Health

I’ve had a great week since our session. I definitely felt a different sense of one-ness and connection and assuredness that I would heal after our session. That feeling subsided a little as the week went on, but I have noticed a change in my breathing discomfort — one of my most upsetting symptoms. Leading up to the healing, I was very very sick, struggling the breathe — and at the session itself that continued. Shortliy thereafter, it lifted and has been much improved ever since. This is a huge win…I think I very much needed the emotional release and surrender of your work. I am looking forward to more benefits — although I also feel some fear that more won’t come. I know that is just my brain living in the past, not the future. 
Before the session on Friday I had tightness in my chest that is now gone, broke my ankle a year ago and was a still having slight pain in my ankle and that now is gone. Emotionally I feel lighter and more centered and a lot less stressed out. 
There aren’t really words to express how grateful I am for what you did for me this weekend… thank you is just the tip of the iceberg… but honestly Rob I’m breathing deeper than I even knew people could breathe… There is more space in my lungs than I think there ever has been but it doesn’t just feel like an asthma release it actually feels like a weight has been lifted that goes beyond just the physical symptoms of asthma, – like I was holding all of this pain in my chest that you helped me let go of. I was tearing up on my way to work today out of, I don’t want to call it happiness because it wasn’t as simple as that, but I imagine it’s the “bliss” feeling you kept referring to this weekend, that I’ve only felt a handful of times when I am able to get into deep deep meditation. It’s the strangest thing, I’m sitting at the same desk I’ve sat at for a year and I feel like the world is a different color than it was went I left on Friday. I could honestly cry right now writing this email (but I have to keep it together in front of my coworkers…) 
Anyway, thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you x 1,000,000. Thank you for doing what you do and doing it with such care and consideration – I’m am sure it takes a greater toll on you than you’ll ever express to the people that you help. 
Workshop was great!  I had several people comment on my raised vibration upon my return.  Also noted during yoga, less tightness in my body than usual and definitely less insulin required for blood sugar!! Heading to Vancouver with panache in a few days- between the two of you, I’ll be fully cooked!!
I want to thank you so much for the work that you do. I was healed in more ways than one at Omega this past weekend. I still feel the emotional release from stuff I had held onto regarding my parents. That release through my angel guide was truly a rebirth!
I have swelling in my left ankle ever since my flight from Berkeley to Omega last Thursday. I have a sense it is something that I’m holding onto. I put my “holy water” on it each day and ask the masters to help me release whatever it is. 
At the same time that I feel the glow of rebirth, I continue to release a lot of emotion.
Settling in after the mind blowing time at Omega.  Wanted to share some cool observations.  During the Sunday morning session when you put your hands on me my neck adjusted in three places.  I thought it was very cool as I had forgotten it was out.  On my drive home to Boston I noticed the ringing in my ears was gone and my vision had cleared.  As I observed my neck I could feel the masters working on my hyoid bone (a small bone that is in the front of the neck that is involved in swallowing and is free floating only attached by muscle).  That bone had been displaced for quite awhile.  I touched my neck and it was back in place.  Been trying to do that for years.  I can swallow without feeling like I’m choking !  What a relief. Thank you for your sense of humor.  It helps us to lighten up and let go! 
I am in radiant physical, mental and emotional health and I am grateful!
Such a joy to see you again and experience the abundance of love and compassion you give to all around you.  Truly I was blessed to be with you for those two days.  Back pain is gone as is the gastroparesis.  I can enjoy food again!  I have increased  energy and am feeling more like my old self.  In fact I had so much energy that I did not sleep at all the following night after seeing you.  So strange—the whole experience kept swirling around and around in my head.  You must feel so much empathy for all those people as we did for each other. There was a closeness and oneness.  Richard Rohr speaks of the oneness often. I love his books. The Divine Dance is his latest.
We have John of God and now we have Rob of Wonder!  I carry you in my heart and thank our God for you in my life.  I look forward to our next meeting. I am with you in spirit.
Listen to this client describe her experience working with Rob Wergin to overcome back pain.

