

I am a skeptic by nature, and this is only reinforced by my training as an attorney. Nevertheless, the healing process I’ve experienced over the past two years is inexplicable and can’t be understood in

God’s Love

The first session I had with Rob was a significant event in my life. I had just completed a 3500 mile car trip. The whole left side of my spine hurt, causing a very tight

Good Mood and Happy

Have been listening to the last call several times. Can not wait for tomorrow night !! Thanks for the small group session at Unity. My knee has not hurt and i just feel so much

Powerful Call!

I am blissed out ! What a powerful call !!! I had already felt the energies coming in and was having SEVERE pain in my left foot and went to the ER because I wasn’t

Loving Energy

Last week I was so sick of my stomach, I wrote to you asking for help. That very same night I began to feel a slight improvement, and then you gave this Call-in, and said

Spiritual Adventure

If there was one thing I would tell people new to this work, it would be, “Welcome to the GREATEST spiritual adventure of your life!” This work is like no other. It is your direct

Remarkable

Simply amazing to experience layer after layer of dis-ease release from the moment Rob’s hands were placed on my shoulders. It was without a doubt remarkable work with remarkable ease and tangible results. Such a

Saving thousands of dollars

I cleaned out my pantry last week- it was mostly expired supplements. It dawned on me- as I threw away thousands of dollars of expired pills- that I haven’t taken any of the massive amounts

Maile McLaughlin

Angels

On Memorial Day (May 28, 2012) I had a horse accident in Old Snowmass Village, CO. I had my left leg in the stirrup and the right leg was to swing over the flanks, but

Clearer Every Day!

I’m doing great! Pain-free since January. I love the calls to stay involved. Feeling clearer every day.

Blessed and Blissed

I received the call-in healing last week and wanted to give you some feedback.  My severe arthritis has reduced by 50-60% and I am feeling much better within myself.  Much grief and heartache shifted, though

Feeling Divine Love

How do I put into words the miracles that have occurred and keep occurring since we started working together? I can say that the cervical pain I had for 15 years is gone. Just before

Happy, Healthy, and Confident

When I started working with Rob I had frequent headaches, stomach aches and an inflammation of the bladder wall. Since I worked with Rob everything has cleared up and I feel much more energetic, happy,

Letting Go, Re-Connection, & Getting Healthy

So my first Rob experience was on the call ins….full body experience.  Second was in NC, no “physical “ healing but my hatred for my mom disappeared….we became closer than ever afterwards.  Third was again

See my beautiful soul

I am listening every day to the last calls I have purchased and I feel peace and quiet. I keep asking for more, I am ready and whenever I ask I feel my old self

Extraordinary Healing Weekend

I am so appreciative for your guidance in this extraordinary healing weekend. I have to say this is one of the most, if not the most powerful experiences I have participated in. Nearly two weeks

Living in a State of Grace

I had been living in a state of grace connected to the Divine, which is something that I worked to attain through purification and study. But once I became ill and lost “everything,” I also

Body is Perfect

I knew last night’s call would be powerful, but was not quite ready for the magnitude of the work. I could not sleep last night as if it was the first night after the Immersions

I am Whole

My arthritis is better, but more importantly I am standing in my truth every day and acting from there. It is been a good thing. I feel more in charge of my days and my

Lighter

I have had the pleasure of attending two of your group healings in Boston in the past month. I left both times feeling great, different both times, but lighter and more able to feel the

Live life to the fullest!

I am forever grateful to you and the Divine for changing my life. I never thought I would break through all the emotional trauma from years past and than working on my disease to rid

Doctor said cancer is leaving

I attended 5 zoom sessions (Global Transformation events) with Faith, Trust, and Resolve that I would be fine! Scan was great! The invasive tumor is gone and the lesions on my liver have shrunk significantly.

You can submit your own testimonial using the form below.

Required field

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
Add testimonial here.