A note of gratitude for the beautiful weekend of resurrection and transformation in Flat Rock.  I am truly grateful for the experience, the guidance, the container of safety and support, and the amazing healing that was shared.  Thanks to each of you for bringing these things forward.  The energy, guides, and higher emotions remain intensely present.  I feel a deep transformation.  I am thrilled to not only be able to say that from a “head” place but from my “heart” space.  I am feeling these emotions on a deep level within my body and feel like blockages to these emotions were released this past weekend. I am very excited to be moving forward in accepting and living out my divinity/my divine purpose.  Thank you, thank you, thank you….so grateful.
After your Divine Session on that great table under the water fall of foliage, I have gone through many feelings (Mental/Physical) which have finally brought me to a peaceful and calm place. I am in a good space. Thank you.
I know that you don’t really like to know what we are struggling with, but I’ve had a miracle and I believe whole-heartedly that it is due to the work I’ve been doing with you since January.
When we met in January, I was suffering with lyme disease for 8.5 years (mostly neuro-lyme) and had recently been told that I had a rare antibody in my blood that was likely set off by the lyme but would mean either Type 1 Diabetes or, far worse, a very rare disease called Stiff Person Syndrome (SPS) that would have rendered me bed-ridden within a year or two and likely unable to interact with the world due to crippling muscle spasms that are set off by sound (a miserable diagnosis for someone who is a musician as I am).  I had begun to develop symptoms of SPS over the past year and was terrified when the marker showed up in my bloodwork last fall.  I turned inward and had started to pull away from family, my husband, my children and my job.  
I was told by a medium that I needed to take a leave of absence from my job and do energy work.  That she didn’t see the SPS but that I was headed in the wrong direction.  I was contacted late one night by the medium when a “being” from the other side – named Tom –  came to her and reinforced that I needed to find help.  I knew that being to be my son’s 4th grade teacher who recently passed and was a remarkable athlete and coach.  I took myself to a hotel in Miami after a business conference, determined to get myself together, and discovered the “Heal” documentary.  And then a week later, I learned you would be in NYC and I made a reservation in one of the groups you added to your schedule.
I felt very much that I had experienced a miracle in my session with you in January.  Before the flow of energy took me over, I distinctly saw the outline of a hand in blue light take mine. I believe that Tom came to me that day through your help to guide me – he was an amazing coach to children in his human lifetime and I chuckled to myself at how he was already making a difference on the other side.  Since that session, I have been working with myself to maintain the positivity and continue the work through your call-in series.  It has been challenging, but I am committed. Your calls and answers to questions have helped me greatly. 
Two weeks ago my doctors did the quarterly blood work to check my progress.  I received those results this morning.  My lyme co-infections are markedly down/almost non-existent, my lyme infection is present but manageable, and THERE IS NO MEASURABLE SIGN OF THE SPS ANTIBODY in my bloodwork.   It is gone.  My doctor said he thought he had the lab report of a different patient when he first saw the results.
Of course, I cried and cried when I got this news today.  I shared it with my husband and he cried with me.  I shared it with my parents and they cried with me.  Being filled with hope instead of fear is life-changing, but knowing that I did the work with you to make it happen is empowering.  
I don’t know how to say thank you in any way that seems appropriate.  This gift of hope is overwhelming and I’m so very grateful for the love and compassion that you helped me to open myself to.  THANK YOU! 
I have much more work to do, and I am so excited to do it! 
I’m getting so much out of the call-ins and live streaming events!  My health issues are in a state of flux – and thanks to the words of the Master Beings I now understand that I can’t judge my progress based on symptoms.  
I’m so grateful for the work you do!  
Thank you for all you do. I found the session very powerful are even though you thought that it wasn’t going to be such so much of a healing session as a teaching session but I found it to be both.  My love of wanting to know and live in my divinity is quite high and is my highest desire.  I find that the material sense desire is so hypnotic.  I have been using the commands suggested to ask for help from my higher Self. I am learning how to Trust my listening.  I have found a lot of emotional healing and physical healing to be ongoing.  Thank you for this access to Wisdom.
 I Live-streamed and felt the energy. Thank you Rob for that extraordinary evening…slept great and woke up giving thanks for my wonderful 500 million new vibrating cells!
Thank you for the email. I really enjoyed my Small Session on Saturday and attending your Big Event on Sunday.  For the past month I have been listening and participating in the light bath and two of your call series.  The energy in all of these events has been wonderful. 
I have several aches and pains that I am releasing.  I appreciate the reminder that our body is replacing itself at the rate of 500 million new cells each day, and i am greeting these new cells each morning with joy and gratitude.  
I want to live my oneness and I really appreciate this opportunity to work with you and the divine entities of light to release any blocks to this truth and to raise my vibration.   
Thank you for this opportunity.  
I awoke this morning and the vertebrae that you had messed around with last night ‘popped’ into place. Thank you for being the conduit…You are such a blessing in this world and you share so much healing with so many people. You are an inspiration and a gift in these tumultuous times. If we lived in different times, you would be uplifted into sainthood. When my gift came through at the age of 19, I shared it a little bit, but it wasn’t time yet for me, I still had ‘human’ experiences that I was interested in pursuing – and I became confused about how I could both be a healer and a human – I fell away from the light. Your gifts have been a profound reminder of my own light and I know that my purpose is to serve and share my healing gift, and I now now that I can do that while living life. You have helped me to see that – to re-member my soul purpose.Thank you. I feel deep affection for you and am grateful that you come to Denver regularly.
Thank you for a powerful event and for all that you do to bring healing love and light to so many, me included.
Did three in-person sessions with Rob in early February (Boston)…Attended a ‘Large Group Session,’ followed by a ‘Small Group Session’ the next morning, and a ‘Super Small Group’ session in the afternoon. Truly a remarkable experience….I am going to the Flat Rock immersion weekend also. My body’s reaction was unexpected and sort of felt like an ‘exorcism’ the first time I had ‘hands on’ healing by Rob. In my opinion, Rob is the ‘real deal,’ and his events are worth exploring, if you have health challenges and/or pain in the body.
Yesterday was such a powerful day of healing and miracles. It was beautiful to see the collaboration of healing happening. Later on in the evening, I got a new left eye upgrade. WOW. New Clear Vision on many levels. Thank You.
I recently attended your group call in series and I must thank you from the bottom of my heart. They were extremely powerful, I have never felt anything like it before and I am still experiencing the heat and energy as I sit here writing this. I am from Australia, diagnosed with ALS 7 years ago. That’s when I started on my spiritual journey. I have tried so many healing modalities, seen a lot of healers but have never felt anything like I feeling now, something beautiful is happening I just know it.
I was inspired to go to Agape this afternoon to share time with the healer, Rob Wergin. I was walking out of the bookstore and the Rev was walking through the hallway and my first instinct was to hug him and say “good to see you” and he responded, with truthfulness, “good to see you TOO”!
The Sanctuary was almost full and  ready to hear this healer. I followed his every instruction, to surrender and to stop telling my story. He began to work with individuals on the stage and it appears as if he was healing each and every one of them from their painful disease, as well as the congregants. I began to cry. At first I thought it was empathy, but then I realized it was my own soul healing. I opened myself up to spirit, spirit inside, to determine what did I have to heal. They shared exactly what it was through my 2 hours of releasing tears.
I realized that I have been feeling unworthy to live longer than my sister did. I am now on this planet 13 years longer than my sister. Because of this guilt for living longer, I have accepted her illness. Tomorrow, when I go to the doctor, I will receive my results of the MRI. I am now reaching out to my angel, Sister Silvia, who can now love me, as she had always wanted to love me when she was in the flesh. I am now healed to accept her love.
At the end of the event, Rev Michael was signing divine cards, that Rob gave out, and I whispered to him, from the back, thank you for brining this healer to us. He stopped what he was signing, looked me in the eyes, and said “you are welcome, SWEETIE.”
Oh beloveds,  it feels so good to heal.
Saturday night was an unexpected healing summit and all my sessions were gorgeous. I appreciate to share with you my healing process. On my second day back home, I deeply slept for eleven hours. I have the energetically charged with divine Love and Light card under my pillow. When I woke up, I put my hands on my heart, I breathed and fill it with unconditional Love for myself. Then spontaneous sounds, then singing sound came like ‘ I am regenerating all the cells of my body now, ‘ for quite a while and’ I am healed ‘ and then I saw myself walking easily in the world. It was an empowering, vibrant moment.
I just want to make sure that theses great vibrant moments are supporting the healing process and not interfering in any way. Could you reassure me on that?
During the day, I observed changes in my movements. I am called to walk so I walk behind the wheelchair in the house. I can put weight on my right leg and sometimes lift it. I feel my body is really regenerating.
I am so touched, touched to yield, to abandon myself to the Life Force that was given to me and to TRUST it, trust that I am taking care of.
I have been so scare all my life to be alive and now I am letting all go . . .
Love make me cry, melting frozen emotions that are passing through me, transforming, flowing like a river within, feeding all my being. A part of myself just needs to reassure that is all OK and that the healing is real and another part is so confident that it is happening.
I have been working on my healing for a very long time and I feel this time, with your divine love and light work and mine, finally I am finding back my true power and are healing. AAAAAAAAAlleluia!!!
So many Thank You and Gratitude for all beings of Light and Love. So many Thank You to You and the amazing work that you do
I had some visual experiences of color and calm.  I loved being in the presence of people having such strong reactions. I believe in the “no separation”……..what happens to one of us happens to all . I have a sense of acceptance about my physical issue…..no real change.  But acceptance and calm ……….not bad things…………… and I’m grateful for those.  My issue is neurological and I seem to be….not worse….another area of gratitude. I’ve been in this place of…….there is an absolute cure, so sometimes disappointment is where I am. But thank you for giving me the opportunity to be in your presence.  Awesome work.
Just wanted to give feedback about the present 3 call series. I am having extreme ups and downs during this call but also many shifts and ah ha moments. I had what felt to me a major shift yesterday which I think is what I have been trying to unravel all my life. I believe this will be the end of the self sabotage and the auto immune dis-ease patterns. I am still very physically weak but feel optimistic that all is well and I will be also. 
Thank you so much for all you do on our behalf. Love and Blessings. WP
I’d like to thank you for all the positive changes I’ve experienced after my two sessions with you. This was my list of complaints before contacting you: 1) severe pain in kidney area which first started 25 years ago and got increasingly worse over the years; 2) loss of appetite and weight loss starting over a year ago; 3) pinched nerve in neck which I’d had for 20 years; 4) shortness of breath: I couldn’t walk up one flight of stairs without feeling weak and exhausted; 5) squeezing in the throat area; 6) poor circulation/neuropathy; [and] 7) pain in my hips after sitting for long periods. Every one of the above symptoms have either completely disappeared, or improved dramatically. Thank you for your kindness and the patience with which you assisted me in changing my outlook on life.
I worked with Rob for several months. I’m so grateful to know the depth of healing and joy that Rob’s work provides. I have my life back. I have my health back!

I wanted to take this time and reflect on the last few months and the past year.  From August till November of this year was great transformation physically.  Movement of any type was excruciating.  Rob’s group sessions, the channeled messages, the private sessions from Rob, the acupuncture  were a cocktail of miracles I received.  They resulted in a healed body, changed habits and a better me!
Many changes have occurred from Rob’s healings and I wanted to say THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart.  It is so wonderful to feel better than I ever have!  Abundance overflows in my life and I am truly grateful.
Rob… your healings are amazing.  The Divine’s presence in your life is inspiring. I am truly grateful to say I know you, I met you and BELIEVE in your Divine, magical gift of healing. My personal testament…it works, he is magical, and how blessed I am!
Jane… Thank you for all you do to help Rob. You are always a ray of sunshine even if some of the clients are not.  Sending you lots of love and appreciation.
May all of you and your families have a blessed holiday and spread the JOY of LOVE!
Thank you, thank you, thank you from the depths of my sou!  With great admiration, gratitude and love.   T.W.
I want to give my thanks to Rob. I was literally healed from years of suffering unbelievable pain. I was diagnosed with Interstitial Cystitis and I would more often than not be home bound from the pain. I had been to several doctors, healers, naturopaths and nothing completely removed that cycle of pain. I was told it would just be something that I would have to accept. I became depressed and lost some of my joy. Rob and I worked both on phone sessions and in person after the first session this pain began leave my body and by the time he was done it was gone… pain free. That along with his compassion and humility assisted the healing of my mind and spirit that had gotten used to living with pain. I am forever grateful that Rob is on this planet assisting and healing. From a grateful client in South Dakota. -L.B.
I went from 3 thyroid pills a day to 1 starting on Thursday and feel great. I was on my feet for 4 hours straight last night and even hit the dance floor a bit at a HS reunion and absolutely no back pain. Normally I would be in a lot of pain from that and feeling it the next day.  And this was the day after making Thanksgiving dinner for 14 people.  I had energy all night til after midnight went to bed at 1:30 am and up at 6:30am feeling good. So grateful! Looking forward to seeing you December and for what the next recordings bring.  – M.T.
My husband’s story starts 15 months ago. For months prior, he was feeling so sick and sore in his bones and muscles, he could barely walk or dress himself. There were times when I had to assist him in tying his shoes, or putting on his coat. His mind had grown troubled and dark. He was losing his desire to continue onward. It was a dark place for both of us. He had been to so many ’traditional’ doctors, and all they could say was, ‘His blood work is fine. We don’t know what’s wrong with him.’ We were left feeling hopeless and in despair.

 

The first time Ted and I went to a community transformation event, we didn’t know what to expect. Ted volunteered to be a surrogate and went to the front for Rob to work on him. Ted was ready – he was exhausted and feeling hopeless about any recovery. As Rob started to work on Ted, we suddenly realized we were witnessing a transformational and pivotal experience. Before our eyes, we could see Ted change from weak and sick, to a healthy and vibrant person.
When Rob finished working on Ted, he jumped up from the chair, did a deep knee bend and said, “I feel GREAT!” Practically everyone that witnessed Ted’s healing seemed shocked and surprised, including myself. And yet, there was my husband, with life back in his eyes and doing a deep knee bend that was impossible for him to do 10 minutes earlier. He was smiling and laughing – expressions I had not seen in months.
Being a little unsure about the process, I wondered, ‘Is this real? Will this really last?’ That night of transformation was over 15 months ago, and not only has Ted remained pain free, he has blossomed in ways I never thought possible. His mind is clearing of negative thoughts. He’s peaceful, grounded, attentive, happy and back to who I knew him to be when I married him 22 years ago. Working with Rob has truly given my husband his life back. He has given us the chance to create a new future, one that seemed impossible just a few short months earlier.                      -Nancy
I was in Denver Sunday and attended your show. It was Great Thank you!!!! I had been having sinus headaches every morning for about 10 days and I woke up this morning feeling Great!!! I also have arthritis in my right foot and have had not pain today!! I feel like a light house. I am just beaming with positive energy and am soo happy!!! I’m bouncing off the walls!!!! Ha!!! Ha!!! Thank you for all you do!!!! You’re definitely a blessing!!!! ENJOY!!! -P.C.
This gentleman experienced over a decade of chronic health issues with multiple diagnosis. After working with Rob over the phone and in person he is “enjoying being alive more easily without so many uncomfortable symptoms.”

On September 27,2016 I called in and was worked on by Rob for prostate problems. The previous night I had to get up 9 times to pee. After the phone call I got up only once and have had no problems since. Wow!👍😀 R.C.
I’ve had a Baker’s cyst on the back of my right knee for about 3 years, and my doctor keeps pushing to have it removed. The problem is, recovering from a surgery right where the knee bends is excruciating; thus my putting it off. After working with Rob via the healing calls, my Baker’s cyst is gone. Thank you Rob for being the gifted conduit through which we all heal. See you in Denver on that Sunday! -MC
When I started working with Rob I had frequent headaches, stomach aches and an inflammation of the bladder wall. Since I worked with Rob everything has cleared up and I feel much more energetic, happy, and healthy. In addition I’ve noticed I feel more self-confident, compassionate and trusting in the abundance of life. My heart has opened up more, my ability to connect with the Divine has become much easier, and my capacity to receive has expanded. Wow! The transformation was much more that I had hoped for. With love and gratitude. Thank you Rob. – P.D.
Doctor says lung cancer is gone in my friend. Gifted her with Rob’s energetically charged Divine Light & Love card.

Dave is a long time peripheral friend in my circle who recently became gravely ill due to unforeseen circumstances. This is an individual who is “fit” by all verifiable standards. Just a glimpse of his physical health in a nutshell ……he has qualified and run the Boston Marathon 5 times. Not once, not twice in the recent past….5 times! In this day and age, his overall lifestyle and diet choices epitomize the essence of healthy as well. In synopsis, his system was beginning to verifiably fight itself and Dave wasn’t winning. In addition, his blood had acquired an unknown toxin that the medical personnel couldn’t manage to filter nor remedy. It was about a week in, when our mutual friend reached out to me to share his current condition and story. She is aware that I do healing work and although energetically I would add to his energy whatever I could I immediately thought of Rob and looked to apply the energy of the Divine. I placed one of the Divinely charged cards I had acquired from one of Rob’s sessions to Dave’s photo for a period of a few hours over a couple of days and waited it out. It was over the next few days that his condition began to turn around. I knew it had to be a collective process between Dave and the Divine, but I also knew the power of intention and it’s ultimate strength in this time space reality. This was a man who was no longer “present” and come to find out had periodically left his body at different points within his hospital stay. Over that three-day period, after I infused Dave’s being via the Divine energy card; he was on to make not only a complete recovery, but a fast one at that! Even better yet, his shift in condition was inexplicable to the medical personnel who had resided his closest family and connections to the viable reality that he would not be returning to his life as they knew it and was essentially on his deathbed. Ultimately, Dave went on to be discharged from the hospital in a full state of wellness within a five-day period. Miraculous. Sending gratitude! KD
Joe’s story was brought to my attention by one of my best friend’s; he is the brother of one of her three sons. Joe’s life as he knew it shifted in an instant due to life-threatening injuries he sustained when a driver hit him with his vehicle while he was traveling near the road on his bike. He had yet to reach his teens, but was on the approach with a zest for life that his friends and family knew all too well. As it were, to say that these unfortunate circumstances profoundly impacted the family would be an understatement. His parents immediately ensured the families privacy by staying off of social media. I initially would continue to check in with my friend on his condition and with little change I decided to inquire if she would be willing to share a picture of Joe. I immediately thought of Rob and was looking to apply the energy of the Divine via one of the healing cards as provided at his healing events. She obliged ensuring that I didn’t share his photograph. I readily agreed and went about applying the card to Joe’s picture a few hours each day for a about a week or so. I checked in with my friend over a two-week period following the Divine energy application awaiting a favorable and expeditious update. (Later) Joe had indeed came out of his coma and was responding favorably to the doctors and his parents. In excitement, we cheered aloud together in the vehicle!! We are so very grateful for his recovery. He is making his way back each day toward the healthy life that was meant for him along side his family and friends. This is the second miracle I have personally witnessed in association with Rob’s healing work. Much gratitude once again to the magnificent power of the Divine and Rob’s willingness to continue to share his gifts with us! KD
“Diet Coke” – April 30th healing session in Boston area I have had a diet coke or two, daily for over 20 years…..some people drink coffee ..for me Diet Coke was it! That was my caffeine and my fix. Detoxing from the chemicals of that concoction was on the forefront since it was hindering me from elevating my healing abilities. I facilitate energy healing as well as offer intuitive work on a daily basis. I had attended a couple of Rob’s sessions in the recent past (introduced by my friend Bethany), but this time I set the intention and asked for assistance with the detox/detachment process in relation to my dependency on my diet coke. For the next three days, I went through which felt comparable to flu like symptoms and aside from being bed ridden due to the level of physical weakness the fruit of that session were nothing short of miraculous. To set the stage……I preferred my daily diet coke to food …..that being said I entered into my fourth day feeling more myself yet strangely detached from my affinity for diet coke. I thought to myself is this for real …..could it have activated within my system this quickly?! Between the agreement with my Higher Self and the Divine, I am now completely free of that once compelling pull to consume my daily dose of soda. Thank you to Rob, all souls present that night and the last, but not least the Divine for working through each of them to assist me in the detox process. Going strong into August 2017. -KD
Listen to this woman’s journey healing Lyme Disease.

Doctor reports the cancer gone. All scans and tests are clear and clean.

Wings wrapped around me…I feel the Angels and Guides around me. My body felt like it split apart and all the blackness and darkness left. All the darkness since I was a little girl is GONE. I feel lighter, no bloating and the pain is gone. The whole experience was amazing! – K.
I’ve always thought I was quite well put together and enjoyed living a productive and happy life. Then I was diagnosed with stage IV lung cancer. My world stopped spinning and I went into “victim” mode, I was there for 3 ½ years relying on western medicine to take care of me. When a good friend gave me your name and number I thought what the heck I’ll give you a call. You responded immediately saying you had a cancellation and could see me the next day. This surprised me, it was sooner than I was prepared for but you told me it was a sign and that I should take the appointment. I had never followed a sign before. I remember vividly walking into you office in March of 2010 with my oxygen tank in tow. I told you I had stage IV lung cancer and your first words to me were “that’s enough, you don’t own the disease and don’t indentify with it anymore!” That was huge for me, immediately an enormous weight was lifted from my shoulders. 30 minutes into our first session I could have floated off the exam table. Never before had I felt such lightness and so free of disease. You have much compassion to share and this was my first time experiencing the enormous healing power of love. I felt I was glowing – everywhere I went people commented on how wonderful I looked. We covered much ground in those incredible first sessions together, often I would go home and my body was so eager to get rid of the disease that I would spend hours, if not days, vomiting and dry heaving. It was tough at times but I was so happy because through it all I could feel my lungs clearing. Then there was the time I came in your office having just spent a number of days in the hospital surrounded by western doctors and their defeatist attitudes. That time you told me “it’s up to you Melanie, if you decide to spend your time in this world or the spiritual world, remember the doctors are entitled to their opinions but they don’t know what’s best for you”. Again you cleared me out, you ignited the light in me, you filled me with a calming sense of peace and happiness and you turned my life around. You have given me life; you have started me on a spiritual journey that excites me everyday. I can’t imagine how I thought my life use to be fulfilling, because now it is incredible! I thank you for devoting your life to healing, for caring and for being you, I thank my friend for giving me your name and I thank lung cancer for opening my eyes to this beautiful spiritual world we all live in (goodbye oxygen tank). I’m living here for a long time Rob so if you ever need me just call. Another number 1 fan. – M.
I just wanted to thank you for opening the door to so many miracles in my life, and for being so professional. Even though the things I had gone through in the past were so low you only saw the highest… your eyes gaze up afar to a place we all have within us, you bring us light, you bring us home. I truly feel myself again, I have reached channels I thought were lost, I can again feel the depths of my soul. Everyday was mental anguish heartache and suffering, and now I am a walking each day as my true best self in a state of deep happiness eternal love and bliss. The pain and fear I was holding in my body was keeping me from feeling and thinking and being around anybody, I was reliving negative memories over and over, my organs were creating exhaustingly painful symptoms, people were telling me I was clinically depressed. My pain is gone I am calm and I have each moment to feel. I am healthy ambitious and full of life. Thank you for making my soul shine and smile again. I keep your words with me they bring such powerful wisdom to my path. You made the change that brought me back to life. Everyday is like heaven and I\’m walking on light towards eternity. I looked in so many places for God to help me the way it did through you, I am so glad you were there. You changed my whole existence from suffering to feeling good inside, what a truly remarkable difference you make in the world. I can socialize and communicate again, found my interests alive again going to a message/ press school practicing to be a yoga instructor want to get my masters in English and study teaching and working with young children. My dreams are alive and I am back on my sacred spiritual path I felt I was off. Your energy work actually healed me in such a way it felt like my own mother and father came back to help me, it was so uniquely knowledgeable of me like that perfect creative melody or tune we each carry from the universe my exact one was reflected back to me through your light. I believe you are a being that lives in truth one you can trust which is obviously hard to find. I cannot explain to you how grateful I TRULY AM. Thank you. Thank you Rob Wergin forever. – G.
I am hoping that anyone who reads this testimony will understand the importance in making the decision to see/experience Rob. He is a very gifted person who can help you improve your life in ways that you never dreamed possible. (It is so easy) Yes, it is true. I flew from Michigan to Colorado in order to visit Rob. Not because I have a lot of time or money, but because I saw a very positive change in a friend of mine who had been seeing him. I booked 3 sessions and by the end of my last visit, I was the happiest person in the whole wide world. Happy, happy, happy. I cannot explain why except that I managed to release a lot of old thoughts and feelings, making room for new positive things to come.Immediately I knew that everyone in my life needed to have a chance to feel the way I did. I was home for 2 weeks and booked another trip so that I could bring my husband and 9 year old daughter with me. Keep in mind this is the only trip my family had ever taken since Disney when my daughter was 3 years old. The trip was phenomenal, my husband was able to release physical blockages allowing him to breathe deeper and look 10 years younger. I personally think he had been experiencing heart issues prior to our trip. (Always tired with a shortness of breathe) My 9 year old daughter was not interested in seeing Rob but reluctantly, decided to sit in on one of my sessions. After that she was begging for more time with Rob. Saying “I love Rob”, “I feel smiley”, “I feel like a baby feels”. We are hoping to have Rob video tape her; she has such genuine and simple thoughts. No matter whether you have big problems or small ones Rob can help you/ help yourself. Every day I continue to grow in a positive direction and my life continues to improve. My 2012 goal is to bring Rob to Michigan so; he can meet with my entire family and closest friends. I cannot wait….. “On top of the world” ” – Stacey

 

I feel amazing! I am recovering from AML luekemia. I had a bone marrow transplant from an unrelated donor. My body and soul were devastated, I was sick and tired of being sick and tired! After three sessions with Rob I began to feel my energy shift and so did all the people around me. Everyone I see tells me I look like my old self. I feel empowered, confident and happy to put the past few years behind me. I do not have words for how grateful I’am to enjoy the day with energy and no pain. Thank-you, thank-you thank-you. – Debbie

 

In the past three years I’ve gotten Pneumonia three times, the Flu eight times, and all around sick 16 times. Two years ago I was sick for three months strait. Last year I was sick for two months strait and getting worse, that is until I went to see Rob. He turned my health, my ski career, my life the full 180 degrees! Thanks to him I’m 16 years old and 7th in the nation for the amazing sport of Nordic Combined. Now I’m climbing the ladder to be the best in the world. Thank you so much Rob! -Erik
My story, it’s absolutely incredible because I’ve been extremely ill for ten years — life and death illness– and a lung problem where I need oxygen and have been to the ER 42 times. Actually my family doctor recommended Rob. In September of last year I started doing sessions, and I could not believe the difference in my breathing, my energy level, how I felt in general. I kept doing sessions and the more I did, the stronger I became…I’ve been off my oxygen now for a good month — that I’ve been on for a good part of ten years. My energy level — I can’t believe the difference. My body has been totally cleared of not just the physical stuff, but a lot of emotional stuff that was buried that I probably don’t even know what it was, but I know that a good part of illnesses are emotional…He’s been able to release all of that, especially the last few times. I’m just so optimistic. I’ve come to death so many times I lost it, the confidence. Now I’ve started this and I’m just really, really hopeful. I’ve got a new grandson now, and I’ve been able to do all kinds of stuff with him, stuff I haven’t been able to do for a long, long time, just doing stuff around the house.  -Tracy

 

My mother-in-law suggested that I contact Rob to help with a problem I’d been dealing with and how grateful I am that she did. In the brief period of time I’ve been working with Rob and all of the angels and specialists so eager to help, I have experienced many blessings. The vertigo I had been experiencing for years is completely gone, a lump on my jawbone was reduced to nothing but scar tissue, and most wonderfully, hepatitis c was completely eliminated from my husband’s liver. For this I am truly grateful, but more importantly I love and desire the feeling of warmth, joy, satisfaction, safety, comfort, and perfect love I feel when Rob and his angels are tending to me. It brings me peace to know that I can also welcome angels at all times. My sincerest gratitude for your loving work. -Barbe
AAAHHHHHHH! I can see clearly now that the junk in my trunk is moving out! Your whirlwind tour was the greatest blessing for me. Not only do I feel TONS better, in fact, better than I can ever remember feeling, but my family is also vastly improved. Brighter eyes, calmer energy, more focused and less stagnancy. I don’t know how you do what you do, nor does it matter, I am just SSSSOOOOOOOO grateful to have met you. AND am looking forward to your return. I never realized I was such a wreck until we started peeling away the layers! I now have a permanent grin on my face and it comes from (finally) experiencing pure joy. THANKYOU THANKYOU THANKYOU!!! – Kristen

 

 

I am a walking miracle! This last session did wonders for me beyond description. When I had my massage yesterday, Roberta was absolutely amazed at the difference in my entire body—skin, muscles, bones, the works! My spine had pretty good scoliosis. I saw the x-rays. Well, guess what—my spine is now perfectly straight and I can sure feel the difference. The hip doesn’t hurt, I can move freely and am much more relaxed all over. I am thrilled, of course. I realize that the whole healing is a process that involves more than just the physical body. It has to include the mind and spirit as well for it to work optimally. I can tell that there has been a wonderful release in my entire being— blissful, serene and complete. I feel more loving, patient and grateful for everything in my life. Mahalo nui (thank you to the max) to you and your angelic assistants! – Lynne
I thought I was over the Chronic Fatigue Syndrome which plagued me since 1982 because I was somewhat functional for the past 15 years and just did the best I could. However, I came to a crossroads in October of 2008. A terrible cold turned into walking pneumonia. Antibiotics helped about 50%. Over the years I had grown so accustomed to the chronic sinusitis, sore throat, earaches, low energy, and poor digestion that I kept going with this new bout of dis-ease, even started working out again in spite of the achiness and pain, thinking I would get my lymphatic system to kick out the remnants of pneumonia that made me un-functional. After about a week of forcing myself (as I was accustomed) to do some light walking and exercise, I just couldn’t get up and going one day. Even my doctor said to blow everything off and just rest, so I did. Three months later nothing changed. I thought “This is it. I’m 56 and just going to rot here until I die.” The idea wasn’t what I wanted, I just felt I had no choice but to submit. I was tired of taking 800mg Ibuprofen day and night for back and knee pain, acyclovir for herpes, boniva for osteopenia, and ambien which I considered a Godsend after having almost total insomnia from 1982 until I started taking it in 2002. In an effort to give my body what it “needed,” I also took about $600/month worth of supplements. Top it off with the added expense of foods to circumvent a wheat allergy, and the constant acupuncture, massage therapy, and chiropractic, and you’ve got more bills than a herd of ducks! At this juncture of seeing no way out of this horrible lifestyle of constant vigilance and expense, someone handed Rob’s brochure to me. After three appointments, I found myself travelling to take some intense classes for business, and making plans for more travel and continuing education. I now have lots of energy to accomplish everything I believe I was put here to do. I am almost completely pain-free and can sit without pain or bristling for hours on end. I don’t have to “pretend” to feel happy or okay. My mind is sharper and my goals clear. I no longer ruminate over the past or fear the future, but simply enjoy the present. I haven’t felt this good since I was a kid! Hah! I don’t even procrastinate anymore–I wrote the testimonial! Rob, thanks for all you do to make the world a better place! – MC
I was not able to become pregnant even though many attempts were made. On my first visit with Rob, he explained to me why energetically I was not able to conceive and how he would correct the energy. In only 3 weeks, after 3 treatments I became pregnant, and am so grateful! Our new family sends you lots of gratitude! November 2008. -Sherri

 

Hi Rob I want to update you on how it has been going since you worked on me. I was in such a debilitating depression before we met. I have a life history of domestic violence, severe abuse and depression. After your work, the depression I had been feeling for decades, was gone….I mean the perpetual ache in my heart is ……simply gone. Today, I experience full real joy and serenity. I believe that thought patterns, from my formative years, take effort to re-pattern, but the deep feelings of hopelessness, rage and despair are just very simply – no more. I can breathe again. The really amazing thing is that I am off of all psychiatric meds now and I am happy. I go for long walks in nature and sometimes I cry genuine tears of joy at how beautiful Gods creations are. The heaviness in my chest is gone and I am now noticing beauty all around me. I am able to return to doing healing work on others now that my joy has been restored. My negative thoughts are rapidly being replaced with positive ones and I have a renewed sense of belonging. I want to thank you from the bottom of my joyful heart for the healing work you have done for me.- K
Rob’s healing gift has changed the lives of my entire family. A year ago, my 8 year old son was diagnosed with uveitis. Uveitis is a degenerative disease of the eye wherein white blood cells cause swelling of the optic nerve and retina. It is the body’s response to an auto-immune disease elsewhere in the body. As the condition worsens, vision decreases. Left untreated, blindness can occur. Uveitis is very rare in children, and never occurring in both eyes (he of course had both eyes affected). There is no cure, but there is a treatment…steroid shots in the eyes Fearing Western medicine’s invasive solution, Providence intervened (as usual). Explaining my situation to a friend, I was encouraged to seek out Rob Wergin. In speaking with Rob on the phone, he immediately knew where to concentrate his efforts. We began seeing Rob once a week. After 2 months of treatment, we returned to the specialist to discover (as expected) that our Son’s uveitis was in complete remission and that he could now see 20/25 with glasses. Previously the best he could see was 20/40 with glasses. Rob takes no credit for our Son’s and our family’s healing. I know this to be a true statement. He may not be doing any of the actual healing, but he is one heck of a facilitator…and that is a truly uncommon gift! If you trust in the process, Rob can “facilitate” a miracle for you too.  – Chris
My whole life had been ruled by fear! As far back as my memory goes I has been so crippled by the fear, depression, anxiety, and a huge fear of abandonment. After my first visit with Rob the panic attacks stopped! My sleeping pattern changed and I no longer woke up in the middle of the night with anxiety and panic. This was my first holiday without the burden of stress and depression. I am a new person, one that I don’t even know but one that I really love. The world is open to me now and no longer am I controlled by the “what ifs” or the great fear of stepping out of my safe place. The world is my safe place now and I can now travel and dare to grow! It has been and amazing journey and I have only seen Rob 2 times. I can’t wait for my next visit and what lies ahead for me. Thank you Rob! You are my angel! I am is blessed to have your guidance and your healing hands. – Kathy
Thought you should know that, today, in Yoga my instructor asked us to think about a time in the last year where we felt grounded, whole, happy and inspired. My automatic response was to think about the first time I got off the table at your office. I was inspired, I knew I could do it, I felt magnificent and I was being true to who I am. Minutes later he was asking us again to think of something we were grateful or appreciative of in the last year, again your name and image. I think it is important to convey my thanks again. I can’t wait to see you and I hope you know how deeply you have impacted me and how thankful I am everyday that I met you and had the honor of receiving your work. I can’t wait to see you again. – Jess
I am compelled to write this to you because of all you have done for me. My life has changed immensely since working with you. I am gushing with gratitude to you for the miracles I have experienced since my first visit with you. The best way I can describe the difference is that you “unplugged” me, and my life has continued to soar ever since. I cannot begin to tell you how grateful I am to you. Rob, I cannot thank you enough. I am humbled by having met you and by having had the privilege of you touching my life so deeply. You have taught me a level of unconditional love that I didn’t know existed. I continue to do the exercises you taught me, the meditations, and the sea salt baths, and my life has become the most peaceful it has ever been. I have accomplished more than I ever dreamed of, and it has all occurred with deep love for myself and those I’ve had the pleasure to come in contact with. How can I ever possibly thank you for opening my world up to such amazing love? For, I feel that’s the main difference in my life. It’s the love you exude and the love you have opened my heart to feel on a regular basis now. My soul soars because it’s been unleashed. Thank you, thank you, thank you. These words are not enough, but know that not a day goes by that you are not in my thoughts and prayers. I send you love and light regularly. You are an amazing being, and I thank God for bringing you into my life. I am so incredibly blessed because I’ve met you. I love you dearly. – Jill
The surgeon told my husband his PSA was rising significantly, indicating his cancer was getting worse. When the surgeon said he must have radiation immediately, I said no! Rob saw my husband 4-5 times and his PSA went to zero. Rob has worked a complete miracle. I think Rob was what actually got the cancer out of him. – G.
Two years ago, my weight was 82 pounds and I was slowly dying. I spent 1 ½ years of intense work with a naturalopathic doctor and a Hakomi practitioner (weekly sessions with each), who kept me alive and were helping me to heal. I was making progress, but slowly. The Hakomi practitioner asked if I would be interested in seeing a spiritual healer to speed things up. She recommended Rob Wergin. Over the course of 5 healings during a period of approximately two months, I experienced awesome life changes. My jaw muscles loosened and I no longer needed to wear the jaw splint that I had worn day and night for 10 ½ years, except while eating. Other muscles throughout my body loosened and I could feel my spine straightening. I no longer needed the medication I was on for Fibromyalgia. But even better were the positive emotional changes. I no longer had the feeling that I had lived with most of my life; the feeling that something was wrong with me. I was always very timid and often felt like others didn’t want me around. Now, social interactions were becoming easier and much more enjoyable. Friends, family, and coworkers were amazed at the changes in me. Life was improving amazingly fast. Best of all is that I regained my spirit and my connection to God. It has been 5 or 6 months since I have had a session with Rob. The healings that Rob did removed emotional blocks that kept me from moving forward with my life. Since the healings, I have made major life changes that include quitting a job that I disliked and moving toward finding my life’s purpose and fulfilling my dreams. I will always be indebted to Rob for the part he has played in helping me to turn my life around. Rob is an amazing healer. – Sandy
Since meeting Rob I would like to share the following “miracles” with you. After fighting lymphoma since 1989, I found myself diagnosed with a new cancer, squamous cell carcinoma of the anal canal. I had been in horrendous pain since Jan. 2006 thinking I had hemorrhoids. I met Rob at the very end of May and finally felt relief from all of the burning and itching. Because of my squamous cell diagnosis I was required to have a PET Scan which clearly revealed that I had other problems namely in my shoulder bone. An MRI was recommended at which point I asked Rob to make time to work on my shoulder, and he gladly agreed. The MRI report revealed an abnormality in the bone but it was not clear as to what it was. I was told that more than likely it was the lymphoma recurring in my bone or it could be another kind of necrosis. A follow up bone biopsy was recommended. Again Rob worked on my shoulder. The lengthy report from the bone biopsy simply stated, “No cancer found.” You can only imagine how grateful and relieved I was for Rob’s work. One day I entered for a session with a throbbing toothache and had made a dental appointment for that afternoon. I asked Rob to take some time to work on that issue which he did. The pain immediately ceased. I kept my appt. with the dentist who could find nothing wrong with the tooth. I have not had any pain in that tooth since. My third miracle occurred when the tumor inside the anal canal had grown and was pushing against a bone creating a very painful walk. In one session Rob got that tumor to shrink to half the size and I was no longer in pain. I actually went home and cleaned the house bending down freely to pick things up off of the floor. I heartfully thank Rob and all my angels for assisting me to better health. I look forward to the day when I am totally free of disease and discomfort. – Eileen

 

My daughter sent me information on Rob from a pamphlet she saw. At that time I was in a very bad stage in my life in regards to work, marriage and family. I was ready to end my life. My daughter told me she knew this was unconventional to me, since I was seeing a psychologist and psychiatrist, but thought this would help. My husband and I went to a group session and were unsure about going, but towards the end Rob said there was someone in the room that needed his help. Everyone was looking at each other and then he pointed to me. Now, I am one to get up in front of people and when he pointed to me I wasn’t sure. I went anyway. Up there through Rob I was amazed at what I was doing. My body went through something that is hard to explain. It was like your foot falls asleep and then it tingles when it comes back. I was screaming, and believe me I would never ever do that in front of a bunch of strangers. When he was done I felt like I have never felt before. They said I was glowing! (I haven’t glowed for years.) When I sat down I hugged my husband and he said I felt huge. Since I have had 2 private sessions with Rob and so much bad energy that filled me has been removed and now the energy that I have is all for the good. Rob saved my life! – Darlene
Jerry and I have been married 45 years, and searched well over a decade for help with major health issues he had. Things like brain tumor surgery, 5 by-passes, 6 stent implants, mild stroke, and a second heart surgery for aortic valve replacement. His energy was low, his motivation absent, and he had trouble staying focused. We feel extremely blessed to have been led to a caring healer like Rob! Our first two times were amazing, profound and powerful healing sessions. I saw wonderful changes in Jerry and, even before my own session, felt some in myself. Jerry had more energy during the day, a sparkle back in his eyes, stayed better connected to conversations, and had a happy spirit in his heart. Rob has awesome healing abilities. We have seen him work in healing circles, guided seminars and private sessions. At each and every meeting, we received physical and/or spiritual healing. He has not only healed our bodies, but has helped our spirits feel an appreciation and wonder for the Creator’s world and all the joy, love, and happiness it holds. Since our sessions with Rob, we feel we both have new hearts and recharged spirits! – J & S
You have helped me transform my life! Thank you seems so inadequate, but it is truly heart felt. With the help of your wonderful gifts I have been able to release the resistance that was seriously restricting my mobility. My energy is up, I sleep better, and my eating habits have changed. Life is blissful. Your gifts are truly magnificent and I am grateful to have you in my life. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! – Carol
I seem to have this constant flow of bright light and energy enveloping me constantly. In fact though I am tired physically sometimes I go to lie down for a bit and find it impossible to actually sleep! It is as if I am excited and my entire body is happy and excited all the time. I continue to use the positive healing practices every day. I have been so physically active! I took an aerobics class yesterday that would have normally kicked my butt and found it was not nearly enough exercise; I had to go downstairs to the gym for more! YEAH! I love it! Indeed I feel like I got my life back.. everything is cleared up and it will all be nothing short of a miracle! Now with my new self I am beginning a new life….. Peace and Love.  – Rosemary
My arthritis is better, but more importantly I am standing in my truth every day and acting from there. It is been a good thing. I feel more in charge of my days and my life. I have more clarity and combined with my regular spiritual practices I am whole. – K.
Boy am I light…I feel like I must hold myself down. All the negativity is gone. Feel peaceful. Feel emptied. Feel like I am part of everything around me, like I am at a different vibratory rate than I have ever been. I am so grateful. The years of pain in my shoulder are gone. – LP
Since our last session, I have had ZERO erythromelalgia flares in my feet which is AWESOME!  I have been able to walk without wrapping my feet in wet, cold paper towels to prevent those nasty flares; put my feet into my warm bath water; and even be in a cold hospital room in sandals for more than two hours without having a re-warming flare!   There is no pain involved anymore.  I am feeling so good and so happy! Thank you so much!    – M.
After over a year of healing with you, I am still bladder cancer-free!   I thank you for everything. May God bless you in all that you do and those who are blessed to know your healing.  -R.
The old story, Lupus Nephritis. I am thankful that I have learned so much about about food and health but I now release the “L” word. The NEW Story after seeing you… The first change in me was my breathing. After 10 minutes of seeing you, I could take deep breaths. Not only could I take a real deep breath but my kidneys did not hurt with every breath. That was HUGE for me. I also after the first visit could stand up straight and tall. I felt healthy not bent over and sick. I now do not have to take a 2-3 hour nap each day to survive the day. I HAVE ENERGY! I can keep up with my kids and all their activities. I no longer have nose bleeds or nose sores. I no longer have bleeding gums. I can and want to walk, hike and exercise. I even painted a bathroom all by myself (ceiling included). That means all of my joints and muscles work great! This is a HUGE blessing for me! I no longer sleep sitting up. I can sleep on both sides, my back or my stomach with no racing heart! I hope I have not left anything out. I get so excited about all the things I can now do. The point to all of this is I feel GREAT! Thank you for all that you have done! You are truly a great healer! I am so blessing to know you and to have you work on me!! PS- Thanks for healing my daughter as well! It is great that at her age she no longer wets the bed. Now she gets up and goes to the bathroom by herself in the middle of the night or just sleeps all night peacefully and dry. This will help her self esteem forever! Thank you!  -D.
Listen to the remarkable emotional and physical healing this woman received.